mozautomation/repository.py
e6ff03aa4f5f0efb39c57a7b704d6cabdc2e89a7
created 2013-11-13 15:35 -0800
pushed 2013-11-13 23:35 +0000
Gregory Szorc Gregory Szorc - Add b2g26 as a release tree
1048b565cd9d76afbe69f65b943399650f3b3c31
created 2013-11-12 19:12 -0800
pushed 2013-11-13 03:12 +0000
Gregory Szorc Gregory Szorc - Add some repos
1d2a52aa40bb1c4c9819448ef37779093043bdbd
created 2013-10-01 08:49 +0200
pushed 2013-10-01 06:49 +0000
Gregory Szorc Gregory Szorc - Modify release trees; fix typo
85395d65695a1e5f1a13123ef6182d57a539c87d
created 2013-09-16 15:06 -0700
pushed 2013-09-16 22:06 +0000
Gregory Szorc Gregory Szorc - Add some ESR repos
aa2d2b35b388eb900896352345760bd6574cb007
created 2013-07-25 19:54 -0700
pushed 2013-07-26 02:54 +0000
Gregory Szorc Gregory Szorc - Add "integration" repository alias
c28a3b4ed986ee887895a40e869a49078ed7edf6
created 2013-07-25 12:59 -0700
pushed 2013-07-25 19:59 +0000
Gregory Szorc Gregory Szorc - Update pushlog integration
7204cbc9f33b97c753f51746f806d68984a615cb
created 2013-07-25 11:47 -0700
pushed 2013-07-25 18:47 +0000
Gregory Szorc Gregory Szorc - Ability to sync pushlogs and query push info for a changeset
699ae892efef7dbd6ec0d0d45d6da82f824a5d27
created 2013-07-22 00:15 -0700
pushed 2013-07-22 07:39 +0000
Gregory Szorc Gregory Szorc - hg tbpl
f5848ffdb34efbc499d52d7cb18f9f3b316fd85d
created 2013-07-21 23:56 -0700
pushed 2013-07-22 06:56 +0000
Gregory Szorc Gregory Szorc - Learn about some b2g repos
916cf879e9a7cb3af1a7f167c4195288fc8bfa2d
created 2013-07-21 23:02 -0700
pushed 2013-07-22 06:02 +0000
Gregory Szorc Gregory Szorc - Add resolve_uri_to_tree to mozautomation
ed2da9897e809f2c65b1b36f63271482c8908f3e
created 2013-07-21 15:29 -0700| base
pushed 2013-07-21 22:40 +0000
Gregory Szorc Gregory Szorc - Put mozautomation files in proper location
less more (0) tip