e79eda3da45d0812b9b60a424fd6f4828a5e27ee: Version 1.1b5 1.1.x 1.1b5
stefan - Wed, 01 Dec 2010 23:55:02 -0500 - rev 327
Push 177 by stefan@arentz.ca at Thu, 02 Dec 2010 04:55:14 +0000
Version 1.1b5
8f71631ced4fecf73ef4dd8ca445297a1e987d02: Possible fix for #616021 JPAKE error dialog pops up at random intervals 1.1.x
stefan - Wed, 01 Dec 2010 20:44:39 -0500 - rev 326
Push 176 by stefan@arentz.ca at Thu, 02 Dec 2010 01:45:12 +0000
Possible fix for #616021 JPAKE error dialog pops up at random intervals
ca13217504f3cc8236555fdd95a39e92fdeb0684: Fix for #615660 - Localized labels are clipped on ManualSetupViewController 1.1.x
stefan - Wed, 01 Dec 2010 16:20:12 -0500 - rev 325
Push 175 by stefan@arentz.ca at Wed, 01 Dec 2010 21:20:16 +0000
Fix for #615660 - Localized labels are clipped on ManualSetupViewController
85296b6791a195820b7ad9fcddc2dbc7d00984c4: Fix for #615972 - Start using the production JPAKE server 1.1.x
stefan - Wed, 01 Dec 2010 16:11:06 -0500 - rev 324
Push 174 by stefan@arentz.ca at Wed, 01 Dec 2010 21:11:09 +0000
Fix for #615972 - Start using the production JPAKE server
2dde39e874e39f2b0afcb566717ff5cc30e6dc2c: Fix for #615898 - Localized labels are clipped on EasySetupViewController 1.1.x
stefan - Wed, 01 Dec 2010 15:26:48 -0500 - rev 323
Push 173 by stefan@arentz.ca at Wed, 01 Dec 2010 20:26:52 +0000
Fix for #615898 - Localized labels are clipped on EasySetupViewController
78c6bdd46434dccc80851617a2e498f72f4bdc16: Imported locale changes from Verbatim 1.1.x
stefan - Wed, 01 Dec 2010 15:26:18 -0500 - rev 322
Push 173 by stefan@arentz.ca at Wed, 01 Dec 2010 20:26:52 +0000
Imported locale changes from Verbatim
25cde37f6d0750656a614c0a137ce22e2bdf2b20: The WelcomePage now auto adjusts labels for ru and id 1.1.x
stefan - Wed, 01 Dec 2010 13:54:31 -0500 - rev 321
Push 172 by stefan@arentz.ca at Wed, 01 Dec 2010 18:54:34 +0000
The WelcomePage now auto adjusts labels for ru and id
0981430993488aa9e61d79d7237c30645cbfa044: Imported all locale updates from Verbatim. 1.1.x
stefan - Wed, 01 Dec 2010 13:06:29 -0500 - rev 320
Push 171 by stefan@arentz.ca at Wed, 01 Dec 2010 18:07:00 +0000
Imported all locale updates from Verbatim.
a10eac2ecfd5ef713024ae98e0f71b4d99a886c2: Adjusting labels in the ManualSetupViewController so that all locales have enough space 1.1.x
stefan - Wed, 01 Dec 2010 13:06:16 -0500 - rev 319
Push 171 by stefan@arentz.ca at Wed, 01 Dec 2010 18:07:00 +0000
Adjusting labels in the ManualSetupViewController so that all locales have enough space
c66e52d1d9d94ad701352a9af58ceafa94e55980: Improved layout of the EasySetupViewController so that all languages have proper space. 1.1.x
stefan - Wed, 01 Dec 2010 11:31:05 -0500 - rev 318
Push 170 by stefan@arentz.ca at Wed, 01 Dec 2010 16:31:10 +0000
Improved layout of the EasySetupViewController so that all languages have proper space.
5930748da1c76b8d0991965a2eaba21b5200ace3: Added tag 1.1b4 for changeset 66a1e10e86c1 1.1.x
stefan - Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:30:43 -0500 - rev 317
Push 169 by stefan@arentz.ca at Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:30:48 +0000
Added tag 1.1b4 for changeset 66a1e10e86c1
66a1e10e86c12353d7458cc3e61d918562498bda: Version 1.1b4 1.1.x 1.1b4
stefan - Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:30:39 -0500 - rev 316
Push 169 by stefan@arentz.ca at Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:30:48 +0000
Version 1.1b4
719a8310ca2179874e5fbe75825883471916c3db: Added indonesian strings files. 1.1.x
stefan - Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:29:47 -0500 - rev 315
Push 168 by stefan@arentz.ca at Tue, 30 Nov 2010 18:30:00 +0000
Added indonesian strings files.
0e3839ee5e12eaf1f339ae497a09ec3fea574f91: Added new locales to the project. 1.1.x
stefan - Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:13:13 -0500 - rev 314
Push 167 by stefan@arentz.ca at Tue, 30 Nov 2010 18:13:27 +0000
Added new locales to the project.
3e8791f2c5aea963ad2aca6ac910d5a47474acba: Updated translations from Verbatim. 1.1.x
stefan - Tue, 30 Nov 2010 12:13:26 -0500 - rev 313
Push 166 by stefan@arentz.ca at Tue, 30 Nov 2010 17:13:31 +0000
Updated translations from Verbatim.
8d09499926b171abe44c6333365f7184a765386b: Better checks for nil URLs 1.1.x
stefan - Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:24:42 -0500 - rev 312
Push 165 by stefan@arentz.ca at Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:24:45 +0000
Better checks for nil URLs
5ae092b5b9d91cfd2322fedb99dd2eeb626e3ccb: Fix for the case where the app would never forget the custom server 1.1.x
stefan - Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:24:13 -0500 - rev 311
Push 165 by stefan@arentz.ca at Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:24:45 +0000
Fix for the case where the app would never forget the custom server
a238b3cb3d3e6504ba3bd1dccaaf71b8a1a83d3c: Fix for the case where the app would never forget the custom server 1.1.x
stefan - Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:24:02 -0500 - rev 310
Push 165 by stefan@arentz.ca at Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:24:45 +0000
Fix for the case where the app would never forget the custom server
0f82806a826cbb297910aad225d5fdaa1c6bb57e: iOS 3.1 compatibility fixes 1.1.x
stefan - Mon, 29 Nov 2010 23:56:50 -0500 - rev 309
Push 164 by stefan@arentz.ca at Tue, 30 Nov 2010 04:56:58 +0000
iOS 3.1 compatibility fixes
c81b1239ea14c0bd7e8e0c182aa6f00a5105b417: Added sync feedback to the search screen so that people will see something is happening after JPAKE 1.1.x
stefan - Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:25:21 -0500 - rev 308
Push 163 by stefan@arentz.ca at Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:25:25 +0000
Added sync feedback to the search screen so that people will see something is happening after JPAKE
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip