User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
ncsoregi@mozilla.com
Sat Dec 16 09:56:51 2017 +0000
4780efa5f110Csoregi Natalia — Merge inbound to mozilla-central r=merge a=merge tip
← 62 merge changesets [Collapse]
jwatt@jwatt.org
Sat Dec 16 06:49:27 2017 +0000
31be43353751Jonathan Watt — Bug 1425178 - Rename nsPrintEngine to nsPrintJob. r=bobowen
spohl@mozilla.com
Fri Dec 15 22:49:42 2017 +0000
e15eeb9bbf33Stephen A Pohl — Bug 1423275: Ensure that the proper mouse cursor is shown on macOS when switching between custom and default system cursors. r=mstange
maglione.k@gmail.com
Fri Dec 15 22:31:28 2017 +0000
a2b874399964Kris Maglione — Bug 1424835: Prevent inline options browsers from continuing to grow after certain rounding errors. r=aswan
aosmond@gmail.com
Fri Dec 15 22:20:31 2017 +0000
a74d64858b70Andrew Osmond — Bug 1423424 - Don't use empty image containers in image layers. r=tnikkel
cbrindusan@mozilla.com
Fri Dec 15 21:58:41 2017 +0000
e4d571577ef1Brindusan Cristian — Merge mozilla-central to inbound. r=merge a=merge on a CLOSED TREE
← 64 merge changesets [Collapse]
afarre@mozilla.com
Fri Dec 15 21:16:24 2017 +0000
51e4d95d19a4Andreas Farre — Bug 1410096 - Make unified build work. r=smaug
0b8cec51ffc2Andreas Farre — Bug 1410096 - Move labeled queues to SchedulerGroup. r=smaug
jgilbert@mozilla.com
Fri Dec 15 19:45:22 2017 +0000
1884f463bb81Jeff Gilbert — Bug 1425369 - Treat Draw* as Draw*Instanced(1). - r=daoshengmu
dd.mozilla@gmail.com
Fri Dec 15 17:48:24 2017 +0000
6ad8731124c3Dragana Damjanovic dd mozilla — Bug 1425196 - Turn on the TLS1.3 early-data. r=mcmanus
tcampbell@mozilla.com
Fri Dec 15 17:44:19 2017 +0000
34839f53008fTed Campbell — Bug 1425413 - Fix non-jit platform MacroAssembler failure. r=jorendorff