Sun, 28 Jun 2009 20:19:05 +0300 tip
Thu, 28 May 2009 14:54:42 -0700 UPDATE_PACKAGING_R8
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 16:57:55 +0100 FENNEC_B1
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:44:40 -0500 FENNEC_M11
Mon, 02 Feb 2009 18:14:02 +1300 UPDATE_PACKAGING_R7
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 19:05:25 +0000 FENNEC_A2
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 19:13:55 -0800 GECKO_1_9_1_BASE
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 18:00:03 -0500 FIREFOX_3_1b2_RELEASE
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 18:00:03 -0500 FIREFOX_3_1b2_BUILD2
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 07:02:10 -0800 FIREFOX_3_1b2_BUILD1
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 08:12:57 -0400 UPDATE_PACKAGING_R6
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 10:54:42 -0700 FIREFOX_3_1b1_RELEASE
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 10:54:42 -0700 FIREFOX_3_1b1_BUILD1
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 20:29:52 +0200 SEAMONKEY_2_0a1_RELEASE
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 20:29:52 +0200 SEAMONKEY_2_0a1_BUILD1
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 21:18:57 +0200 FENNEC_M8
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 09:24:56 -0400 UPDATE_PACKAGING_R5
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 09:24:56 -0400 FIREFOX_3_1a2_RELEASE
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 09:24:56 -0400 FIREFOX_3_1a2_BUILD1
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:42:08 -0400 FIREFOX_3_1a1_RELEASE
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:42:08 -0400 FIREFOX_3_1a1_BUILD2
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 09:11:59 -0400 FIREFOX_3_1a1_BUILD1
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 20:23:57 -0700 FENNEC_M4
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 18:04:04 -0700 MOZILLA_1_9_a7_BASE
Fri, 29 Jun 2007 10:21:55 -0700 MOZILLA_1_9_a6_BASE
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 11:57:58 -0700 MOZILLA_1_9_a4_BASE