17aad8f832375f5ddc408f54cf70fc5c16517acd: Enable APZ for E10S on Windows for one Nightly. This patch will be backed out after one nightly. (bug 1154459, r=kats, a=ryanvm)
David Anderson <danderson@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:35:19 -0400 - rev 240169
Enable APZ for E10S on Windows for one Nightly. This patch will be backed out after one nightly. (bug 1154459, r=kats, a=ryanvm)
41cda3ce8c9809c54211a6dafb04810320446198: Backed out 3 changesets (bug 102663, bug 915962) for crashing constantly. a=me
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:19:01 -0700 - rev 240168
Backed out 3 changesets (bug 102663, bug 915962) for crashing constantly. a=me Backed out changeset 984018eae04a (bug 102663) Backed out changeset ec40bfefa08d (bug 915962) Backed out changeset 79aeff6684f6 (bug 915962)
b8d59286a581795934ca38a566b07d00d6a5e180: Merge mozilla-central to mozilla-inbound
Carsten "Tomcat" Book <cbook@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:38:27 +0200 - rev 240167
Merge mozilla-central to mozilla-inbound
a81b76a677aff7273c0556eac273cf7e6b28a4cc: Bug 1156283 - Avoid shutdown observer race when shutting down gfx on Mac. r=roc
Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Apr 2015 05:24:21 -0500 - rev 240166
Bug 1156283 - Avoid shutdown observer race when shutting down gfx on Mac. r=roc
45d726bed683d04ded024542fe7a7a1b71851b2e: Backed out changeset 76d12a766103 (bug 1154791) for m-oth test bustage on a CLOSED TREE
Carsten "Tomcat" Book <cbook@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:03:34 +0200 - rev 240165
Backed out changeset 76d12a766103 (bug 1154791) for m-oth test bustage on a CLOSED TREE
1777e46a19cb02c3e41279f119f3d774364760e4: Bug 404828 - Followup: remove assertion expectations on a CLOSED TREE. a=tomcat
Ms2ger <ms2ger@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Apr 2015 01:59:00 +0200 - rev 240164
Bug 404828 - Followup: remove assertion expectations on a CLOSED TREE. a=tomcat
3c3337ed60a1901a4f9e9c6cd4df4d47db5a80ba: Bug 1139306: Fix margin sides for right-to-left scrollbars depending on the actual position of the scrollbar as determined by layout.scrollbar.side, r=tn
Simon Montagu <smontagu@smontagu.org> - Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:32:01 +0300 - rev 240163
Bug 1139306: Fix margin sides for right-to-left scrollbars depending on the actual position of the scrollbar as determined by layout.scrollbar.side, r=tn
59d7ae27c9da172c8a8aa20db402d980754d56bd: Bug 866301 - Part 2. Use in-tree ICU source code for gonk. r=glandium
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:31:38 +0900 - rev 240162
Bug 866301 - Part 2. Use in-tree ICU source code for gonk. r=glandium
df8a992d0d4fbb3247b944c33cb556216afa7fb8: Bug 866301 - Part 1. Add unorm.h to system-headers. r=glandium
Reuben Morais <reuben.morais@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:31:26 +0900 - rev 240161
Bug 866301 - Part 1. Add unorm.h to system-headers. r=glandium
92ca25231787e1247386d42406760c974fee46ef: Bug 1155268 - (Bonus) small reduction in FlushableMediaTaskQueue usage. r=cpearce
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 05:31:27 -0700 - rev 240160
Bug 1155268 - (Bonus) small reduction in FlushableMediaTaskQueue usage. r=cpearce
95d49a751ed44750cc56483f00beef58b8eb62be: Bug 1155268 - Add checked methods to convert from an AbstractThread to a concrete type. r=cpearce
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 05:29:35 -0700 - rev 240159
Bug 1155268 - Add checked methods to convert from an AbstractThread to a concrete type. r=cpearce
cd4dc49dd5733f7f8c3fdd5b0c19d40083ff0c53: Bug 1156536 - "BaseMargin<T>::Side casts enum SideT to T and adds to pointer". r=jmuizelaar
Lee Salzman <lsalzman@mozilla.com> - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:35:00 +0200 - rev 240158
Bug 1156536 - "BaseMargin<T>::Side casts enum SideT to T and adds to pointer". r=jmuizelaar
696dc93b59030e1eca41eb503a7a392059623e43: Bug 1156115 - Apply Bug 1135629 changes to the non-ion jit. r=nbp
Steve Singer <steve@ssinger.info> - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:14:00 +0200 - rev 240157
Bug 1156115 - Apply Bug 1135629 changes to the non-ion jit. r=nbp
1752b7665bedc9deafdb90203495dd5e3e24fbcb: Bug 1155426 - disable the test on b2g. r=ryanvm
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:27:00 +0200 - rev 240156
Bug 1155426 - disable the test on b2g. r=ryanvm
45bc5a348bbeeadc97dbd51989223220fbcc52f0: Bug 1155765 - Get rid of gratuitous goto from nsWebBrowserPersist::MakeFilenameFromURI(). r=smaug
Andrew McCreight <continuation@gmail.com> - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:22:00 +0200 - rev 240155
Bug 1155765 - Get rid of gratuitous goto from nsWebBrowserPersist::MakeFilenameFromURI(). r=smaug
dc016da0f287d0f7b57f68fb065f3c5827728685: Bug 1155759 - Part 2 - Use a static ref ptr for gObserver in nsSHistory. r=smaug
Andrew McCreight <continuation@gmail.com> - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:19:00 +0200 - rev 240154
Bug 1155759 - Part 2 - Use a static ref ptr for gObserver in nsSHistory. r=smaug
00730d96825fa34bc4787809525cf9a19fa270a9: Bug 1155759 - Part 1 - Remove some manual refcounting from docshell. r=smaug
Andrew McCreight <continuation@gmail.com> - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:19:00 +0200 - rev 240153
Bug 1155759 - Part 1 - Remove some manual refcounting from docshell. r=smaug
810b4e284ef4cabc05abff3c350d729d70eadaf5: Bug 1155652 - Fix two incorrect assertions r=janv
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:06:11 +0200 - rev 240152
Bug 1155652 - Fix two incorrect assertions r=janv
76d12a766103348324eff3f56f9667c019c46781: Bug 1154791 - Remember all ranges for all selections when splitting nodes in the editor transactions; r=ehsan
Jorg K <mozilla@jorgk.com> - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:47:00 +0200 - rev 240151
Bug 1154791 - Remember all ranges for all selections when splitting nodes in the editor transactions; r=ehsan
e924011f8244d5181bdd92dde860b3ba9a341262: Bug 1154182 - enable native keybindings for graphene. r=billm
Paul Rouget <paul@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:17:00 +0200 - rev 240150
Bug 1154182 - enable native keybindings for graphene. r=billm
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip