last changeFri, 19 Oct 2018 12:30:49 +0200
changes
3c49b09751e8
2018-10-19 12:30 +0200
Gregory Szorc - exchangev2: support fetching shallow files history draft default tip
b86c2b49fe6b
2018-10-17 17:32 +0200
Gregory Szorc - sqlitestore: support for storing revisions without their parents draft
3b0051095716
2018-10-19 15:38 +0200
Gregory Szorc - wireprotov2: support exposing linknode of file revisions draft
5c03f2a45ead
2018-10-19 14:59 +0200
Gregory Szorc - localrepo: support marking repos as having shallow file storage draft
ac39c19b88a0
2018-09-26 14:41 -0700
Gregory Szorc - repository: teach addgroup() to receive data with missing parents draft
d88a068fd8b6
2018-10-19 13:44 +0200
Gregory Szorc - commands: support passing depth to hg.clone() draft
594439f1952c
2018-10-03 14:57 -0700
Gregory Szorc - filelog: add a hasnode() method (API) draft
8d97a6f841f7
2018-10-19 16:39 +0200
Gregory Szorc - statprof: back out Python 3 changes that broke profiling draft
a9e303dcd1e1
2018-10-19 22:31 -0400
Matt Harbison - py3: stringify setupversion on Windows draft
bd1ec1e36bf0
2018-10-19 23:47 -0400
Matt Harbison - tests: add coverage for some untested areas of hgweb draft
4613f9274fc0
2018-10-19 23:30 +0300
Pulkit Goyal - statprof: update the name as the i increases (issue6003) draft
1ce4fe0603a6
2018-10-19 23:18 +0300
Pulkit Goyal - test: show more profile lines in test-profile.t draft
41506e3b04ee
2018-10-19 11:45 -0400
Augie Fackler - keepalive: use getattr to avoid AttributeErrors when vcr is in use draft
b015f30a91fb
2018-10-19 11:45 -0400
Augie Fackler - phabricator: do more of the VCR work in demandimport.deactivated() draft
18da306e92b5
2018-10-19 11:28 -0400
Augie Fackler - tests: sleep longer in test-logtoprocess.t draft
801c8ca60af5
2018-10-19 11:31 -0400
Augie Fackler - tests: fix pyflakes warning in test-duplicateoptions.py draft
76d4272bd57b
2018-10-19 16:34 +0200
Gregory Szorc - branchmap: avoid changelog and attribute lookups in replacecache() draft
47c03042cd1d
2018-10-19 16:16 +0200
Gregory Szorc - branchmap: pass changelog into branchmap functions draft
...
tags
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 21:23:29 +0900 4.7.2
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 21:44:24 +0900 4.7.1
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 10:23:48 +0200 4.7
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:10:48 -0700 4.7rc0
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:36:14 +0200 4.6.2
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:24:58 -0400 4.6.1
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:19:46 -0500 4.6
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:54:32 +0900 4.6rc1
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:32:08 -0400 4.6rc0
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 01:27:18 -0400 4.5.3
...
bookmarks
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 23:04:40 -0700 immutablerepo
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:05:31 -0800 zstd
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 21:11:39 -0800 lz4
...
branches
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:30:49 +0200 default
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:25:28 -0400 stable
...