runtests.py
4e6c87c96231040d296ec4063d4ba4cb3b468db7
created 2009-10-30 07:00 -0400
pushed 2009-10-30 11:00 +0000
Dirkjan Ochtman Dirkjan Ochtman - Bug 476993 - should send Content-Access-Control headers for pushlog (json, feed, and maybe html). r=ted
dec4385b03f65561dde02eecd2a5336f99465edc
created 2009-04-02 09:41 -0400
pushed 2009-04-02 13:41 +0000
Ted Mielczarek Ted Mielczarek - bug 479420 - make pushlog compatible with hg 1.1
6db4ef76c839f52f482847e3c00cd18c84cc80d6
created 2008-11-26 13:57 +0100
pushed 2008-11-26 12:57 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - bug 49377, make pushlog handle non-existing database on readonly repos, test and fix
e955a1f05004d8d03be4f334a62b75af898d07c4
created 2008-11-24 10:22 -0500
pushed 2008-11-24 15:22 +0000
Ted Mielczarek Ted Mielczarek - bug 450695 - Pushlog date query should accept ISO dates without minutes/seconds
959e0ddb41337bb0dee7e3b1d0d9b5bfdfdbe5d1
created 2008-11-21 14:02 -0500
pushed 2008-11-21 19:02 +0000
Ted Mielczarek Ted Mielczarek - bug 454077 - link to pushlog by single changeset
1ecaabab0765c903b50cce67f5356d12a326a909
created 2008-11-21 13:03 -0500
pushed 2008-11-21 18:03 +0000
Ted Mielczarek Ted Mielczarek - bug 446459 - allow querying pushlog by user
ecae764132773e8e983cc6fb09f9cf0c63b16945
created 2008-11-21 10:47 -0500
pushed 2008-11-21 15:47 +0000
Ted Mielczarek Ted Mielczarek - add some more tests
802d27b80d5952bdaadd427fced12438d5bf56e0
created 2008-11-21 07:54 -0500
pushed 2008-11-21 15:09 +0000
Ted Mielczarek Ted Mielczarek - bug 464018 - unify url params for pushlog, json-pushes
485bf1de78f969a2db4d22dd908deaf0da7a6dfd
created 2008-11-21 07:46 -0500
pushed 2008-11-21 12:46 +0000
Ted Mielczarek Ted Mielczarek - bug 455369 - Pushlog date parsing screws up on trailing space
c61d975cece260152cbfcb39b1b48e28bba70ce8
created 2008-11-20 20:07 -0500
pushed 2008-11-21 01:07 +0000
Ted Mielczarek Ted Mielczarek - OMG, more tests
fced04046f583cb8b90a1c14035e51489a1d35f6
created 2008-11-20 19:43 -0500
pushed 2008-11-21 00:44 +0000
Ted Mielczarek Ted Mielczarek - OMG, unittests
less more (0) tip