0edeaa911e1c41a4358217d2588bc120c7ac2391: bug 738198 - crash in nsPluginInstanceOwner::~nsPluginInstanceOwner r=snorp
Brad Lassey <blassey@mozilla.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 01:31:57 -0400 - rev 92598
bug 738198 - crash in nsPluginInstanceOwner::~nsPluginInstanceOwner r=snorp
806aeb3cc9ac7de358a88c413adb67c7216dd704: Bug 743785: Remove no-longer-used variable 'javaIsEnabled' from nsNPAPIPlugin.cpp. r=josh
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 13:36:23 -0700 - rev 92597
Bug 743785: Remove no-longer-used variable 'javaIsEnabled' from nsNPAPIPlugin.cpp. r=josh
e2ea9eb6977cf04eee2b4bf57c7475ed4029708d: Bug 743630 - Remove unsed variable XPIDL_COMPILE. r=khuey
Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 13:36:14 -0700 - rev 92596
Bug 743630 - Remove unsed variable XPIDL_COMPILE. r=khuey
490b6732369e10c0326d5e29e56ec23de59046b9: Bug 722864 - change nsFilePicker to no longer use global Private Browsing service. Instead, use nearest relevant docshell; r=jimm
Diana Koenraadt <aem_koenraadt@hotmail.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 21:53:46 +0200 - rev 92595
Bug 722864 - change nsFilePicker to no longer use global Private Browsing service. Instead, use nearest relevant docshell; r=jimm
36adc9ed1d0ed7170e67163d144db2fe67cb439a: Bug 738347: Null value check for ContentValues in SQLiteBridge. [r=rnewman]
Sriram Ramasubramanian <sriram@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 10:48:51 -0700 - rev 92594
Bug 738347: Null value check for ContentValues in SQLiteBridge. [r=rnewman]
308fedc536c1675a4dbe1404d14e5c037ed982a5: Bug 738347: Tests for null value checks in SQLiteBridge. [r=rnewman]
Sriram Ramasubramanian <sriram@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 10:47:47 -0700 - rev 92593
Bug 738347: Tests for null value checks in SQLiteBridge. [r=rnewman]
42870fe1a4a34183768b7f1a186872b4592ec2b3: Bug 743306 - Part 2: On Android, segfault in MOZ_Crash because SIGABRT is handled asynchronously. r=glandium
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 12:45:25 -0700 - rev 92592
Bug 743306 - Part 2: On Android, segfault in MOZ_Crash because SIGABRT is handled asynchronously. r=glandium
8a7965116a330f482644390ad5477d85d9fc85e4: Bug 743306 - Part 1: On Android, log MOZ_Assert messages to logcat because stderr is directed to /dev/null. r=glandium
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 12:45:17 -0700 - rev 92591
Bug 743306 - Part 1: On Android, log MOZ_Assert messages to logcat because stderr is directed to /dev/null. r=glandium
d4e09a9ed76ce187ba8bc16c1d03bd2bbbd99555: Bug 728981 - Add "browser.search" preferences to about:support [r=zpao]
Chris Ilias <cilias@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 13:07:59 -0700 - rev 92590
Bug 728981 - Add "browser.search" preferences to about:support [r=zpao]
423e8d6463ffbede66da24a70a0ecba9ba9c3348: Bug 738938 - Progress throbber shows again when loading about:home on startup r=blassey
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 16:03:30 -0400 - rev 92589
Bug 738938 - Progress throbber shows again when loading about:home on startup r=blassey
f0f385e9f904ab2f5605ad646bcc41e55ae72a88: Bug 740218 - Support transactions in sqlitebridge and use them. r=gcp,rnewman,lucasr
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 10:08:37 -0700 - rev 92588
Bug 740218 - Support transactions in sqlitebridge and use them. r=gcp,rnewman,lucasr
38eb61d6f1e60f59fb9fbceccabb67fefd30250e: Bug 700553 - test_add_remove_dictionaries.xul silently fails with uncaught JS exception; r=ehsan
Jesper Kristensen <bugzilla@jesperkristensen.dk> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 15:39:38 -0400 - rev 92587
Bug 700553 - test_add_remove_dictionaries.xul silently fails with uncaught JS exception; r=ehsan
736f897f8a0e99bdefe7dec4f90bcd10708a67ce: Bug 730066 - Crash at mozilla::layers::ImageContainer::GetCurrentSize on printing http://www.mozilla.org/projects/firefox/prerelease.html. r=roc
Steven Michaud <smichaud@pobox.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 14:17:19 -0500 - rev 92586
Bug 730066 - Crash at mozilla::layers::ImageContainer::GetCurrentSize on printing http://www.mozilla.org/projects/firefox/prerelease.html. r=roc
ed3b761936bee036d361956a03c8238f3a035660: Bug 741540 - Add AvailableMemoryTracker's hooks before any threads have started up. r=bsmedberg
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 13:53:08 -0400 - rev 92585
Bug 741540 - Add AvailableMemoryTracker's hooks before any threads have started up. r=bsmedberg
503a4e4804f0c6fd097a5b8e1efa9704c3247582: Bug 722391 - Upgrade to zlib 1.2.6; rs=joe
Daniel Jeter II <djeter@ripleycable.net> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 10:11:07 -0700 - rev 92584
Bug 722391 - Upgrade to zlib 1.2.6; rs=joe
19d0e4ef755baa796f032b71297b087df84ff29e: Bug 732779 - Update Date.prototype.set{Second,Minute,Hour,etc} methods to not short-circuit argument evaluation when this date is invalid or a leading argument converts to NaN. r=jwalden
David Mason <nerdcorerising@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 Apr 2012 18:06:14 -0700 - rev 92583
Bug 732779 - Update Date.prototype.set{Second,Minute,Hour,etc} methods to not short-circuit argument evaluation when this date is invalid or a leading argument converts to NaN. r=jwalden
c347f2c7296346c6041ff31c3023fe61c1fc1f2c: Backed out changeset f5d6cc2e4726
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 10:44:32 -0700 - rev 92582
Backed out changeset f5d6cc2e4726
f5d6cc2e47260ec824438c5a2caae64cd9f5f62e: Bug 740218 - Support transactions in sqlitebridge and use them. r=gcp,rnewman,lucasr
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 10:08:37 -0700 - rev 92581
Bug 740218 - Support transactions in sqlitebridge and use them. r=gcp,rnewman,lucasr
9a736b04b47fb62fdf549ce697f60d8d65c49a3d: Bug 741228 - Add a small element cache to reduce time spent finding clickable elements. r=wesj
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 12:08:08 -0500 - rev 92580
Bug 741228 - Add a small element cache to reduce time spent finding clickable elements. r=wesj
147324800246e0e86db097b4fb0803c3422fef64: Bug 743650 - Don't use nsPrintfCString. r=nfroyd.
Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <respindola@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Apr 2012 09:56:41 -0400 - rev 92579
Bug 743650 - Don't use nsPrintfCString. r=nfroyd.
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 tip