last changeSun, 17 Dec 2017 02:22:48 +0000
changes
3520c2203438
2017-12-17 02:22 +0000
Otto Länd - try: -b do -p linux,linux64,macosx64,win32,win64 -u mochitest-bc,mochitest-e10s-bc -t none --artifact default tip
a1d70e7385cd
2017-12-16 19:00 -0700
Nihanth Subramanya - Bug 1425699 - Fire event after _constructAfterChildren; delay privacy pane initialization until this is fired. r=johannh
b261ba2a249e
2017-12-16 19:56 -0600
Aaron Klotz - try: -b do -p win32,win32-pgo,win64-pgo,win64 -u none -t none
8f6eaf9b8188
2017-12-16 19:55 -0600
Aaron Klotz - Fixes, comments
7a529e103250
2017-12-17 10:04 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - try: -b do -p all -u all -t none
b2e54d039370
2017-12-17 01:24 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath in PSM
0a62ef405df5
2017-12-17 00:49 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath in startupcache
12b4214a7e29
2017-12-17 00:19 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Workaround Skia file path issue
80eb6fdb95b4
2017-12-17 00:13 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath in gfx/
4d0d1e8d8268
2017-12-16 23:18 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using other GetNativePath usage in widget/windows/
db51b7025d00
2017-12-16 23:02 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath in nsAppRunner.cpp
f1cea267e1c7
2017-12-16 22:48 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath in url-classifier
a453d88d5dd8
2017-12-16 22:40 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath in Telemetry.cpp
7de074d319c1
2017-12-16 21:41 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath in PDFViaEMFPrintHelper. r?jimm
f7ef71a9883a
2017-12-16 14:51 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Support Unicode file paths for Internet shortcut icons. r?jimm
77fa5e9d8412
2017-12-16 00:32 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath in dom/xul
c85bcc03c7c9
2017-12-16 00:22 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath in nsPluginDirWin.cpp
38882f88ac7b
2017-12-15 23:16 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath in ffvpx
1ffc3ffe4912
2017-12-15 22:03 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath for logging in FPSCounter.cpp
1c1f6220646e
2017-12-15 21:53 +0900
Masatoshi Kimura - Stop using GetNativePath in uriloader/exthandler
...
tags
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 01:39:16 +0100 FIREFOX_58_0b11_RELEASE
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 01:39:16 +0100 FIREFOX_58_0b11_BUILD1
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 01:39:16 +0100 FENNEC_58_0b11_RELEASE
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 01:39:16 +0100 FENNEC_58_0b11_BUILD1
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:25:43 -0500 FIREFOX_57_0_2_RELEASE
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:25:43 -0500 FIREFOX_57_0_2_BUILD2
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 17:47:37 +0100 FIREFOX_58_0b10_RELEASE
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 17:47:37 +0100 FIREFOX_58_0b10_BUILD1
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:36:48 -0600 FIREFOX_58_0b9_RELEASE
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:36:48 -0600 FIREFOX_58_0b9_BUILD1
...
bookmarks
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:28:19 +0800 espresso
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:14:16 +0200 debugger
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:10:31 +0200 intermittent
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:36:33 +0800 central
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 13:11:19 -0400 bug1400326
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:30:31 -0400 testabouthome
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 11:20:02 -0400 testprerender
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:14:09 +0200 enumSymbols
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:50:07 -0700 keys-build
...
branches
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 02:22:48 +0000 default
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:50:38 +0000 dhcp
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 11:32:18 +0200 icrisan/mochitest_library_remove_bookmark
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:25:19 +0100 test-coordinate-system-id-fix
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 16:01:15 +0200 icrisan/mochitest_library_add_tags
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 21:02:38 +0000 crash_reporter
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 10:46:42 +0200 icrisan/mochitest_library_add_multiple_tags
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 17:38:50 +0200 icrisan/mochitest_bookmark_sidebar_search_3
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 11:42:18 +0200 icrisan/mochitest_bookmark_sidebar_search_2
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 16:04:42 +0100 test-clipscrolltree-opt-2
...