media/libcubeb/AUTHORS
author Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com>
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:09:41 -0500
changeset 283649 d7089999c42c7e23026080ffef0f2f1cc39e1ecb
parent 281164 c4db43c72f53a94a31bedc5040770eebf6a6b7ef
permissions -rw-r--r--
Bug 1246333 - Re-enable structured exception handling with clang-cl; r=glandium clang-cl has been taught SEH now.

Matthew Gregan <kinetik@flim.org>
Alexandre Ratchov <alex@caoua.org>
Michael Wu <mwu@mozilla.com>
Paul Adenot <paul@paul.cx>
David Richards <drichards@mozilla.com>
Sebastien Alaiwan <sebastien.alaiwan@gmail.com>
KO Myung-Hun <komh@chollian.net>
Haakon Sporsheim <haakon.sporsheim@telenordigital.com>
Alex Chronopoulos <achronop@gmail.com>
Jan Beich <jbeich@FreeBSD.org>
Vito Caputo <vito.caputo@coreos.com>
Landry Breuil <landry@openbsd.org>
Jacek Caban <jacek@codeweavers.com>
Paul Hancock <Paul.Hancock.17041993@live.com>
Ted Mielczarek <ted@mielczarek.org>