User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
amarchesini@mozilla.com
Sun Dec 16 09:23:23 2018 +0000
81afead63671Andrea Marchesini — Bug 1514441 - AsyncUrlChannelClassifier must keep a reference to the channel callback, r=dimi
9f36859b7db2Andrea Marchesini — Bug 1513895 - Unify PopupBlocker algorithm in 1 single file, r=smaug
bzbarsky@mozilla.com
Sun Dec 16 05:14:15 2018 +0000
fca2da230042Boris Zbarsky — Bug 1514261. Skip messing around with compartments in FunctionForwarder if the forwarder is already same-compartment with the underlying callee. r=bholley
amarchesini@mozilla.com
Sat Dec 15 20:42:16 2018 +0000
e8e22d726f04Andrea Marchesini — Bug 1513596 - Introduce a Blob.blobImplType attribute, chrome-only, for testing, r=smaug
da40e93afbd4Andrea Marchesini — Bug 1513596 - Mutable blobs should create blobs also when temporary files are used, r=smaug
btara@mozilla.com
Sat Dec 15 16:53:53 2018 +0000
8a6afcb74cd9Bogdan Tara — Backed out changeset b6d7250b9df3 (bug 1514346) for sm fuzzing build bustage CLOSED TREE
sfink@mozilla.com
Sat Dec 15 15:57:14 2018 +0000
b6d7250b9df3Steve Fink — Bug 1514346 - Add --enable-gczeal to fuzzing builds, r=decoder
dgottwald@mozilla.com
Sat Dec 15 11:26:47 2018 +0000
3ead21c6776bDão Gottwald — Bug 1506869 - Rename roundButtonBackground and roundButtonPressedBackground. r=jaws
nerli@mozilla.com
Sat Dec 15 10:58:53 2018 +0000
f44070541fb6Noemi Erli — Backed out changeset 571c01c5f84b (bug 1511604) for causing mochitest failures CLOSED TREE
gijskruitbosch@gmail.com
Sat Dec 15 09:45:36 2018 +0000
c328c00179a9P Kausthubh S — Bug 1362841 - Mirror the theme icons in customize mode in RTL to match the UI, r=gijs