install.rdf
07ba23598de5
created 2008-11-21 10:49 -0500
pushed 2008-11-21 15:49 +0000
Johnathan Nightingale Johnathan Nightingale - Gather up tabs before prompting so that we can supply a tab count as well. r=gavin
4d0aefb59445
created 2008-11-20 12:02 -0500
pushed 2008-11-20 17:02 +0000
Gavin Sharp Gavin Sharp - Add tabcloser files
less more (0) tip