client.py
f88cff8d4bb488997ace1cd9156809b899f90741
created 2017-12-12 14:39 -0700
pushed 2017-12-12 22:37 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - Bug 1424825: Skip cargo checking file checksums to work around https://github.com/rust-lang/cargo/issues/4813 ; r=me draft
d82fc6afa4208b2bab0cbf53a64fe3bc1be02497
created 2017-12-12 14:39 -0700
pushed 2017-12-12 21:39 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - Bug 1424825: Skip cargo checking file checksums to work around https://github.com/rust-lang/cargo/issues/4813 ; r=me draft
228af629a0c34956418e6cda44fffdaddfbad2fd
created 2017-11-29 12:21 -0700
pushed 2017-11-29 19:21 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: -b o -p win32 draft
abd7994d2ba5daccae09a27793bde0f20931c739
created 2017-11-21 16:33 -0700
pushed 2017-11-21 23:33 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: -b o -p all -u all draft
9c7e7ce8672b6373ccc3bd1b184551e1db816318
created 2017-11-13 13:58 -0500
pushed 2017-11-21 23:33 +0000
Patrick Cloke Patrick Cloke - Version bumps for SeaMonkey and Thunderbird a=betamerge,ba=betamerge CLOSED TREE
f7fb731e658a5d8a902b46f5bfda8daa625372ea
created 2017-11-21 16:32 -0700
pushed 2017-11-21 23:32 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: -b o -p all -u all draft
fe9770b6f4c06da7790c44be12aa349dc821d4be
created 2017-11-15 23:12 -0700
pushed 2017-11-16 06:12 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - (bisect m-c 0b135d7d8cef) try: --buildbot -b o -p linux64 -u mozmill draft
285e8baa1f8a13d65def6304890cc397cb233ce0
created 2017-11-15 23:11 -0700
pushed 2017-11-16 06:11 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - (bisect m-c 45715ece25fc) try: --buildbot -b o -p linux64 -u mozmill draft
83de2a2afc6b129c356bd2eb27c9f7fb387a89fe
created 2017-11-15 23:11 -0700
pushed 2017-11-16 06:11 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - (bisect m-c 60b9fa15e427) try: --buildbot -b d -p linux64 -u mozmill draft
0c583d935c8faa08098489b029ff0288fd93110c
created 2017-11-15 12:42 -0700
pushed 2017-11-15 19:42 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b o -p linux64 -u mozmill draft
acfefd5a60a3bb43ae1df082965d782c75db590c
created 2017-11-15 12:40 -0700
pushed 2017-11-15 19:40 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b o -p linux64 -u mozmill draft
8ae882d9f699f24ebf805c85ecf5010fc71e9557
created 2017-11-06 18:03 -0700
pushed 2017-11-07 01:03 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b o -p macosx64 -u none draft
64c4b7b54fb8602047f5fa90e59fb32b5fc47f17
created 2017-11-03 11:23 -0600
pushed 2017-11-03 17:23 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - (post-libxul sym ver) try: --buildbot -b o -p macosx64 -u none draft
6d992799f7bc01e2ff78a6edc8faa82f9235a31b
created 2017-11-03 11:22 -0600
pushed 2017-11-03 17:22 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - (pre-libxul sym ver) try: --buildbot -b o -p macosx64 -u none draft
f8d36888da39fa7cd9cc6fb5e6cb118b6a01f095
created 2017-11-03 09:19 -0600
pushed 2017-11-03 15:19 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - (post-LDFLAGS) try: -b o -p macosx64 -u none draft
52e5de398ab291e32148114bd62c73a94bb64448
created 2017-11-03 09:14 -0600
pushed 2017-11-03 15:14 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - (pre-LDFLAGS) try: -b o -p macosx64 -u none draft
50e3590555b926c74b3d2137647f1a14f491f0f6
created 2017-10-31 13:16 -0600
pushed 2017-10-31 19:17 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b od -p linux64 draft
579e1f54c932688a6188863f870b9fad182c8403
created 2017-10-19 13:58 -0600
