14724efcf7f7b4569dbdae980aecea6b107e4285: Bug 876816 - Adding a class into flyoutpanels.css for standard widths. r=ally
Kamil Jozwiak <kamiljoz@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:34:16 -0700 - rev 140469
Bug 876816 - Adding a class into flyoutpanels.css for standard widths. r=ally
505ad1c506cc6ac3f258b9f1d4284eda4026b1e4: Bug 898461 - IonMonkey: Move div and mod overflow and divide-by-zero handling code out of line. r=jandem
Dan Gohman <sunfish@google.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:22:46 -0700 - rev 140468
Bug 898461 - IonMonkey: Move div and mod overflow and divide-by-zero handling code out of line. r=jandem
922e7f0eb53afd00b790e0c9fb3e21453725977a: Bug 895116: Lock the mask texture before compositing with BasicCompositor r=bas
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:04:09 -0700 - rev 140467
Bug 895116: Lock the mask texture before compositing with BasicCompositor r=bas
a0868fe02c2a6b597086aa33ddb9ff495404af74: Bug 898947 - Remove nsIInlineEventHandlers from nodes r=bz
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:04:09 -0700 - rev 140466
Bug 898947 - Remove nsIInlineEventHandlers from nodes r=bz
40683014a638c15251147b094af445d86f484c06: Bug 898105 - Remove nsIDOMTouch r=reuben
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:04:09 -0700 - rev 140465
Bug 898105 - Remove nsIDOMTouch r=reuben
f10e28d8278658c8d3fa14caa87427376dbb1403: Bug 898104 - Remove nsIDOMTouchList r=smaug
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:04:09 -0700 - rev 140464
Bug 898104 - Remove nsIDOMTouchList r=smaug
b43b3d14ea161a22d8885ca6f21aaa1854ec502f: Bug 898930 - Remove nsIDOMTouchEvent r=smaug
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:04:08 -0700 - rev 140463
Bug 898930 - Remove nsIDOMTouchEvent r=smaug
a0bc16b5a4289ac84df94328078d6531b786ee1c: Bug 897676 - Null out |si| if we end up using that of the proto in WrapNewGlobal. r=mrbkap
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:03:04 -0700 - rev 140462
Bug 897676 - Null out |si| if we end up using that of the proto in WrapNewGlobal. r=mrbkap
ffc00bad90de444511ce58c6e4d7f2d025b09e25: Bug 897235 - Remove unused AlertsService.js. r=wesj
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 15:49:19 -0700 - rev 140461
Bug 897235 - Remove unused AlertsService.js. r=wesj
17523d827afa26e0fcc26754b4030fe1bb8aab7d: Bug 896048 - Don't show site identity info when a page has loaded mixed content. r=wesj
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 15:49:16 -0700 - rev 140460
Bug 896048 - Don't show site identity info when a page has loaded mixed content. r=wesj
93ba277cb5c449e57ff63467f4fe344ffe16b051: Merge m-c to inbound.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 18:42:45 -0400 - rev 140459
Merge m-c to inbound.
c2dc8dbb77ef08ca3da5dbcf76a04fd6c699228d: Bug 889417 - Make branding 32 x 32 icon fill more space. r=dolske
Stephen Horlander <shorlander@mozilla.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 18:11:28 -0400 - rev 140458
Bug 889417 - Make branding 32 x 32 icon fill more space. r=dolske
7944ca804692c68a1bb69d2631ce9c05bbbc80a6: Bug 896766 - Add metro_viewstate_changed handling to toggle grid selectability. r=rsilveira
Sam Foster <sfoster@mozilla.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 15:03:16 -0700 - rev 140457
Bug 896766 - Add metro_viewstate_changed handling to toggle grid selectability. r=rsilveira
a297a9937018a7e54a11dc5e756103406a7205e0: Bug 853301 - Enable the Internationalization API in desktop builds. Policy: r=brendan, r=asa; patch: r=glandium on the previous patch that added the super-easy frob here, r=me on flipping it (and fixing the obvious typos here)
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Tue, 02 Jul 2013 18:41:23 -0700 - rev 140456
Bug 853301 - Enable the Internationalization API in desktop builds. Policy: r=brendan, r=asa; patch: r=glandium on the previous patch that added the super-easy frob here, r=me on flipping it (and fixing the obvious typos here)
71176bf97dc6d203e167bc9f1fa0465f891ea297: Bug 897683 - Uplift Add-on SDK to Firefox r=me
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:37:44 -0700 - rev 140455
Bug 897683 - Uplift Add-on SDK to Firefox r=me
94eeed0da711dec9e201c44c3bd6bd7225bb9669: Bug 897830 - Part 1 - Rename "flyout" to "flyoutpanel" for clarity. r=timA
Jonathan Wilde <jwilde@jwilde.me> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:35:17 -0700 - rev 140454
Bug 897830 - Part 1 - Rename "flyout" to "flyoutpanel" for clarity. r=timA
ef5f21a8fba123a98b77816dc76af7b72ad6a5db: Bug 898122 - Properly squelch exceptions in FormatFrame. r=luke
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:31:30 -0700 - rev 140453
Bug 898122 - Properly squelch exceptions in FormatFrame. r=luke Given that this is a debugging tool, we don't really want to just throw in the towel if we fail to glean all possible information during stack introspection. Clear the exception and note the failure to the stream.
3a974ffb8cf9b59b7dc8ad135b469f7c1f59b3db: Bug 898122 - Add some helpful assertions into the JS engine. r=luke
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:31:30 -0700 - rev 140452
Bug 898122 - Add some helpful assertions into the JS engine. r=luke Things go wrong much earlier than the assertion we currently hit.
ebaafd980e78f654b8854a38e5274f4b4286b1eb: Bug 899240: Fix typo in close-comment syntax, for commented-out line in neteq_defines.h. r=jesup
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:21:20 -0700 - rev 140451
Bug 899240: Fix typo in close-comment syntax, for commented-out line in neteq_defines.h. r=jesup
3f5f81744326f9fd1437aefd04946e48ef785b6f: Bug 889614 - Followup, don't erroneously cancel other events. r=josh
John Schoenick <jschoenick@mozilla.com> - Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:34:47 -0700 - rev 140450
Bug 889614 - Followup, don't erroneously cancel other events. r=josh
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip