6f49fe82d009aeca4105acf7db368312642542ef: Bug 996899 - Calling CustomizableUI.registerArea with an altered 'legacy', 'overflowable', or 'type' should throw. r=mconley
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:43:14 -0400 - rev 179343
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 996899 - Calling CustomizableUI.registerArea with an altered 'legacy', 'overflowable', or 'type' should throw. r=mconley
e666661da03c8dbe32f9e0a6f28da4275a13489d: Bug 990074: Sources linked via the optionsURL in install.rdf do not show up in addon debugger. r=fitzgen
Dave Townsend <dtownsend@oxymoronical.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:14:50 -0700 - rev 179342
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 990074: Sources linked via the optionsURL in install.rdf do not show up in addon debugger. r=fitzgen
7a915afcb0d4b1ed65e940cf237e534141dbe816: Bug 989825: remove broken Sync UI code, r=rnewman
Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:06:59 -0700 - rev 179341
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 989825: remove broken Sync UI code, r=rnewman
373d7b1c42e01509373369c7b5ac93fe957572ad: Bug 996780 - Use ANDROID_TARGET_SDK for Eclipse project target. r=nalexander
Jim Chen <nchen@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:04:47 -0400 - rev 179340
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 996780 - Use ANDROID_TARGET_SDK for Eclipse project target. r=nalexander
8bac6ad1d812a0aba23059bf5ecc8718f6ea64dd: Bug 995162 - Rewrite the mechanism that (re)starts the OS.File worker. r=froydnj
David Rajchenbach-Teller <dteller@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:04:47 -0400 - rev 179339
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 995162 - Rewrite the mechanism that (re)starts the OS.File worker. r=froydnj
de4559acdd58b6aa8359fe99433baab92d41673f: Bug 986153 - Consolidate browser fonts. r=zaach, r=Unfocused
Valentin Tsatskin <vtsatskin@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:04:47 -0400 - rev 179338
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 986153 - Consolidate browser fonts. r=zaach, r=Unfocused
10e08afa522ae03a3c04f09f6e7b25cd91d6078a: Bug 931244 - Improved BrowserApp.onCreate() method readability by moving BrowserApp.mBrowserToolbar listeners to a private helper method. r=mcomella
Alexandru Chiriac <alexandru.chiriac@ebs.ro> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:04:46 -0400 - rev 179337
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 931244 - Improved BrowserApp.onCreate() method readability by moving BrowserApp.mBrowserToolbar listeners to a private helper method. r=mcomella
09847ac2ab608b1567d806e225fef25829f5b345: Backed out changeset 59f4f732f6d7 (bug 968896) for mochitest-dt failures.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:38:14 -0400 - rev 179336
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Backed out changeset 59f4f732f6d7 (bug 968896) for mochitest-dt failures. CLOSED TREE
711ddfbb8bbf006ce4acdffe0c81454cc1548b69: Backed out changeset 68ba8f6f4f03 (bug 983445) for suspicion of causing xpcshell timeouts in test_browserid_identity.js.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:14:42 -0400 - rev 179335
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Backed out changeset 68ba8f6f4f03 (bug 983445) for suspicion of causing xpcshell timeouts in test_browserid_identity.js.
59f4f732f6d7969faff8894cbb97949f38d76aab: Bug 968896 - Add tern support to source editor to provide autocompletion and type inference. r=vp, r=anton, r=fitzgen
Brandon Benvie <bbenvie@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:46:55 -0700 - rev 179334
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 968896 - Add tern support to source editor to provide autocompletion and type inference. r=vp, r=anton, r=fitzgen
be14df51e362a840d94fc7826edcfc4639dc300d: Bug 990130 - Fall back to full path of library on failure. r=mfinkle
Richard Newman <rnewman@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:57:59 -0700 - rev 179333
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 990130 - Fall back to full path of library on failure. r=mfinkle
5cf9041418fa3033411ef2d3fcc84efe030c1c32: Bug 989419 - Remove main-thread IO from background update of {profile}\blocklist.xml. r=irving
Roberto A. Vitillo <rvitillo@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:50:37 -0400 - rev 179332
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 989419 - Remove main-thread IO from background update of {profile}\blocklist.xml. r=irving
26a034a63189bc98e4452311434fe56b2a6b8016: Bug 986060 - Bubble the reflow interruptible flag in the developer-hud-update event. r=ochameau
Jan Keromnes <janx@linux.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:50:37 -0400 - rev 179331
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 986060 - Bubble the reflow interruptible flag in the developer-hud-update event. r=ochameau
68ba8f6f4f03f6700e4ed2a8d9ce04980ead824b: Bug 983445 - Verification causes logout on device. r=jedp
Sam Penrose <spenrose@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:05:16 -0700 - rev 179330
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 983445 - Verification causes logout on device. r=jedp
566c01fe0d987d9a0115f206401307999a717601: Bug 330879 - Check whether the node parameter is a valid Places node. r=mak
Amod Narvekar <amod.narvekar@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:50:36 -0400 - rev 179329
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 330879 - Check whether the node parameter is a valid Places node. r=mak
1ebef0fc77de07dd28b8db8cdcd65871d45211ad: Bug 920855 - Replace java.net.URL with java.net.URI wherever possible. r=rnewman
Clemens Wilding <clemens.wilding+firefox@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:42:15 -0700 - rev 179328
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 920855 - Replace java.net.URL with java.net.URI wherever possible. r=rnewman
e066aad9ede3930313510eda9e2ac8b0cd2d0994: Bug 824021 - Don't clear set of windows to resurrect on write when receiving messages r=yoric
Tim Taubert <ttaubert@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:27:47 +0200 - rev 179327
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 824021 - Don't clear set of windows to resurrect on write when receiving messages r=yoric
449e835346b55f9e5ca5e05621ffbf35e7c0e394: Bug 996988 - add more test assertions to debug intermittent orange for browser_995164_registerArea_during_customize_mode.js, rs=firebot/test-only
Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:54:03 +0100 - rev 179326
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 996988 - add more test assertions to debug intermittent orange for browser_995164_registerArea_during_customize_mode.js, rs=firebot/test-only
88cb9ce0d69df84607f37573b0db6174c8f8d81d: Merge m-c to fx-team
Carsten "Tomcat" Book <cbook@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:18:12 +0200 - rev 179325
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Merge m-c to fx-team
ba0fc8bc4aa0261660509e4e8f202d4698989873: Bug 996622 - [rule view] Use new theme colors for marking changed rules;r=pbrosset
Brian Grinstead <bgrinstead@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:57:48 -0500 - rev 179324
Push 272 by pvanderbeken@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 May 2014 16:31:18 +0000
Bug 996622 - [rule view] Use new theme colors for marking changed rules;r=pbrosset
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip