dbe3efa8ff5a5b9c589b42f7aa84d962d3426f66: Bug 522025 - Incessant slew of GetURLSpecFromFile warnings. r=taras
Ben Hsieh <bhsieh@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 16:59:02 -0700 - rev 33971
Bug 522025 - Incessant slew of GetURLSpecFromFile warnings. r=taras
3dedc5dd60f00ce69784471f89e3771f77d9a924: tweak assertion.
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 16:50:57 -0700 - rev 33970
tweak assertion.
d8a5801e773ec5631a152b2c5e157d38cbd34a52: merge.
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 16:17:43 -0700 - rev 33969
merge.
a891932b2dd866412e481c035247e619fcc74a6d: test failure fix.
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 16:16:31 -0700 - rev 33968
test failure fix.
8f9e84a49399a5d474487a599cfa2b0bc90229b9: bug 522779: use nsTArray::Contains() instead of checking nsTArray::IndexOf() against various sentinel values, in three places in layout. r=dbaron
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:49:30 -0700 - rev 33967
bug 522779: use nsTArray::Contains() instead of checking nsTArray::IndexOf() against various sentinel values, in three places in layout. r=dbaron
c26d01afbe6a4769f244d4d8f2dc5ff2e91b4b4b: Bug 518940. Amend NPN_InvokeDefault tests to include multiple-argument and no-argument tests.
Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:29:15 -0700 - rev 33966
Bug 518940. Amend NPN_InvokeDefault tests to include multiple-argument and no-argument tests.
3124e42df5a6ddf48c479673af6ac54b1e0a82e8: Bug 522416 - Tab Previews must not do synchronous HTTP requests.
Rob Arnold <robarnold@cmu.edu> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:02:27 -0700 - rev 33965
Bug 522416 - Tab Previews must not do synchronous HTTP requests. Fixes a startup crash and unit tests. r=vlad
a9e961601e2056c4d6b95ca686fcca17cab3abd4: Bug 522416 - Tab Previews must not do synchronous HTTP requests.
Shawn Wilsher <sdwilsh@shawnwilsher.com> - Thu, 15 Oct 2009 17:11:34 -0700 - rev 33964
Bug 522416 - Tab Previews must not do synchronous HTTP requests. This changes the tab preview code to make asynchronous requests for the image data via NetUtil.asyncFetch. r=vlad
d3ce844996ee271e5e901bc0fb33fe7fb20c949a: Bug 522416 - Add an asyncFetch method on NetUtil.jsm
Shawn Wilsher <sdwilsh@shawnwilsher.com> - Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:16:01 -0700 - rev 33963
Bug 522416 - Add an asyncFetch method on NetUtil.jsm This adds an asyncFetch method on NetUtil that will open a channel asynchronously and provide the consumer with an input stream upon completion. r=bz sr=vlad
8976e17041537b05d4d00a8fcc4216a557988dea: Bug 522764 - Add mochitests for COWs. r=mrbkap
Atul Varma <avarma@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:19:01 -0700 - rev 33962
Bug 522764 - Add mochitests for COWs. r=mrbkap
cdddd2c96c562d4a9045f44290f345a6e8a1d4a6: fix bustage.
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:26:00 -0700 - rev 33961
fix bustage.
fbe123a48e7bb808297bc024fd0daedd709373fd: Bug 481775 - Crash in [@ nsCookieService::RemoveCookieFromList(nsListIter&)]. r=sdwilsh
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:01:47 -0700 - rev 33960
Bug 481775 - Crash in [@ nsCookieService::RemoveCookieFromList(nsListIter&)]. r=sdwilsh
c3f243110dc2fc3f2cfa137912367746ceaab8f9: Bug 519263 - Session and time-based expiration for permissions in permissions manager. r=dwitte,
Sid Stamm <sstamm@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:01:04 -0700 - rev 33959
Bug 519263 - Session and time-based expiration for permissions in permissions manager. r=dwitte, sr=mrbkap. First patch! Yay!!
012ea897d108b2f3bba3f2ba4565899570036866: Bug 522511 - Update bundled Growl to 1.2 (for nsIAlertsService on OS X) r=sdwilsh
Steven Michaud <smichaud@pobox.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:57:40 -0500 - rev 33958
Bug 522511 - Update bundled Growl to 1.2 (for nsIAlertsService on OS X) r=sdwilsh
e8bc0e76d7e90cce491f678c94410b03a55aaa25: Bug 521130. Add a --timeout parameter to runtests.py, and change the --timeout parameter in runreftests.py to use s instead of ms. r=ted
Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:23:30 -0700 - rev 33957
Bug 521130. Add a --timeout parameter to runtests.py, and change the --timeout parameter in runreftests.py to use s instead of ms. r=ted
a6273493eab4eb6691d0ddc94299cc1388427c03: Bug 519099 - Location bar stops working and does not allow any input. Restarts does not help. r=zeniko
Paul O’Shannessy <paul@oshannessy.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 12:18:48 -0700 - rev 33956
Bug 519099 - Location bar stops working and does not allow any input. Restarts does not help. r=zeniko
5efd0beb43881e1b3d1dcf024e429c65ab205dc8: Bug 522649: author styled select widget is missing arrow on button r=bz
Taras Glek <tglek@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:48:04 -0700 - rev 33955
Bug 522649: author styled select widget is missing arrow on button r=bz
9224d55364e837d7e611397d97e9fcb7368eb783: Merge
Robert Sayre <sayrer@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:34:46 -0400 - rev 33954
Merge
3fa0428f7a76c36f5714092234936fe4ffb84199: Merge tracemonkey to mozilla-central.
Robert Sayre <sayrer@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:22:19 -0400 - rev 33953
Merge tracemonkey to mozilla-central.
876738eb9cf098c17ebba6944e9e18c240c6aad4: bug 505315 - constructing GC free lists during finalization. r=brendan
Igor Bukanov <igor@mir2.org> - Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:10:54 +0400 - rev 33952
bug 505315 - constructing GC free lists during finalization. r=brendan
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip