03156d8451c91b8cd6268409af29c8ecc5349e5b: Don't emit generators from revset queries
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 11 Nov 2013 10:40:36 -0800 - rev 76
Push 55 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:40:39 +0000
Don't emit generators from revset queries
7157ce9546037b4e21d42f931d2b16974dd8ec23: API for obtaining releases data
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 11 Nov 2013 10:33:18 -0800 - rev 75
Push 55 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:40:39 +0000
API for obtaining releases data
bc0e9c3a49362f318bd534f08295daeb0c503310: Allow hg critic to accept a revset
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Nov 2013 16:18:47 -0800 - rev 74
Push 54 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Sat, 09 Nov 2013 00:18:50 +0000
Allow hg critic to accept a revset
e055c35a87ee7d03bd9236933f10e18b74cfb614: Add {trees} and {reltrees} template keywords
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Nov 2013 11:08:31 -0800 - rev 73
Push 53 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 19:08:35 +0000
Add {trees} and {reltrees} template keywords
35bb3c96d786f842f2776c17a37b4aacbc4c481a: firstpushdate() revspec
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Nov 2013 09:23:09 -0800 - rev 72
Push 52 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 17:23:13 +0000
firstpushdate() revspec
fb1e21435cdffb77c492547c82d22521363546a8: reviewed() revset
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Nov 2013 09:13:42 -0800 - rev 71
Push 51 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 17:13:45 +0000
reviewed() revset
cbc08bc115936d4ccfb766aa518782db83f855f7: revset and template keywords for finding reviewers
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Nov 2013 09:08:41 -0800 - rev 70
Push 50 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 17:08:44 +0000
revset and template keywords for finding reviewers
1af548d52f11c1da60f242b7c44571b186e1f4cb: pushhead() now optionally takes an argument
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Nov 2013 08:32:27 -0800 - rev 69
Push 50 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 17:08:44 +0000
pushhead() now optionally takes an argument
1a0274f1ff870879696d163639630a08f68718b3: Add pushhead() revset; fix bug in push head storage
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Nov 2013 01:35:33 -0800 - rev 68
Push 49 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 09:35:35 +0000
Add pushhead() revset; fix bug in push head storage
40cd3c48f7817119e1f65f5cad8566bf78039079: Add nobug() revset query
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:51:46 -0800 - rev 67
Push 48 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 08:51:53 +0000
Add nobug() revset query
4a8116044c658cba94c6bab9bc92892fc262df36: Add {firstpushtbpl}
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:46:52 -0800 - rev 66
Push 47 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 08:46:59 +0000
Add {firstpushtbpl}
d4dd9768a411706c413694814e6d679cd322228c: dontbuild() revset selector
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:28:12 -0800 - rev 65
Push 46 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 08:28:17 +0000
dontbuild() revset selector
05f97a21b0c18ed99f48c3cee392d031aa73d6ae: Ability to query and select basic push information
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:23:02 -0800 - rev 64
Push 45 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 08:23:09 +0000
Ability to query and select basic push information
a10db377c453387b2460da08748d9b460cb5f6f5: Add {firstaurora} and {firstnightly} templates
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 23:09:30 -0800 - rev 63
Push 44 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 07:09:34 +0000
Add {firstaurora} and {firstnightly} templates
c679e3ef7e09724cd71544c96c9a108536206269: Add templates to calculate aurora and nightly dates
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 22:53:58 -0800 - rev 62
Push 43 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 06:54:07 +0000
Add templates to calculate aurora and nightly dates
0acb68c2180069f70c4f98faa0fd7bd9023ffaf9: Add {firstrelease} and {firstbeta} template entries
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 22:01:53 -0800 - rev 61
Push 42 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 06:01:55 +0000
Add {firstrelease} and {firstbeta} template entries
46147591a90abc69edffb2d67a1d192df48bcb93: Add templates for {bug} and {bugs}
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 18:18:02 -0800 - rev 60
Push 41 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 02:18:20 +0000
Add templates for {bug} and {bugs}
3aa34de26b6f5e1d9b9e2560c8c80b5106a2a81b: Add me() revset selector
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 17:26:18 -0800 - rev 59
Push 40 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 01:26:36 +0000
Add me() revset selector
e38832cd9dee8b1c070574080934b9c5cacb1072: Implement tree() revision set selector
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 17:07:06 -0800 - rev 58
Push 39 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 01:07:21 +0000
Implement tree() revision set selector
6529ee22dd53512f22ea84acf6a6e7ebe81b0669: bug() revset now properly honors subset
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 16:35:25 -0800 - rev 57
Push 38 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:35:39 +0000
bug() revset now properly honors subset
(0) -50 -20 +20 tip