User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
archaeopteryx@coole-files.de
Tue Jun 19 17:26:35 2018 +0000
86754e309cfeHonza Bambas — Bug 1467755 - Disable background tabs network de-prioritization and response throttling on Android, we don't know the active tab id, r=valentin tip
amarchesini@mozilla.com
Tue Jun 19 17:08:46 2018 +0000
258a2da40ef0Andrea Marchesini — Bug 1469566 - Port 2 ServiceWorker WorkerHolders to WorkerRef - part 2, r=bkelly
85d2aec2f4b6Andrea Marchesini — Bug 1469566 - Port 2 ServiceWorker WorkerHolders to WorkerRef - part 1, r=bkelly
2b2421529203Andrea Marchesini — Bug 1469579 - WorkerRef in ScriptLoader, r=bkelly
btara@mozilla.com
Tue Jun 19 16:58:20 2018 +0000
5d130a2d962cBogdan Tara — Backed out changeset f2909770e169 (bug 1405428) for wpt failures with no valid output CLOSED TREE
10a60c583430Bogdan Tara — Backed out changeset 523b4c1d489c (bug 1451702) for failures on browser_BrowserErrorReporter.js CLOSED TREE
jmaher@mozilla.com
Tue Jun 19 16:28:20 2018 +0000
f2909770e169Joel Maher — Bug 1405428 - annotate web-platform-tests which fail to pass test-verify. r=gbrown
mkelly@mozilla.com
Tue Jun 19 16:02:51 2018 +0000
523b4c1d489cMichael Kelly — Bug 1451702: Mangle file: and jar: paths in browser error reports. r=Gijs
mkelly@mozilla.com
Tue Jun 19 15:51:15 2018 +0000
ba5746164cfcMichael Kelly — Backed out changeset 71156adbd18e (bug 1451702) for local test failures. rs=backout
gbrown@mozilla.com
Tue Jun 19 15:44:58 2018 +0000
1586e4426384Geoff Brown — Bug 1469288 - Increase test chunks for linux/debug wpt; r=jmaher
jmaher@mozilla.com
Tue Jun 19 15:41:57 2018 +0000
b1c9becdad64Joel Maher — Bug 1405428 - annotate crashtests and reftests which fail in test-verify mode. r=gbrown
mkelly@mozilla.com
Tue Jun 19 15:38:01 2018 +0000
71156adbd18eMichael Kelly — Bug 1451702: Mangle file: and jar: paths in browser error reports. r=Gijs
bkelly@mozilla.com
Tue Jun 19 15:26:32 2018 +0000
0e32ff604fc6Ben Kelly — Bug 1469024 Define service worker parent intercept pref in StaticPrefList and read it once at startup. r=asuth