suite/chrome/mailnews/FilterEditor.dtd
author Youhei Tooyama
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 21:46:46 +0900
changeset 744 0d6b82ee6bb85763cb026ca6d1de3f7361296888
parent 491 0c597de7201feb2caf227f3344aaeef71749eb8c
child 798 6e4ec639f5294a890082d49a41a5e24268848988
permissions -rw-r--r--
15.0: sync suite with en-US rev12505:105ee0a9ef2d (comm-beta)

<!-- ***** BEGIN LICENSE BLOCK *****
 Version: MPL 1.1/GPL 2.0/LGPL 2.1

 The contents of this file are subject to the Mozilla Public License Version
 1.1 (the "License"); you may not use this file except in compliance with
 the License. You may obtain a copy of the License at
 http://www.mozilla.org/MPL/

 Software distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" basis,
 WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, either express or implied. See the License
 for the specific language governing rights and limitations under the
 License.

 The Original Code is Mozilla Communicator client code, released
 March 31, 1998.

 The Initial Developer of the Original Code is
 Netscape Communications Corporation.
 Portions created by the Initial Developer are Copyright (C) 1998-1999
 the Initial Developer. All Rights Reserved.

 Contributor(s):
    Alec Flett <alecf@netscape.com>
    Seth Spitzer <sspitzer@netscape.com>
    Allan Masri <amasri@netscape.com>
    Henrik Gemal <bugzilla@gemal.dk>
    Gayatri Bhimaraju <gayatrib@netscape.com>
    Stephen Donner <stephend@netscape.com>
    Gervase Markham <gervase.markham@univ.ox.ac.uk>
    Håkan Waara <hwaara@chello.se>
    Navin Gupta <naving@netscape.com>
    David Bienvenu <bienvenu@netscape.com>
    Sean Su <ssu@netscape.com>
    Serge Gautheri <gautheri@noos.fr>
    Scott MacGregor <scott@scott-macgregor.org>
    Howard Chu <hyc@symas.com>
    Mark Banner <mark@standard8.demon.co.uk>
    Mike Shaver <shaver@mozilla.org>
    Karsten Düsterloh <mnyromyr@tprac.de>

 Alternatively, the contents of this file may be used under the terms of
 either of the GNU General Public License Version 2 or later (the "GPL"),
 or the GNU Lesser General Public License Version 2.1 or later (the "LGPL"),
 in which case the provisions of the GPL or the LGPL are applicable instead
 of those above. If you wish to allow use of your version of this file only
 under the terms of either the GPL or the LGPL, and not to allow others to
 use your version of this file under the terms of the MPL, indicate your
 decision by deleting the provisions above and replace them with the notice
 and other provisions required by the GPL or the LGPL. If you do not delete
 the provisions above, a recipient may use your version of this file under
 the terms of any one of the MPL, the GPL or the LGPL.

 ***** END LICENSE BLOCK ***** -->

<!ENTITY window.title                "フィルタの設定">
<!ENTITY filterEditorDialog.dimensions "width: 105ch;"><!-- en-US: "width: 105ch;" -->
<!ENTITY filterName.label            "フィルタ名:">
<!ENTITY filterName.accesskey        "i">

<!ENTITY junk.label                  "迷惑メール">
<!ENTITY notJunk.label               "非迷惑メール">

<!ENTITY lowestPriorityCmd.label     "最低">
<!ENTITY lowPriorityCmd.label        "低">
<!ENTITY normalPriorityCmd.label     "標準">
<!ENTITY highPriorityCmd.label       "高">
<!ENTITY highestPriorityCmd.label    "最高">

<!ENTITY contextDesc.label           "フィルタを適用するタイミング:">
<!ENTITY contextDesc.accesskey       "w">
<!ENTITY contextIncoming.label       "メールチェック時">
<!ENTITY contextManual.label         "手動で実行">
<!ENTITY contextBoth.label           "メールチェック時と手動実行">
<!ENTITY contextPostPlugin.label     "メールチェック時 (迷惑メール分類後)">
<!ENTITY contextPostPluginBoth.label "メールチェック時 (迷惑メール分類後) または手動実行">

<!ENTITY filterActionDesc.label      "以下の動作を実行する:">
<!ENTITY filterActionDesc.accesskey  "P">

<!-- New Style Filter Rule Actions -->
<!ENTITY moveMessage.label           "メッセージを移動する">
<!ENTITY copyMessage.label           "メッセージをコピーする">
<!ENTITY forwardTo.label             "メッセージを転送する">
<!ENTITY replyWithTemplate.label     "テンプレートを使用して返信する">
<!ENTITY markMessageRead.label       "メッセージを既読にする">
<!ENTITY markMessageUnread.label     "メッセージを未読にする">
<!ENTITY markMessageStarred.label    "メッセージにフラグを付ける">
<!ENTITY setPriority.label           "重要度を設定する">
<!ENTITY addTag.label                "メッセージにタグを付ける">
<!ENTITY setJunkScore.label          "迷惑メールかどうか設定する">
<!ENTITY deleteMessage.label         "メッセージを削除する">
<!ENTITY deleteFromPOP.label         "メッセージを POP サーバから削除する">
<!ENTITY fetchFromPOP.label          "POP サーバから本文を取得する">
<!ENTITY ignoreThread.label          "スレッドを無視する">
<!ENTITY ignoreSubthread.label       "サブスレッドを無視する">
<!ENTITY watchThread.label           "注目スレッドに設定する">
<!ENTITY stopExecution.label         "フィルタの実行を中止する">

<!ENTITY addAction.tooltip           "新しい動作を追加します">
<!ENTITY removeAction.tooltip        "この動作を削除します">