last changeSun, 24 Feb 2019 13:28:43 +0900
changes
56b2b70a4e22
2019-02-24 13:28 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - try: -b do -p linux64 -u all -t none draft default tip
a75b449f9e5a
2019-02-24 13:21 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1312163 - Enable the new scroll snap and disable the old scroll snap on nightly. r?botond draft
713dd52bb872
2019-02-24 13:20 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1373832 - Implement scroll-padding. r?botond draft
6e9c9feaddef
2019-02-24 13:18 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1373833 - Factor scroll-margin values into scroll snap position calculation. r?botond draft
b0bc150e8237
2019-02-24 13:18 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1373835 - Cull out elements which will be invisible in the snapport for programatic scrolls. r? draft
cc761e540d5f
2019-02-24 13:18 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1373835 - draft
8c7adc4e0def
2019-02-24 13:18 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1373835 - draft
881dfd4d4fff
2019-02-23 21:55 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1373835 - Add a test case that the snap target element is transformed. r?botond draft
f90e3a5e1e2d
2019-02-23 21:55 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1373835 - Add more test cases where the writing mode of the scroller differs from the snap target element. r?botond draft
a2b40a2c0b68
2019-02-23 21:54 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1373835 - Implement scroll-snap-align. r? draft
c065b0d87440
2019-02-23 21:27 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug XXXX - Make ComputeScrollSnapInfo a private method of ScrollFrameHelper. r?botond draft
389557edaee5
2019-02-23 21:27 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1373835 - Enable scroll snap for programatic scrolls. r?botond draft
c0578deb79fe
2019-02-23 21:27 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1312163 - Switch to the new scroll-snap-type syntax and drop the scroll-snap-type-{x,y} longhands. r?emilio draft
ea640dcd77fd
2019-02-23 21:27 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1312163 - Rename ScrollSnapType to ScrollSnapStrictness. r?emilio draft
0ff70ee3b605
2019-02-23 21:27 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug 1312163 - Fix the comment for parse_unchecked. r? draft
dd0acfca07cc
2019-02-23 21:27 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug XXXXX - Use scrollBy instead of scrollTo in a test in scrollTo-scrollBy-snaps.html. r? draft
419822f03f89
2019-02-23 21:26 +0900
Hiroyuki Ikezoe - Bug XXXXX - Need more space. draft
be8163beec12
2019-02-23 22:54 -0500
rdalal - Try Chooser Enhanced (126 tasks selected) draft
e50bdca3f2fd
2019-02-20 09:16 -0500
rdalal - Bug 1474413 - Update addon studies in place r?mythmon draft
7fece83a1e5a
2019-02-20 17:37 -0500
Kartikaya Gupta - Fuzzy query='-qr draft
...
tags
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:32:32 +0000 FIREFOX_60_5_2esr_RELEASE
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:32:32 +0000 FIREFOX_60_5_2esr_BUILD1
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 22:54:04 +0000 FIREFOX_66_0b10_RELEASE
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 22:54:04 +0000 FIREFOX_66_0b10_BUILD1
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 22:54:04 +0000 DEVEDITION_66_0b10_RELEASE
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 22:54:04 +0000 DEVEDITION_66_0b10_BUILD1
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:51:10 +0200 FIREFOX_66_0b9_RELEASE
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:51:10 +0200 FIREFOX_66_0b9_BUILD1
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:51:10 +0200 FENNEC_66_0b9_RELEASE
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:51:10 +0200 FENNEC_66_0b9_BUILD1
...
bookmarks
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 20:45:16 -0500 central
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 05:34:53 +0900 rm_success_codes
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:28:19 +0800 espresso
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:14:16 +0200 debugger
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:10:31 +0200 intermittent
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 13:11:19 -0400 bug1400326
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:30:31 -0400 testabouthome
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 11:20:02 -0400 testprerender
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:14:09 +0200 enumSymbols
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:50:07 -0700 keys-build
...
branches
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:28:43 +0900 default
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 16:35:41 -0500 add-fxa-menu
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:33:53 +0100 trim-offset2
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:24:51 +0100 trim-offset
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:17:13 +0100 text-at-offset
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:56:40 +0900 fix-bug1463680
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:54:42 +0100 jumpedline
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 20:39:57 +0100 scrollsubstringto
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:39:48 +0100 vulkan
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 10:06:55 -0600 GECKOVIEW_64_RELBRANCH
...