pushed 2017-10-19 19:59 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b o -p linux64 -u none draft
968c1369e2757ed9b6da553fb52348bbeba2c4fd
created 2017-10-19 12:32 -0600
pushed 2017-10-19 18:32 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b do -p all draft
dc78bbf9accd30b2bc1faaed88f3f454f67ee70d
created 2017-10-19 11:53 -0600
pushed 2017-10-19 17:53 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b do -p all draft
21ec656c35500495915360fa58ba20aff7d50d02
created 2017-10-13 13:59 -0600
pushed 2017-10-13 19:59 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b o -p linux64,macosx64 -u none draft
ccab97f8a6c958531ac738709888c8be1ab365cc
created 2017-10-13 13:20 -0600
pushed 2017-10-13 19:20 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b o -p linux64,macosx64 -u none draft
77f277765133ff7a3df906f0b3ad4f246df116ad
created 2017-10-13 13:01 -0600
pushed 2017-10-13 19:01 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b o -p linux64,macosx64 -u none draft
718bb0c1e377d4372a5ec1323f93c8f6ab1974ae
created 2017-10-12 17:12 -0600
pushed 2017-10-13 19:01 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - Bug 1408204: Always use MOZILLA_REPO from client.py in automation. draft
bada39915381e77479cafbe95f90862639c7f182
created 2017-10-12 17:07 -0600
pushed 2017-10-12 23:07 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p macosx64 -u none draft
66aa85d13a770d329a283b3e8b80607095256821
created 2017-10-12 12:54 -0600
pushed 2017-10-12 18:54 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - (beta) try: --buildbot -b do -p all -u xpcshell draft
f1f2df7b31150a2c6c88e1900e91523937510785
created 2017-10-10 13:17 -0600
pushed 2017-10-10 19:36 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - Drop TC stuff for easy m-c diff. draft
b195bd452dbe36383452a8a788ef0020d345d0d7
created 2017-10-02 12:54 -0600
pushed 2017-10-02 18:54 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
f637cad5012bd2271d5ba0022d419b94922f4560
created 2017-10-02 12:17 -0600
pushed 2017-10-02 18:17 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
e165e9fc34078d0bb363eee9f6c4317276d329e8
created 2017-09-29 14:43 -0600
pushed 2017-09-29 20:43 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
d66f90dd000578759ea3a68effdae1667e2dc9ed
created 2017-09-29 01:00 -0600
pushed 2017-09-29 07:00 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
55c70b4165ba3cc280f8db93148d270ece38c783
created 2017-09-29 00:37 -0600
pushed 2017-09-29 06:37 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
816447f56aa04e909593a61cc7fe497fd8976012
created 2017-09-29 00:12 -0600
pushed 2017-09-29 06:12 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
079a64c027f6d8f80acd07ba7f8fc272874d9be3
created 2017-09-28 22:40 -0600
pushed 2017-09-29 04:40 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32,linux64 -u none draft
91ce6ce9cc5754bf82b78f93b723f9d50efff296
created 2017-09-28 10:08 -0600
pushed 2017-09-28 16:09 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
15592a1559c7f593d5f1468809ccf2fa6d937a9f
created 2017-09-26 16:47 -0600
pushed 2017-09-26 22:47 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
138cab735079d98f212aceb9e246f82f02a8f822
created 2017-09-26 16:06 -0600
pushed 2017-09-26 22:06 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
3c23245164977f40330cabf2af53cad2fb46ae2a
created 2017-09-26 12:02 -0600
pushed 2017-09-26 18:02 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p macosx64 -u none draft
85f2c3fdc1c8fd02fdc649c4cbe9ab7a26f114c7
created 2017-09-26 10:01 -0600
pushed 2017-09-26 16:01 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
