ea5490a3bca7f8119595e045aec896b8168def53: Bug 588305 - Convert offline storage notifications to a doorhanger panel. r=MattN
Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au> - Mon, 29 Apr 2013 17:38:53 +1000 - rev 130197
Bug 588305 - Convert offline storage notifications to a doorhanger panel. r=MattN
3b3d66182d26817017b922bb9d22a40f0cf04af2: Backout 714e20f9b4e5 (bug 697319) due to bad addons breakage (bug 866537).
Felipe Gomes <felipc@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Apr 2013 00:14:52 -0300 - rev 130196
Backout 714e20f9b4e5 (bug 697319) due to bad addons breakage (bug 866537).
e116c3a3476406f91bff7b62c26a05e6829a7636: Bug 851641. Ignore move/resize notifications for popups whose widget is hidden because this likely means they are notifications about our own move/resize requests. r=mats
Timothy Nikkel <tnikkel@gmail.com> - Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:27:25 -0500 - rev 130195
Bug 851641. Ignore move/resize notifications for popups whose widget is hidden because this likely means they are notifications about our own move/resize requests. r=mats
2fbb0094f6f4b69705bb29b2289bcc92ca50459d: Bug 863828 - New tab increment animation. r=lucasr
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Fri, 26 Apr 2013 16:17:34 -0700 - rev 130194
Bug 863828 - New tab increment animation. r=lucasr
576ff91b64d7dc816b7fccce6b1686fad09b402f: Bug 855763 - [Responsive Mode] Fix for intermittent browser_responsiveuiaddcustompreset.js | Test timed out, | Found a tab after previous test timed out: data:text/html,foo; r=me
Mihai Sucan <mihai.sucan@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:49:49 +0300 - rev 130193
Bug 855763 - [Responsive Mode] Fix for intermittent browser_responsiveuiaddcustompreset.js | Test timed out, | Found a tab after previous test timed out: data:text/html,foo; r=me
c9af815f4a9f8e14eded0dc03d5fb0616fa4eb25: Bug 865958 - Text in clipPath does not update correctly when changed. r=heycam,jwatt
Robert Longson <longsonr@gmail.com> - Sun, 28 Apr 2013 11:53:58 +0100 - rev 130192
Bug 865958 - Text in clipPath does not update correctly when changed. r=heycam,jwatt
70ada7d7a92e36906f846d775083f4e445083ccc: Bug 859018 - Remove the MSVC exemption for FAIL_ON_WARNINGS in layout. r=dbaron
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Sun, 28 Apr 2013 19:02:35 +0900 - rev 130191
Bug 859018 - Remove the MSVC exemption for FAIL_ON_WARNINGS in layout. r=dbaron
dc6bd7ea66f62a20583c4c9d09fc0c1441ee65df: Bug 839865 - Stop calling nsSVGUtils::InvalidateBounds for SVG transform changes, and use DLBI instead. r=mattwoodrow.
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> - Mon, 11 Feb 2013 23:25:56 +0000 - rev 130190
Bug 839865 - Stop calling nsSVGUtils::InvalidateBounds for SVG transform changes, and use DLBI instead. r=mattwoodrow.
fad7e0541873fe43c0369cfbe7fb4e23f2798e08: Bug 861727. Refactor CompositorParent a bit. r=BenWa
Nicholas Cameron <ncameron@mozilla.com> - Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:46:30 +1200 - rev 130189
Bug 861727. Refactor CompositorParent a bit. r=BenWa
d6de91faf60a1be9cc01bda2767371ed9554f257: Bug 865767 - Add reference to ImageDocument.css in browser/installer/package-manifest.in. r=jaws
Brandon Waterloo <brandon.waterloo@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Apr 2013 06:33:28 -0400 - rev 130188
Bug 865767 - Add reference to ImageDocument.css in browser/installer/package-manifest.in. r=jaws
b37edb9912247d0f48a7884eef1b4e9f62a4faf5: Bug 862620 - Add browser.newtab.url to Troubleshoot.jsm whitelist. r=adw
Thomas Bertels <tbertels+bugzilla@gmail.com> - Sat, 27 Apr 2013 21:40:16 -0400 - rev 130187
Bug 862620 - Add browser.newtab.url to Troubleshoot.jsm whitelist. r=adw
f6b9554b2b1ca069b17b85e749c84540fdaa8e7e: Bug 559764 - make input@type=range accessible, r=tbsaunde, roc, smaug
Alexander Surkov <surkov.alexander@gmail.com> - Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:54:54 +0900 - rev 130186
Bug 559764 - make input@type=range accessible, r=tbsaunde, roc, smaug
cf9e342c1e7cd23e184ae0c27f9b5e534f5a62fd: Bug 865948 - Return the appropriate value when the whitelist checks fail. r=gabor
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Sat, 27 Apr 2013 16:49:43 -0700 - rev 130185
Bug 865948 - Return the appropriate value when the whitelist checks fail. r=gabor
9d3d0552005c2c4a89186d1c89f9d21a2157fea4: Bug 831916 - Hide and delete tiles in Bookmarks and History tile groups r=mbrubeck
Rodrigo Silveira <rsilveira@mozilla.com> - Tue, 16 Apr 2013 23:16:34 -0700 - rev 130184
Bug 831916 - Hide and delete tiles in Bookmarks and History tile groups r=mbrubeck
059a39ad762c6eb727698f587c16074a24d4dfbd: Merge mozilla-central into services-central
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:14:45 -0700 - rev 130183
Merge mozilla-central into services-central
17e8172c812a985ea2e98a8039e799ce3f3a120b: Bug 866253 - Provider manager calls undefined function this._recordError; r=rnewman
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:11:33 -0700 - rev 130182
Bug 866253 - Provider manager calls undefined function this._recordError; r=rnewman
a885c91e069a8daa8f045f77268940715d6a4aea: Merge fx-team to m-c.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:53:29 -0400 - rev 130181
Merge fx-team to m-c.
7dbc698ed9b63c56e389521fed5031a43a0746da: Bug 739031 - Removed unused strings for the style editor. r=rcampbell
Cykesiopka <cykesiopka@hotmail.com> - Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:41:03 -0400 - rev 130180
Bug 739031 - Removed unused strings for the style editor. r=rcampbell
de84d3b91af369fa32dfbfe165a34bd6c5d81453: Merge m-c to fx-team.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:40:35 -0400 - rev 130179
Merge m-c to fx-team.
c6aec5b4f47c6074773a86480fada9632681fe89: Bug 864711 - Simplify test page for browser_pageshow.js to ensure it's put into bfcache; r=yoric
Tim Taubert <ttaubert@mozilla.com> - Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:02:45 +0200 - rev 130178
Bug 864711 - Simplify test page for browser_pageshow.js to ensure it's put into bfcache; r=yoric
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip