User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
tmielczarek@mozilla.com
Thu Oct 19 10:46:04 2017 +0000
608fe196e102Ted Mielczarek — bug 1407368 - remove workarounds in google-breakpad/src/common. r=mshal tip
e53f2b4f821dTed Mielczarek — bug 1407368 - rename Breakpad's src/common/memory.h. r=gsvelto
m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp
Thu Oct 19 10:29:10 2017 +0000
f32554cf5530Makoto Kato — Bug 943284 - Use FallbackEncoding instead of nsIPlatformCharset r=emk
archaeopteryx@coole-files.de
Thu Oct 19 09:54:38 2017 +0000
3a9c3676fed7Sebastian Hengst — merge mozilla-central to mozilla-inbound. r=merge a=merge
← 46 merge changesets [Collapse]
jcoppeard@mozilla.com
Thu Oct 19 09:48:42 2017 +0000
a8d8a1b7ade7Jon Coppeard — Bug 1409751 - Move sweep group iteration inside the sweep action tree r=sfink
a07fc637df19Jon Coppeard — Bug 1409751 - Rename sweep group iterator to make it clear that it iterates through the zones in a group r=sfink
007b32ba8b07Jon Coppeard — Bug 1409751 - Make incremental sweep actions call a method on GCRuntime rather than a function r=sfink
amarchesini@mozilla.com
Thu Oct 19 09:41:13 2017 +0000
23e2e65211f5Andrea Marchesini — Bug 1409327 - NS_NewBufferedInputStream should take the ownership of the inputStream, r=smaug
jdescottes@mozilla.com
Thu Oct 19 09:07:50 2017 +0000
47bb399c0621Jason Laster — Bug 1408562 - Update Debugger frontend (10-13). r=jdescottes
sshih@mozilla.com
Thu Oct 19 08:14:37 2017 +0000
9b9629c68575Stone Shih — Bug 1407700 Part2: Handle the case to re-entry event loop for mousemove coalescing. r=smaug.
78041b59b1a1Stone Shih — Bug 1407700 Part1: Revise CoalescedInputData interfaces. r=smaug.
nnethercote@mozilla.com
Thu Oct 19 08:05:21 2017 +0000
14cfc090780eNicholas Nethercote — Bug 1407494 (follow-up) - Revert operator new use to malloc(), to pair with free(). r=glandium.
archaeopteryx@coole-files.de
Thu Oct 19 07:51:13 2017 +0000
3d6e6c4772ecSebastian Hengst — merge mozilla-central to mozilla-inbound. r=merge a=merge
← 3 merge changesets [Collapse]
jjong@mozilla.com
Thu Oct 19 06:32:00 2017 +0000
c5ee99a2c4c8Jessica Jong — Bug 1408341 - Implement assignedSlot on Element and Text. r=smaug