ee0e652706b9e53fd53bead7f96bffac26855ea2
created 2017-09-26 08:55 -0600
pushed 2017-09-26 14:56 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
e8b3a2c0f60aade5da52d3452f2d3cb76e8604fb
created 2017-09-22 16:13 -0600
pushed 2017-09-22 22:13 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
d8affce181676fa9af7e3a04dc3fb735c4ba16ed
created 2017-09-22 16:02 -0600
pushed 2017-09-22 22:02 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
b6605b18056e8043ccac0670458365aaaa505b9c
created 2017-09-22 15:27 -0600
pushed 2017-09-22 21:27 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
67c70be5a9de1e25ab4920b406c98e438bd3cbfb
created 2017-09-22 14:04 -0600
pushed 2017-09-22 20:04 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
6cd2b6e066ae5935f00478f1aec070a8164455f7
created 2017-09-22 14:03 -0600
pushed 2017-09-22 20:03 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
d0b4617a0b8a0772d05141cad7b1523e5e2aa881
created 2017-09-21 20:10 -0600
pushed 2017-09-22 02:10 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
0fcf931b7e4b9d7692ffadf5fa2c6e676f3edf4e
created 2017-09-21 18:29 -0600
pushed 2017-09-22 00:29 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p win32 -u none draft
2a43205dea9b194cb04d09a9ce3b483677342518
created 2017-09-20 20:49 -0600
pushed 2017-09-21 02:49 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p all -u all draft
1f6d9d002a3f9a66f3633e38417760757684ba1a
created 2017-09-20 16:10 -0600
pushed 2017-09-20 22:10 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p all -u all draft
681a20a36f0d4f5afe769b169df950aa69d9df39
created 2017-09-20 16:02 -0600
pushed 2017-09-20 22:02 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p all -u all draft
9df6eb232091183602c4752d6078a7deea5db9ab
created 2017-09-20 13:49 -0600
pushed 2017-09-20 19:49 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p all -u none draft
93b7831db0b9b1b38fa32d4ea8241dc8e5ab9d7d
created 2017-09-20 13:46 -0600
pushed 2017-09-20 19:46 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: --buildbot -b d -p all -u all draft
b51c9adf2c9efb4ce6ec5d3c2d88c1d1295d7b2a
created 2017-08-02 10:37 -0400
pushed 2017-09-20 18:16 +0000
Patrick Cloke Patrick Cloke - Version bumps for SeaMonkey and Thunderbird a=betamerge,ba=betamerge CLOSED TREE
4d2c8ff9570860e253d615c80e6579fe8dc60deb
created 2017-08-17 00:25 -0600
pushed 2017-08-17 06:25 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: -b d -p win32 -u none draft
c42e8f506259905a46463dcd6ea76ea02bef220b
created 2017-08-16 20:10 -0600
pushed 2017-08-17 02:10 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: -b d -p win32 -u none draft
0375d323221ba8882614c5e448ea80daae9d62cb
created 2017-08-16 19:56 -0600
pushed 2017-08-17 01:56 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: -b d -p win32 -u none draft
c8bf9e623c608ea7901fabaa72f2ac98804c25b9
created 2017-08-16 19:54 -0600
pushed 2017-08-17 01:54 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: -b d -p win32 -u none draft
e7a0360bdb4779defaa696f82d1de269e9139038
created 2017-08-16 19:46 -0600
pushed 2017-08-17 01:46 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: -b d -p win32 -u none draft
1371869c82721f7073ffda4385951db6e602de50
created 2017-08-16 19:29 -0600
pushed 2017-08-17 01:29 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - try: -b d -p win32 -u none draft
0ef48c03257ca0ede0cf755541384cdf60185f82
created 2017-08-09 21:10 -0600
pushed 2017-08-17 01:29 +0000
Tom Prince Tom Prince - Merge comm-central into comm-taskcluster.
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip