User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
jcoppeard@mozilla.com
Thu Nov 15 12:00:34 2018 +0000
0e459cfc0d2aJon Coppeard — Bug 1506640 - Trace wrappers rooters during sweep phase r=pbone a=abillings default tip
aosmond@gmail.com
Thu Nov 15 11:55:01 2018 +0000
f8fefc9626c1Andrew Osmond — Bug 1503653 - Part 2. Enable WebP by default. r=tnikkel
0fff097ac716Andrew Osmond — Bug 1503653 - Part 1. Implement WebP mochitests. r=tnikkel
csabou@mozilla.com
Thu Nov 15 11:41:49 2018 +0000
fc68a2bccde2Cosmin Sabou — Bug 1503525 - Disable svg/outline.html on Linux and OSX debug for frequent failures. r=jmaher
amarchesini@mozilla.com
Thu Nov 15 10:17:12 2018 +0000
efcfebe333b6Andrea Marchesini — Bug 1507144 - Enable reporting API by default in nightly only, r=smaug
rjesup@wgate.com
Thu Nov 15 01:56:16 2018 +0000
a10cbfd5f411Randell Jesup — Bug 1298381: Implement TimeToFirstContentfulPaint behind a pref r=mattwoodrow,smaug
73de6b136855Randell Jesup — Bug 1507315: don't pass an invalid list to LeavePresShell on partial updates r=mattwoodrow
rjesup@wgate.com
Thu Nov 15 01:53:38 2018 +0000
b8a2b1ba813eRandell Jesup — Bug 1505948: Add cache info to network profiler markers r=mstange,nwgh
bclary@mozilla.com
Thu Nov 15 01:49:47 2018 +0000
0f2d62554884Bob Clary — Bug 1506404 - [raptor] Convert dos line endings to unix, r=rwood.
ee9695250526Bob Clary — Bug 1506460 - properly handle is_release_build configuration in mozharness.mozilla.testing.raptor.Raptor.raptor_options, r=rwood.
aswan@mozilla.com
Thu Nov 15 00:53:17 2018 +0000
5861cb42b71dAndrew Swan — Bug 1500265: Remove support for hybrid WebExtensions. r=kmag