User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
dholbert@mozilla.com
Thu Jun 13 17:58:03 2019 +0000
136538c5fece40dfd194a8300f556bc31bff98f0Daniel Holbert — Bug 1551185 followup: Give nsImageFrame.cpp an #include for HTMLEditor (a type it uses in this bug's main patch). (no review, just a trivial #include addition for correctness)
jjones@mozilla.com
Thu Jun 13 16:32:09 2019 +0000
051ed4e3f785dfeb6e1df5bb78cfcc75fbc25436J.C. Jones — Bug 1550889 - land NSS 313dfef345bd UPGRADE_NSS_RELEASE, r=me
csabou@mozilla.com
Thu Jun 13 14:36:39 2019 +0000
4a86d20ad146e3b3807cde7e44b5cad8f890f136Cosmin Sabou — Bug 1539615 - Disable test across all platforms for permafailing. a=test-only
ryanvm@gmail.com
Thu Jun 13 13:39:23 2019 +0000
e61fdd78daba9b144c7b6a4389c22cfe34f13431Ryan VanderMeulen — Bug 1559134 - Update pdf.js to version 2.2.207. r=bdahl
aosmond@gmail.com
Thu Jun 13 11:55:54 2019 +0000
331846de4391af4f0340ab16a7b5bd475272f219Andrew Osmond — Bug 1551844 - Implement NEON variations of QCMS ICCv2 transforms. r=lsalzman
jvarga@mozilla.com
Thu Jun 13 06:12:29 2019 +0000
62f14c80b305c694b4758c83c39d722d7682c0dbJan Varga — Bug 1559029 - LSNG: Connection::FlushOp::DoDatastoreWork needs to automatically rollback the transaction and detach the shadow database on an error; r=asuth
rhunt@eqrion.net
Thu Jun 13 04:59:22 2019 +0000
94b369f38c536a4cc3b308311b1e88825e581ff5Ryan Hunt — Bug 1558482 - Restrict the composition size to the visibleRect for OOP-iframes. r=kats
c024e5eced2c80ec38c0b595f9bd1e20a0645b6eRyan Hunt — Bug 1558482 - Only initialize the root displayport for the cross process root content document. r=kats
8e2f26c4072b026814e6f41d2d02257b39ba3025Ryan Hunt — Bug 1558482 - Apply visibleRect and scaling when painting. r=mattwoodrow
e3f2d2748314c9594692d615570bc1e746d552fcRyan Hunt — Bug 1558482 - Add visibleRect and scaling to EffectsInfo and compute them when using layers. r=mattwoodrow
rmaries@mozilla.com
Thu Jun 13 04:34:41 2019 +0000
a91efd693851d156f5680c88e6f91d12406ec3feRazvan Maries — Backed out changeset 6baa1883dc72 (bug 1559029) for ES Lint failure.
jvarga@mozilla.com
Thu Jun 13 04:05:47 2019 +0000
6baa1883dc7242a30116e2eb7467e48b20135ccaJan Varga — Bug 1559029 - LSNG: Connection::FlushOp::DoDatastoreWork needs to automatically rollback the transaction and detach the shadow database on an error; r=asuth