Updated CONTRIBUTORS.
authorThomas Arendsen Hein <thomas@intevation.de>
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 08:25:46 +0200
changeset 1310 7e8a55c9ee5cd46f5d41412d34762c31bb288c6d
parent 1309 332f225b835cc2ce8280af9adeafb0a9ac5f302a
child 1311 db8bebb08f8fe3455373c5975dc960d7b31691d4
push id1
push usergszorc@mozilla.com
push dateWed, 18 Mar 2015 16:34:57 +0000
Updated CONTRIBUTORS.
CONTRIBUTORS
--- a/CONTRIBUTORS
+++ b/CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -4,29 +4,31 @@ Goffredo Baroncelli <kreijack at libero.
 Muli Ben-Yehuda <mulix at mulix.org>
 Mikael Berthe <mikael at lilotux.net>
 Vincent Danjean <vdanjean.ml at free.fr>
 Jake Edge <jake at edge2.net>
 Michael Fetterman <michael.fetterman at intel.com>
 Edouard Gomez <ed.gomez at free.fr>
 Eric Hopper <hopper at omnifarious.org>
 Alecs King <alecsk at gmail.com>
+Volker Kleinfeld <Volker.Kleinfeld at gmx.de>
 Vadim Lebedev <vadim at mbdsys.com>
 Christopher Li <hg at chrisli.org>
 Chris Mason <mason at suse.com>
 Wojciech Milkowski <wmilkowski at interia.pl>
 Chad Netzer <chad.netzer at gmail.com>
 Bryan O'Sullivan <bos at serpentine.com>
 Vicent SeguĂ­ Pascual <vseguip at gmail.com>
 Sean Perry <shaleh at speakeasy.net>
 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh at gmail.com>
+Ollivier Robert <roberto at keltia.freenix.fr>
 Arun Sharma <arun at sharma-home.net>
 Josef "Jeff" Sipek <jeffpc at optonline.net>
+Kevin Smith <yarcs at qualitycode.com>
 TK Soh <teekaysoh at yahoo.com>
-Kevin Smith <yarcs at qualitycode.com>
 Radoslaw Szkodzinski <astralstorm at gorzow.mm.pl>
 Samuel Tardieu <sam at rfc1149.net>
 K Thananchayan <thananck at yahoo.com>
 Andrew Thompson <andrewkt at aktzero.com>
 Michael S. Tsirkin <mst at mellanox.co.il>
 Rafael Villar Burke <pachi at mmn-arquitectos.com>
 Tristan Wibberley <tristan at wibberley.org>
 Mark Williamson <mark.williamson at cl.cam.ac.uk>