50bc0a4c6fe9c61f8924d04fb9ba895308c1922e: smil_mappedAttrs: Add missing "FlushChangesToTargetAttr" call in nsSMILMappedAttribute::GetBaseValue, after we've re-inserted the animated value.
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:39:47 -0800 - rev 1074
Push 882 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:39:54 +0000
smil_mappedAttrs: Add missing "FlushChangesToTargetAttr" call in nsSMILMappedAttribute::GetBaseValue, after we've re-inserted the animated value.
acc29eb11c65e5ecb656dd832b15ba5295335b27: fix bitrot
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Thu, 28 Jan 2010 02:28:29 -0800 - rev 1073
Push 881 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:28:35 +0000
fix bitrot
b00890d0c9e354b3c7964b1f758fada7eb5e3d2c: Remove unnecessary initialzation of 'mU' union from nsSMILValue init list.
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Thu, 28 Jan 2010 02:18:34 -0800 - rev 1072
Push 880 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:18:46 +0000
Remove unnecessary initialzation of 'mU' union from nsSMILValue init list.
361fa0ea4767d90ef40ddff45377bc492e060dc9: smil_cleanupSMILValueCode: fix bitrot
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Thu, 28 Jan 2010 02:16:20 -0800 - rev 1071
Push 879 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:16:25 +0000
smil_cleanupSMILValueCode: fix bitrot
02959e29b12b3c68ea62d90f952b77c1fcc30b96: Add a SMIL cleanup patch for nsSMILValue.* (bug 542731), and fix resulting bitrot.
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Thu, 28 Jan 2010 01:30:05 -0800 - rev 1070
Push 878 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 09:30:10 +0000
Add a SMIL cleanup patch for nsSMILValue.* (bug 542731), and fix resulting bitrot.
c367ca646c821868b907a7ed023d4261459be169: note review
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 27 Jan 2010 19:35:41 -0800 - rev 1069
Push 877 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:35:45 +0000
note review
571882a1b36b3fa25e73b645e815b49128224f58: address roc's review comment: s/TestForEquality/IsEqual/
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 27 Jan 2010 19:34:37 -0800 - rev 1068
Push 876 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:34:39 +0000
address roc's review comment: s/TestForEquality/IsEqual/
c813c5c294e402e92276dda28d119a2aae269f16: address roc's review comment: use && instead of ?:
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 27 Jan 2010 19:31:24 -0800 - rev 1067
Push 875 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:31:27 +0000
address roc's review comment: use && instead of ?:
e2f92540b56467f7bf12e60264e06b75549b0b83: Fix nsSVGSMILTransform::operator!= calling itself recursively
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 27 Jan 2010 19:28:51 -0800 - rev 1066
Push 874 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:28:55 +0000
Fix nsSVGSMILTransform::operator!= calling itself recursively
324659eeb2d7f2532991722377715daf88a6a5e4: fix duplicate declaration of |resultValue|
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 27 Jan 2010 19:11:20 -0800 - rev 1065
Push 873 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:11:24 +0000
fix duplicate declaration of |resultValue|
d3833da775a75a77e0c36caace95b0fcb61c59c9: Remove accidentally-added comment & period at end of warning message.
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 27 Jan 2010 19:00:44 -0800 - rev 1064
Push 872 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:00:47 +0000
Remove accidentally-added comment & period at end of warning message.
3ca449b87c5adcf9b2ec07afa7bcec90bcb08a0b: Add specializations of "TestForEquality" in nsISMILType subclasses.
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 27 Jan 2010 18:48:43 -0800 - rev 1063
Push 871 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 02:48:47 +0000
Add specializations of "TestForEquality" in nsISMILType subclasses.
303b46458f8355253fe79c93df24327a8028718b: Tweak "TestForEquality" comment
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 27 Jan 2010 18:46:29 -0800 - rev 1062
Push 870 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 02:46:33 +0000
Tweak "TestForEquality" comment
e350ccf137744429851dc4620c4b581940063444: Add patch to cache base value in compositor, so we can detect when it changes. (also move smil_enableChangedOptimization back to after its supporting patches, where it belongs)
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:39:40 -0800 - rev 1061
Push 869 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 00:39:42 +0000
Add patch to cache base value in compositor, so we can detect when it changes. (also move smil_enableChangedOptimization back to after its supporting patches, where it belongs)
fc1d16039bc8336aa85baa174f0f09e499e66517: Add patches for bug 542670 (equality method for nsSMILValue)
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:18:38 -0800 - rev 1060
Push 868 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2010 00:18:41 +0000
Add patches for bug 542670 (equality method for nsSMILValue)
98b95ab894961443cde659c1e58b069673abfa0e: smil_cacheTextZoom: tweak comment, & remove bogus check on EnumerateEntries return-val
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:46:38 -0800 - rev 1059
Push 867 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Jan 2010 21:46:51 +0000
smil_cacheTextZoom: tweak comment, & remove bogus check on EnumerateEntries return-val
1cdd56e4e97834ec07d08790d2a99cc3df05f0db: remove endline whitespace in comment about parser->SetSVGMode
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Tue, 26 Jan 2010 18:32:26 -0800 - rev 1058
Push 866 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Jan 2010 02:32:31 +0000
remove endline whitespace in comment about parser->SetSVGMode
dd97456983b7941cf243e6a841bf98863248cfdc: smil_mappedAttrParser: Preserve comment from UpdateContentStyleRule that explains why we need to do parser->SetSVGMode.
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Tue, 26 Jan 2010 15:33:17 -0800 - rev 1057
Push 865 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Jan 2010 23:33:23 +0000
smil_mappedAttrParser: Preserve comment from UpdateContentStyleRule that explains why we need to do parser->SetSVGMode.
4de42544f868a9035c7f37a9cbce06f4eb4ee710: Revert some undesireable white-space changes in birtles_bsRefactorIntervals
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Tue, 26 Jan 2010 15:26:02 -0800 - rev 1056
Push 864 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Jan 2010 23:26:06 +0000
Revert some undesireable white-space changes in birtles_bsRefactorIntervals
aa10f5c2de469260f800664a7deb919cee07d6bb: Fix patch-queue bitrot in birtles_bsRefactorIntervals
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Tue, 26 Jan 2010 14:31:33 -0800 - rev 1055
Push 863 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Jan 2010 22:31:39 +0000
Fix patch-queue bitrot in birtles_bsRefactorIntervals
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip