e38e2c197a9c4579f5eb2557e2603fb46fa8c9ff: Bug 668254 - Highlighter doesn't handle full page zoom, part 1; r=dcamp,rcampbell,gavin
Kyle Simpson <getify@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:25:00 -0300 - rev 79701
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 668254 - Highlighter doesn't handle full page zoom, part 1; r=dcamp,rcampbell,gavin
3c9e65a1a5bb4520362658b11a1eb4b1de3b4627: Merge last green changeset from mozilla-inbound to mozilla-central
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Oct 2011 11:02:20 +0200 - rev 79700
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Merge last green changeset from mozilla-inbound to mozilla-central
86b2eda5770082ffbe65bf660cfee7b42605d867: Backout changeset 37c5482971b1 (bug 583976) because of Android R2 test failures
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:40:34 -0400 - rev 79699
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Backout changeset 37c5482971b1 (bug 583976) because of Android R2 test failures
65556aa6533968e73682a6b82cf5884b9fe362ea: Bug 658826 - disable optimization in D3DCompiler to avoid freeze bugs - r=jrmuizel
Benoit Jacob <bjacob@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:09:03 -0400 - rev 79698
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 658826 - disable optimization in D3DCompiler to avoid freeze bugs - r=jrmuizel ANGLE's own buildsystem, which Chrome uses, has been doing this for a long time. This aligns us with them.
26d62a2d24cb1c40ff88641c1564c404def6419a: Bug 691534 - Use asyncFetch when loading files in aboutHome.xhtml [r=mbrubeck]
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:01:22 -0400 - rev 79697
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 691534 - Use asyncFetch when loading files in aboutHome.xhtml [r=mbrubeck]
0efaec07b65359faa2ba9982476f3324b0b89bf9: Bug 691431 - Remove invalid assertion and NULL check childFrame in WrapPreserve3DList. r=roc
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Oct 2011 14:23:04 +1300 - rev 79696
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 691431 - Remove invalid assertion and NULL check childFrame in WrapPreserve3DList. r=roc
30c3c5ab99e702e452f596a81abcab74b2364def: Bug 656589: Avoid using Direct2D surfaces which are non-functional. r=jimm
Bas Schouten <bschouten@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Oct 2011 03:20:43 +0200 - rev 79695
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 656589: Avoid using Direct2D surfaces which are non-functional. r=jimm
ecdec04463f769ec53dc46bd9669c15b2fe400f0: Back out ba2483679e59 (bug 658303) because of Linux Ts Paint regressions
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 17:30:26 -0700 - rev 79694
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Back out ba2483679e59 (bug 658303) because of Linux Ts Paint regressions
38d2ef7f7e47e01837146637bd8d16e25985ce4b: Add crashtest from bug 597924
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 16:35:59 -0700 - rev 79693
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Add crashtest from bug 597924
c6b76256ebb2a92188f39f5ea52a70302816e417: Bug 656875 - Use the transformed dirty rectngle when building display list items for stacking context; r=roc
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Mon, 16 May 2011 13:27:24 -0400 - rev 79692
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 656875 - Use the transformed dirty rectngle when building display list items for stacking context; r=roc
149fc4a6efca858205c5d48629ef6b7ff97ad693: Backout changeset 37c5482971b1 (bug 583976) because of Android R2 test failures
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:40:34 -0400 - rev 79691
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Backout changeset 37c5482971b1 (bug 583976) because of Android R2 test failures
d0700bfeda6373ce6fa9383a4c77b27b532900f6: Merge m-i to m-c (to pick up a followup for bug 666446 that was merged earlier)
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 18:08:17 -0700 - rev 79690
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Merge m-i to m-c (to pick up a followup for bug 666446 that was merged earlier)
32676bb1968eb61939bc55116e113ac7be684a7c: Bug 666446, followup - Make frameCreated and frameDestroyed methods in nsIImageLoadingContent inaccessible to script. [r=dholbert]
Scott Johnson <sjohnson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 16:35:02 -0700 - rev 79689
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 666446, followup - Make frameCreated and frameDestroyed methods in nsIImageLoadingContent inaccessible to script. [r=dholbert]
37c5482971b1fdb1e6c02ae45e762143da01ce2a: Bug 583976. Part 4 - Enable reftests that require focus on reftest-ipc. r=cjones
Felipe Gomes <felipc@gmail.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 16:15:44 -0700 - rev 79688
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 583976. Part 4 - Enable reftests that require focus on reftest-ipc. r=cjones
5cf6c081e112b176e980ddeeb946d91aad786214: Bug 691054 - Back out bug 667980 (getNetworkLinkType) on Android because of scary permissions [r=dougt]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 16:34:43 -0700 - rev 79687
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 691054 - Back out bug 667980 (getNetworkLinkType) on Android because of scary permissions [r=dougt]
25b8388347afce9be72b1e4413f012567fa67e02: Back out 68b6b149d652 (bug 683245) for xpcshell timeouts in test_content_annotation.js
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:17:21 -0700 - rev 79686
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Back out 68b6b149d652 (bug 683245) for xpcshell timeouts in test_content_annotation.js
00de1043242f8bea5438f6ae7545db1767b6a848: Bug 690878 - Switch order of continue and cancel buttson in locale picker. r=mbrubeck
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:13:23 -0700 - rev 79685
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 690878 - Switch order of continue and cancel buttson in locale picker. r=mbrubeck
077a86b75bdb1156a0c8431ec553652efc4a7121: Bug 688824 - Only show restart notification when locale changes. r=mfinkle
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:13:23 -0700 - rev 79684
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 688824 - Only show restart notification when locale changes. r=mfinkle
752009d34465fb99bd7fdf5342b21c67e220f820: Bug 684241 - Add basic tests for locale picker. r=mfinkle
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:13:22 -0700 - rev 79683
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 684241 - Add basic tests for locale picker. r=mfinkle
4a590adce18cb439c5817c454808462ee6a8c698: Bug 688223 - Re-prompt user for telemetry opt-in if privacy policy changes r=gavin
Taras Glek <tglek@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:05:59 -0700 - rev 79682
Push 90 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:46:52 +0000
Bug 688223 - Re-prompt user for telemetry opt-in if privacy policy changes r=gavin
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip