last changeWed, 12 May 2021 01:16:25 -0500
changes
b911a728b173b30f69f897c8215d1fd11fad5fff
2021-05-12 01:16 -0500
Kris Wright - Fuzzy query=tsan/ crashtest draft default tip
b520d60382cdfb0aceed3011f8a5042457191cea
2021-05-03 11:45 -0500
Kris Wright - Bring up working crashtests. draft
7ad114d27ab51a4ce09a2440176d10dc8cc9b63c
2021-05-12 06:06 +0000
libmozevent - try_task_config for https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D114925 draft
e2cbaaad766d2b1653628113421a364a307d49c4
2021-05-12 06:06 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1653659 - Part 3: Safely handle empty strings in RLBoxHunspell draft
4c747ffafdc284151401040280a6e989527de40e
2021-05-12 06:06 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1710685 - Part 2: Vendor latest lucetc for RLBox draft
506a1d957673c5245bff9b3f9c66aee738d96b6a
2021-05-12 06:06 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1710685 - Part 1: Update RLBox lucetc to fix clock() on mac draft
52566e4f0f650bf6d04f6f64944d6a66aa90c2e8
2021-05-12 06:06 +0000
libmozevent - try_task_config for https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D94931 draft
49a0b75f549ad12d27bc8d8bd9733c690d2d74fa
2021-05-12 06:06 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1653659 - Part 4: Turn on Wasm sandboxing for hunspell draft
59854b7b39fc5ab5d5f8287a530e3a82e4f2163c
2021-05-12 06:06 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1653659 - Part 2: Add support for Wasm sandboxing hunspell. r=firefox-build-system-reviewers,dmajor draft
a3ea680e65dec0ce3138b03703e8fdebbdaa8283
2021-05-12 06:02 +0000
libmozevent - try_task_config for https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D114925 draft
429439baf28c9b089436c0c55f7b0104ffdd4155
2021-05-12 06:02 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1653659 - Part 3: Safely handle empty strings in RLBoxHunspell draft
9457cf919a19b682ac71fe7da530716d14acaebe
2021-05-12 06:02 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1710685 - Part 2: Vendor latest lucetc for RLBox draft
730320cef291069dbeabd0ddb46880fadab15908
2021-05-12 06:02 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1710685 - Part 1: Update RLBox lucetc to fix clock() on mac draft
34912d5b7d6a4e6d755dbaaaa90265de81a57eeb
2021-05-12 06:02 +0000
libmozevent - try_task_config for https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D114923 draft
6cc9b4ffba7a8d98cf026a3a369d455f1ba1e263
2021-05-12 06:01 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1710685 - Part 1: Update RLBox lucetc to fix clock() on mac draft
f4b73155904078397a3de76f7cea9fcce6569748
2021-05-12 06:01 +0000
libmozevent - try_task_config for https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D114924 draft
c2b9e51c0646bc46b8f44c2a1ff391a5b0bdb1b0
2021-05-12 06:00 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1710685 - Part 2: Vendor latest lucetc for RLBox draft
104d5a59b9816c7ec404b9eb30b6f02909b87300
2021-05-12 06:00 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1710685 - Part 1: Update RLBox lucetc to fix clock() on mac draft
b59758a9ce64009d00707b2478fd34e8c9df6db1
2021-05-12 05:57 +0000
libmozevent - try_task_config for https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D114925 draft
247779145efe2294397006b3d17e3bd4a6f63cb7
2021-05-12 05:57 +0000
Deian Stefan - Bug 1653659 - Part 3: Safely handle empty strings in RLBoxHunspell draft
...
tags
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:39:52 +0000 FIREFOX_NIGHTLY_89_END
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:48:20 +0000 FIREFOX_78_10_0esr_RELEASE
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:48:20 +0000 FIREFOX_78_10_0esr_BUILD1
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:21:09 +0300 FIREFOX_BETA_89_BASE
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 14:50:27 +0000 FIREFOX_78_9_0esr_RELEASE
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 14:50:27 +0000 FIREFOX_78_9_0esr_BUILD1
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:28:08 +0000 FIREFOX_NIGHTLY_88_END
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:33:59 +0200 FIREFOX_BETA_88_BASE
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 20:29:55 +0000 FIREFOX_78_8_0esr_RELEASE
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 20:29:55 +0000 FIREFOX_78_8_0esr_BUILD2
...
bookmarks
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 15:27:23 +0000 bug1700889
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 22:24:04 +0000 bug1696505
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 12:13:03 +0000 bug1695490
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 19:54:23 +0000 bug1693032
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 18:55:58 +0000 bug1633038
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 09:52:19 +0000 bug1692663
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 19:25:06 +0000 bug1691659
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 21:04:16 +0000 bug1689799
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 19:50:47 +0000 bug1687195
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 23:05:04 +0000 bug1687136
...
branches
Wed, 12 May 2021 01:16:25 -0500 default
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 14:15:41 -0600 central
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 18:05:22 +0200 FIREFOX_ESR_78_0_X_RELBRANCH
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 17:17:50 -0400 localstorage
Sun, 31 May 2020 00:07:15 +0530 add_btn_restart_ff
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 12:01:59 -0400 THUNDERBIRD_68_VERBRANCH
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 06:35:19 +0000 FIREFOX_ESR_68_6_X_RELBRANCH
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:35:38 -0500 FIREFOX_ESR_68_4_X_RELBRANCH
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 14:43:56 -0500 fission-unselectedtabhover-1607624
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 22:15:56 +0100 blur
...