README.txt
57f2286a4647f6ea5f4b237cf8a46c19f2d61e8e
created 2015-05-08 16:54 +0200
pushed 2015-05-08 14:55 +0000
Kelly Davis Kelly Davis - try: -b d -p linux64 -u mochitests -t none
a3513a20614d3d6c78d5208a86d41cc57e30f7aa
created 2015-04-23 10:32 -0400
pushed 2015-04-23 14:32 +0000
Andrew Halberstadt Andrew Halberstadt - Bug 1157693 - Test bzpost excludetrees
3776638da7e54e837657229f1da36229af1f567b
created 2015-04-09 10:42 -0700
pushed 2015-04-09 17:42 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p linux64_gecko,linux64-mulet -u all -t none
a4e71fc32d871e86b4df08aeec6c451b1eb077fc
created 2015-04-09 14:12 +1200
pushed 2015-04-09 02:13 +0000
Chris Double Chris Double - try: -b do -p all -u none -t none
fff8bb9212bab5c8eb41cc99f5685cd92431b9bc
created 2015-03-31 01:47 -0700
pushed 2015-03-31 08:47 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p all -u all -t none
72bb1bc1d867ab7b88da7c809b3ae2041b4ab86d
created 2015-03-30 16:59 -0700
pushed 2015-03-30 23:59 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p all -u all -t none
18452606021a42b28b9f24692b689f4f239217af
created 2015-03-27 00:48 -0700
pushed 2015-03-27 07:49 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-x86-kk -u all
b77384489eed2faa2cc7ea6a03dcf35adf6d2643
created 2015-03-27 00:48 -0700
pushed 2015-03-27 07:49 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-x86-kk -u al
3d3db20d75c4aaf04858a8280d3839c286763ab1
created 2015-03-27 00:48 -0700
pushed 2015-03-27 07:49 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-x86-kk -u none
0b133f1a2177a90c57198f73337f8a78664accda
created 2015-03-24 13:20 -0700
pushed 2015-03-24 20:20 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p linux64_gecko -u all -t none
f8019b16511aa3f3cbb7da00d5fd62d8291db791
created 2015-03-24 12:54 -0700
pushed 2015-03-24 19:54 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all -t none
4a4c7609afb26d7156d2990a1ceef9c497dbae67
created 2015-03-18 15:39 -0700
pushed 2015-03-18 22:39 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p all -u all
0b4a30f7e0ca0870efebf8836fd1431c178576f9
created 2015-03-17 12:44 -0700
pushed 2015-03-17 19:44 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-x86-l,emulator-x86-kk
b3a537147cdb5fefea78dfbb1315e517dcf5ac4a
created 2015-03-17 11:29 -0700
pushed 2015-03-17 18:29 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-x86-l,emulator-x86-kk
0bb8edd0672891e76fccea58106b39ab8e69725f
created 2015-03-17 09:49 -0700
pushed 2015-03-17 16:49 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-x86-l,emulator-x86-kk
e0704ffb732b5ac0a90d1a35be0dd27e4310d8d5
created 2015-03-17 09:49 -0700
pushed 2015-03-17 16:49 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-x86-l, emulator-x86-kk
b8a86a6dbd1f049fdf6fe3d0827a48ce4c420ea5
created 2015-03-17 09:45 -0700
pushed 2015-03-17 16:45 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-x86-l
c3cc7eba42dadb1c788eaa4451f6febdbd2a27d0
created 2015-03-09 12:20 +1300
pushed 2015-03-09 04:23 +0000
Chris Double Chris Double - try: -b o -p android,android-x86,linux64,win32,win64 -u mochitests,web-platform-tests -t none
51be4f4ed4f21017cbea6105e319d33acf34253b
created 2015-02-27 12:13 +1300
pushed 2015-02-26 23:13 +0000
Chris Double Chris Double - try: -b o -p android,android-x86,linux64,win32,win64 -u mochitests,web-platform-tests -t none
1aa6d3ca1cefc9ba2ba23392949b847788037bf8
created 2015-02-20 12:26 -0800
pushed 2015-02-20 20:26 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator,emulator-kk,emulator-ics,flame-kk,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u none
2c34f2d9d474040ee8c85d5c4301ca2ceb610d7b
created 2015-02-20 11:57 -0800
pushed 2015-02-20 19:57 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p all -u none
96708ae00d50f8d346dfbd4f690df70e60e3d9e0
created 2015-02-19 16:11 +1300
pushed 2015-02-19 03:11 +0000
Chris Double Chris Double - try: -b o -p android,android-x86,linux64,win32,win64 -u mochitests,web-platform-tests -t none
159ae93b2bafdf1d07a2ffb9d58b82bb55267de0
created 2015-02-08 00:34 -0800
pushed 2015-02-08 08:34 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
3d39f62e3638b5d1689345b02143b1f6fc091185
created 2015-02-08 00:11 -0800
pushed 2015-02-08 08:11 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
14be02dd2653b757f706775b228693aa90a38f61
created 2015-02-07 23:39 -0800
pushed 2015-02-08 07:39 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
7a805de6732eeac5c6156919e5bb69d3248900a5
created 2015-02-07 22:24 -0800
pushed 2015-02-08 06:24 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
cd1b230d7fcc961a7965373271b4849adfbdac13
created 2015-02-07 15:11 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 23:11 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk -u all +tc
886f987bed958a9ece74b4c57489d0939e1162a2
created 2015-02-07 14:41 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 22:41 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk -u all +tc
f58d6f3bd41cc5423b40575a7f0cd99e4dd9ce48
created 2015-02-07 14:14 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 22:14 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p linux64-mulet -u mochitest +tc
1dc68d1f08d98cdece41d3f174724c5a29113716
created 2015-02-07 14:10 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 22:11 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk -u mochitest +tc
2e3f02989cfaf0da14155461f849d460c7958a2a
