RELEASE.txt
b6129601fd33875518ae68ab87b10a5809e408af
created 2011-04-15 19:41 +0200
pushed 2011-04-15 17:41 +0000
Tarek Ziade Tarek Ziade - added notes on the release rpm-0.3-1
0955f54343c69fdd62e78ccf4427b64c53e8daeb
created 2011-02-09 16:13 +0100
pushed 2011-02-09 15:13 +0000
Tarek Ziade Tarek Ziade - added a RELEASE.txt file for an overview of changes
less more (0) tip