buglink.py
c57e026c9e22ff660a1e253468c8a81a88811ac2
created 2008-08-15 16:50 -0400
pushed 2008-08-15 20:50 +0000
Benjamin Smedberg Benjamin Smedberg - Bug 450760 - bug linking is too aggressive for numbers in the middle of a word, r=ted
44a4db71c3e967fa3352777ded673bf370924244
created 2008-07-29 19:20 -0400
pushed 2008-07-29 23:20 +0000
Ted Mielczarek Ted Mielczarek - fix bugzilla url :-/
7b1f803a8b016f09aa37e566087fd0c3498afe3c
created 2008-07-29 19:15 -0400
pushed 2008-07-29 23:15 +0000
Ted Mielczarek Ted Mielczarek - add buglink extension
less more (0) tip