last changeWed, 28 Jun 2017 11:44:23 -0400
changes
4b07213a52df
2017-06-28 11:44 -0400
Kartikaya Gupta - try: -b do -p all -u all -t none default tip
8d9947753d31
2017-06-28 11:42 -0400
Kartikaya Gupta - Bug 1376782 - Replace gfxPoint with a typedef to PointDouble. r?jrmuizel
d7d1faeaf3c7
2017-06-28 11:41 -0400
Kartikaya Gupta - Bug 1376782 - Replace gfxSize with a typedef to SizeDouble. r?jrmuizel
a048a9885b31
2017-06-28 11:40 -0400
Kartikaya Gupta - Bug 1376782 - Replace gfxMargin with a typedef to MarginDouble. r?jrmuizel
288aa0cda4b1
2017-06-28 08:43 -0700
Tooru Fujisawa - try: -b do -p linux64,linux64-st-an,linux64-shell-haz -u none -t none
f05c44e4d69b
2017-06-28 08:43 -0700
Tooru Fujisawa - Bug 1375446 - Check the return code of Sprinter::put in Disassemble1. r=nbp
25685e1644bf
2017-06-28 08:43 -0700
Boris Zbarsky - try: -b do -p linux64-stylo -u all -t none
f9c784d27a0f
2017-06-28 08:43 -0700
Boris Zbarsky - Bug 1364242. Implement visited handling for lazy pseudo-elements in stylo. r=jryans
e5d1192b260e
2017-06-28 08:42 -0700
Boris Zbarsky - try: -b do -p linux64-stylo -u all -t none
578fcd356048
2017-06-28 08:42 -0700
Boris Zbarsky - Bug 1376640. Fix dynamic updates when an inline that sits between a first-letter and its block changes style. r=heycam
07c7e5c686f3
2017-06-28 11:18 -0400
Maja Frydrychowicz - try: -b o -p linux64 -u web-platform-tests -t none --artifact
2fc0420390ff
2017-06-28 11:17 -0400
Maja Frydrychowicz - try: -b o -p linux64 -u web-platform-tests-1 --try-test-paths web-platform-tests:testing/web-platform/tests/cookies --artifact
a059964fb62b
2017-06-28 11:15 -0400
Maja Frydrychowicz - try: -b o -p linux64 -u web-platform-tests-1 --try-test-paths web-platform-tests:testing/web-platform/tests/webdriver --artifact
53986e491cd3
2017-06-28 11:13 -0400
Maja Frydrychowicz - Remove test-type arg
6f270b3cbeb0
2017-06-28 08:13 -0700
Liang-Heng Chen - try: -b d -p linux -u mochitest-e10s-1 -t none
592693f019c1
2017-06-27 16:23 -0700
Liang-Heng Chen - test: not using local jar(2)
f5427d81d152
2017-06-28 08:13 -0700
Zibi Braniecki - try: -b o -p all -u none -t other-e10s --rebuild-talos 5
edce2330ec88
2017-06-27 15:34 -0700
Zibi Braniecki - Static L10nRegistry ready
a1d74d873afd
2017-06-28 08:12 -0700
Zibi Braniecki - try: -b o -p all -u none -t other-e10s --rebuild-talos 5
83f181c751be
2017-06-27 15:34 -0700
Zibi Braniecki - Static L10nRegistry ready
...
tags
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:57:20 -0400 FIREFOX_54_0_RELEASE
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:57:20 -0400 FIREFOX_54_0_BUILD3
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:57:20 -0400 FENNEC_54_0_RELEASE
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:57:20 -0400 FENNEC_54_0_BUILD2
Wed, 31 May 2017 23:46:33 -0700 FIREFOX_RELEASE_53_END
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:06:13 -0700 FIREFOX_55_0b4_RELEASE
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:06:13 -0700 FIREFOX_55_0b4_BUILD2
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 11:42:27 +0900 FIREFOX_52_2_0esr_RELEASE
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 11:42:27 +0900 FIREFOX_52_2_0esr_BUILD1
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:38:59 -0700 FIREFOX_55_0b3_RELEASE
...
bookmarks
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:17:10 +0300 handle_err_properly
Thu, 18 May 2017 14:50:26 +0300 fix_xperf_error2
Thu, 11 May 2017 18:15:57 +0300 fix_xperf_error
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:42:05 -0700 intersection-observer
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 17:22:24 +0100 breakpad-client-fork-review
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:48:10 -0500 oldchange
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:48:10 -0500 oldchange1
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 06:11:23 +0900 1280178_docker_node5
Sat, 21 May 2016 23:52:05 -0400 gregs_work
Fri, 27 May 2016 18:09:36 +0200 bug-1271593
...
branches
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:44:23 -0400 default
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:09:25 +0100 FIREFOX_ESR_52_1_X_RELBRANCH
Thu, 18 May 2017 14:43:03 -0400 THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017051801_RELBRANCH
Mon, 15 May 2017 18:16:42 +0000 feature_tox_lint
Wed, 10 May 2017 10:28:29 -0400 fennec-dawn
Fri, 05 May 2017 14:44:51 -0400 THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017050514_RELBRANCH
Fri, 05 May 2017 19:30:18 +0200 THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017050501_RELBRANCH
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:49:23 -0400 THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017042813_RELBRANCH
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:54:33 +0900 SEA_COMM510_20170330_RELBRANCH
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:58:36 +0530 serviceworkersfailure
...