created 2015-02-07 14:06 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 22:06 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator -u mochitest +tc
5f7c200efe1215461a29ccfeba210ac9a3992d67
created 2015-02-07 14:03 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 22:03 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
45e9b5482c1176578e2ae46baa4afeeb3c04484e
created 2015-02-07 13:34 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:34 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
d7ec407d3fc5ada7fd2cdef8a48b4459cf4ca67a
created 2015-02-07 13:33 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:33 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
32af3e677e034d225f936cd7e4d9634939524770
created 2015-02-07 13:33 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:33 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
3b0996eabc6739319b4be90e64cef8563b5290a3
created 2015-02-07 13:32 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:32 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
48285b127cc9eef695a0679769e4e0bd4a8de111
created 2015-02-07 13:32 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:32 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
256913778223da0af5381166f522cd364624ad91
created 2015-02-07 13:28 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:28 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
a5f10b12fbd32962721feedad22258d01eba416a
created 2015-02-07 13:17 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:17 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
6f7d93c9b41968c82eb57deed54e3a6dd64a9af6
created 2015-02-07 13:16 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:16 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
7119c5d5cd49c0cfcf8687cb443f40e92c05316b
created 2015-02-07 13:15 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:15 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
1b46c09a908d0126a009b89dcc1ff67bdd561dda
created 2015-02-07 13:15 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:15 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
ccc93f30f50830b7818efaa036a2aff62ef8aa0f
created 2015-02-07 13:14 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:15 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
c4200c0a63a00f4a12515410aea4fb39645b01ef
created 2015-02-07 13:14 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 21:14 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
fb5b54e3f162ca4861109d4d590be7e372bafe80
created 2015-02-07 12:53 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 20:53 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
50454d442ae6b4ecfe9a9d50d3cce60ce51a7420
created 2015-02-07 12:35 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 20:35 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b o -p emulator-kk -u none +tc
c1aab18b5082ded0e328fa0ea8ee3541f3079a22
created 2015-02-07 12:30 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 20:30 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator -u xpcshell +tc
cf78e8ccba383cea2b184d42aed36a7876a84831
created 2015-02-07 12:04 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 20:04 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator -u mochitest +tc
ddac8e2b2b355efd04e2af96c67bcb83afefdb0a
created 2015-02-07 11:20 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 19:20 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator -u mochitest +tc
378d9e79d5ec049ee10979747ba64cd460aa9b58
created 2015-02-07 08:22 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 16:22 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
57408a1de6de76d14abaa2b2c4e403e88d0edfe6
created 2015-02-07 07:58 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 15:58 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
4057937795c8c748d6b12355afc8a8b92939b035
created 2015-02-07 07:58 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 15:58 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
c63df1c1996bf41ca644120732bcf5bd7645f4e7
created 2015-02-07 07:57 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 15:57 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
79bf2c330662d017ed1df107ce4e1eaf4abbfd92
created 2015-02-07 07:56 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 15:56 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
536478559db60c4c937006e2ed506bbbdab07c92
created 2015-02-07 01:39 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 09:39 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
69e402636d3c022bd929e1cb1a8f873dc33bde26
created 2015-02-07 01:35 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 09:35 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
8b36d5d7976a24735e8205e1e9a411b4cce9070f
created 2015-02-07 01:16 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 09:16 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
3a41b7304563acad9a77f834e6e3272ed2201008
created 2015-02-07 01:12 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 09:12 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p emulator-kk,emulator,emulator-jb,linux64-mulet,linux64_gecko -u all +tc
6ef8ab01b7978918a1adc63a4b7b459679c9865b
created 2015-02-07 01:12 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 09:12 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p linux64-mulet -u all +tc
f3003ab7c3318062cd97c7dec7c2fc6a3e052a83
created 2015-02-07 01:07 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 09:07 +0000
jlal jlal - try: -b do -p linux64-mulet -u all +tc
less more (0) -100 -60 tip