_build.py
2a6816f5f8ff3101992b68dc0ab1538c198fc319
created 2011-02-11 10:57 +0100
pushed 2011-02-11 09:57 +0000
Tarek Ziade Tarek Ziade - removed -C - super dangerous if the developer did local changes
e3478ce289b187a65c7ba0f5ebba7f9f03cac757
created 2011-02-10 18:21 +0100
pushed 2011-02-10 17:21 +0000
Tarek Ziade Tarek Ziade - copied the new build script - Bug 632581 - r=jrconlin
less more (0) tip