last changeMon, 25 Jul 2016 10:11:30 +0800
changes
e3c18d0aa633
2016-07-25 10:11 +0800
Chia-hung Tai - try: -b do -p linux64,macosx64,win64 -u mochitest-1,mochitest-2,mochitest-media,mochitest-media-e10s -t none default tip
1914ac046a0f
2016-05-31 14:59 +0800
ctai - Bug 1201363 - MediaStreamVideoSink for MediaPipelineTransmit case. r?jesup,pehrsons
cadd9bcef94e
2016-06-15 16:48 +0100
Chia-hung Tai - Bug 1201363 - MediaStreamVideoSink for MediaRecorder case. r?jesup,pehrsons
fa73e7b86bab
2016-05-31 13:53 +0800
ctai - Bug 1201363 - MediaStreamVideoSink for ImageCapture case. r?jesup,pehrsons
8943c2e6411c
2016-07-25 10:01 +0800
ctai - Bug 1201363 - Call MediaStreamVideoSink::setCurrentFrames in SourceMediaStream::AppendToTrack. r?jesup,pehrsons
50cd402deb27
2016-07-25 09:58 +0800
Ray Lin - try: -b d -p android-api-15 -u mochitest-20 -t none
f747a8ad379c
2016-07-25 11:56 +1000
Xidorn Quan - try: -b do -p all -u mochitests[x64] -t none[x64]
ce3826834065
2016-07-20 14:42 +1000
Xidorn Quan - Bug 1284788 - Allow change target of pointer lock when the pointer has been locked in the document. r=smaug
e2eaa5594d27
2015-02-04 08:24 +1100
Xidorn Quan - mybase
476ab079f14c
2016-07-24 18:48 -0700
Dimo - nit
76c6b73f83ee
2016-07-25 01:31 +0000
Otto Länd - try: -b do -p all -u xpcshell,mochitests -t none
a7571fa8e4c1
2016-07-25 09:18 +0800
Henry Chang - Bug 1288840 - Use the private phishing site list in official build. r=francois
e3f52f5e90ea
2016-07-25 11:04 +1000
Gerald Squelart - try: -b do -p all -u mochitest-media[x64,10.10,Windows XP,Windows 7,Windows 8],mochitest-media-e10s[x64,10.10,Windows XP,Windows 7,Windows 8] -t none[x64,10.10,Windows XP,Windows 7,Windows 8]
d4d7488316ca
2016-07-22 13:12 +1000
Gerald Squelart - Bug 1288585 - Clarify console message about WinXP unsupported formats - r?cpearce
29a3907fc555
2016-07-25 08:33 +0800
Ting-Yu Chou - try: -b o -p win64,linux64,macosx64 -u all -t none
7bc62618c869
2016-07-22 09:35 +0800
Ting-Yu Chou - Bug 1278505 - Remove unneeded NS_NOTREACHED from DeallocPPrintProgressDialogChild(). r?mconley
0d8eb9e59166
2016-07-24 16:30 -0700
Dimo - nit
0c320486c68a
2016-07-23 10:37 -0400
Greg Mierzwinski - try: -b o -p linux64-cov -u mochitest-bc -t none
313c3ffe12cd
2016-06-18 10:34 -0400
Greg Mierzwinski - Port linux64-cc to taskcluster.
85df56242494
2016-07-24 17:15 -0600
Geoff Brown - try: -b o -p android-x86 -u all -t none
...
tags
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:21:09 -0400 FIREFOX_48_0b9_RELEASE
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:21:09 -0400 FIREFOX_48_0b9_BUILD1
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:26:25 +0200 FIREFOX_48_0b7_RELEASE
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:26:25 +0200 FIREFOX_48_0b7_BUILD1
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 11:36:18 -0400 FIREFOX_48_0b6_RELEASE
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 11:36:18 -0400 FIREFOX_48_0b6_BUILD1
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 14:05:42 -0700 FIREFOX_48_0b5_RELEASE
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 14:05:42 -0700 FIREFOX_48_0b5_BUILD1
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 15:17:00 +0200 FIREFOX_47_0_1_RELEASE
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 15:17:00 +0200 FIREFOX_47_0_1_BUILD1
...
bookmarks
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 07:15:30 +0100 1228978_animation_rate_drop_mark
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 12:54:35 -0800 1236358-readstring16
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 06:11:23 +0900 1280178_docker_node5
Fri, 27 May 2016 18:09:36 +0200 bug-1271593
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 19:10:15 +0800 bug_1169125
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 10:23:44 +0800 bug_1169126
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 10:23:44 +0800 bug_1169126_debug
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:09:12 +0800 bug_1172397
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:09:12 +0800 bug_1172397_failcheck
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:45:48 +0800 bug_1173656
...
branches
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:11:30 +0800 default
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:54:52 +0530 Bug974620
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 11:58:55 -0400 MOBILE450b6_2016021516_RELBRANCH
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 15:09:04 +0530 Bug-1283044
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:54:05 +0530 Bug-1282398
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:02:59 -0400 MOBILE480b4_2016062720_RELBRANCH
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:27:04 -0400 MOBILE480b3_2016062317_RELBRANCH
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:55:23 +0530 Bug1277490
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:46:45 -0700 new-patch
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:16:41 +0530 Bug1170281
...