User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
archaeopteryx@coole-files.de
Thu Aug 25 18:16:43 2016 +0000
68b1f2438565Sebastian Hengst — Backed out changeset dd4f2955a72f (bug 1297567) for build bustage (overriding member function). r=backout on a CLOSED TREE tip
mhowell@mozilla.com
Thu Aug 25 18:06:50 2016 +0000
4576637003b6Matt Howell — Bug 1246972 followup - Fix eslint errors; CLOSED TREE
danderson@mozilla.com
Thu Aug 25 17:46:05 2016 +0000
dd4f2955a72fDavid Anderson — Fix dangling IPDL pointer in ClientContainerLayer. (bug 1297567, r=nical)
mhowell@mozilla.com
Thu Aug 25 17:22:40 2016 +0000
c079fb045b9dMatt Howell — Bug 1246972 - Always require the update working directory to be within the installation path; r=rstrong
kgilbert@mozilla.com
Thu Aug 25 16:49:55 2016 +0000
2b2a897690b3kearwood — Bug 1186578 - [webvr] Implement OpenVR/SteamVR support,r=gw280
nfroyd@mozilla.com
Thu Aug 25 16:34:55 2016 +0000
2d1bd8955e9eNathan Froyd — Bug 1297486 - mark xpc::NonVoidStringToJsval as an ordinary inline function instead of MOZ_ALWAYS_INLINE; r=bz
mchang@mozilla.com
Thu Aug 25 15:53:17 2016 +0000
3b7441bc1adaMason Chang — Bug 1295214. Correct for negative vsync timestamps on windows. r=jrmuizel
rbarker@mozilla.com
Thu Aug 25 15:15:27 2016 +0000
e83c9eb279a9Randall Barker — Bug 1297850 - part 2, Background is no longer cleared by Java. Remove unused setBackgroundColor. r=jchen
979694026137Randall Barker — Bug 1297850 - part 1, Remove dead code left behind after JPZ removal. r=jchen
tschneidereit@gmail.com
Thu Aug 25 14:39:59 2016 +0000
814753913f49Till Schneidereit — Bug 1293285 - Ignore reentrant calls to the JS shell's drainJobQueue function. r=efaust
ayg@aryeh.name
Thu Aug 25 14:23:38 2016 +0000
1442a6ab4296Aryeh Gregor — Bug 1296929 - Match spec for col/colgroup.span, textarea.rows/cols; r=jst