855c01ab6bf06d0203b7e9e006a54fd36609351a: Automated checkin: version bump for fennec 26.0.1 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE2601_2013121920_RELBRANCH FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD2 FENNEC_26_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:38:08 -0500 - rev 162122
Push 421 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Dec 2013 01:38:27 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for fennec 26.0.1 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1445a7e883c56a832d74a9d24fd56bac199bc6de: Bug 951776 - Part 2: Show web content when switching to the current tab. r=sriram, a=lsblakk
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:30:29 -0800 - rev 162121
Push 420 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Thu, 19 Dec 2013 23:30:29 +0000
Bug 951776 - Part 2: Show web content when switching to the current tab. r=sriram, a=lsblakk
fea4ff79bb202c5e7211a7f7100f6408b098845c: Automated checkin: version bump for fennec 26.0.1 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:17:28 -0500 - rev 162120
Push 419 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:17:43 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for fennec 26.0.1 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e92cf472e8a210ca889fafa00286e6511e565f79: Added FENNEC_26_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 91b88e38da1e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE2601_2013121917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:17:22 -0500 - rev 162119
Push 419 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:17:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 91b88e38da1e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
91b88e38da1e381a10c83628f5b1fc621f0f591f: Automated checkin: version bump for fennec 26.0.1 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE2601_2013121917_RELBRANCH FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:17:19 -0500 - rev 162118
Push 419 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:17:43 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for fennec 26.0.1 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b84d04cf97c5a35dbaca473125d77cf8a84b6fcf: Bug 951776 - Remove graphical corruption when tapping Google search suggestion. r=sriram, a=lsblakk
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:13:54 -0800 - rev 162117
Push 418 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:15:25 +0000
Bug 951776 - Remove graphical corruption when tapping Google search suggestion. r=sriram, a=lsblakk
461ca599b66210f65749bf36c2ae8fdd2382746e: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-centos6-hp-008 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Sat, 14 Dec 2013 03:11:09 -0800 - rev 162116
Push 417 by ffxbld at Sat, 14 Dec 2013 11:11:17 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-centos6-hp-008 - a=blocklist-update
18f4223296d02d37b6a08e6455fc00be83d05e74: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23_RELEASE for changeset c6bc408104a2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM260_20131210_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:46:44 -0800 - rev 162115
Push 416 by seabld at Wed, 11 Dec 2013 03:46:58 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23_RELEASE for changeset c6bc408104a2. CLOSED TREE a=release
b34795b3e4e615bbf41157fc3d34b46f6bc098f1: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23_BUILD1 for changeset c6bc408104a2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM260_20131210_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:46:38 -0800 - rev 162114
Push 416 by seabld at Wed, 11 Dec 2013 03:46:58 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23_BUILD1 for changeset c6bc408104a2. CLOSED TREE a=release
c6bc408104a27e3f19c5f7d502ecff42bfaca944: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-099 - a=blocklist-update SEAMONKEY_2_23_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_23_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 07 Dec 2013 03:15:43 -0800 - rev 162113
Push 415 by ffxbld at Sat, 07 Dec 2013 11:15:53 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-099 - a=blocklist-update
7b9b1210d5a89092cbef6a4f4c9bd433a2ea3731: Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 39faf812aaec. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260_2013120510_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Dec 2013 10:16:17 -0500 - rev 162112
Push 414 by ffxbld at Thu, 05 Dec 2013 15:16:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 39faf812aaec. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
39faf812aaecd8433a00041e7050ba6d909ed03e: Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 26.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260_2013120510_RELBRANCH FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Dec 2013 10:16:15 -0500 - rev 162111
Push 414 by ffxbld at Thu, 05 Dec 2013 15:16:47 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 26.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d53863ee58d27b7e1fd13b8ca27ca74260dba119: Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6f83870c1811. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260_2013120510_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Dec 2013 10:15:21 -0500 - rev 162110
Push 413 by ffxbld at Thu, 05 Dec 2013 15:15:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6f83870c1811. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6f83870c18110ae30215a2f030072a91310c5731: Automated checkin: version bump for fennec 26.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260_2013120510_RELBRANCH FENNEC_26_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Dec 2013 10:15:18 -0500 - rev 162109
Push 413 by ffxbld at Thu, 05 Dec 2013 15:15:53 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for fennec 26.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a79174df6ea37a3994cfc630ac8177fa06d8b551: Bug 946351, land supplemental patch to fix the internal CA root module version, was supposed to be part of NSS 3.15.3.1 release but forgotten. Reusing a=lsblakk
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Thu, 05 Dec 2013 14:32:43 +0100 - rev 162108
Push 412 by kaie@kuix.de at Thu, 05 Dec 2013 13:32:57 +0000
Bug 946351, land supplemental patch to fix the internal CA root module version, was supposed to be part of NSS 3.15.3.1 release but forgotten. Reusing a=lsblakk
b760f9a3469ff4040e8352a9f85520f221183a39: Bug 946351: Update to NSS 3.15.3.1 (NSS_3_15_3_1_RTM), r=me, a=lsblakk
Brian Smith <brian@briansmith.org> - Wed, 04 Dec 2013 20:27:23 -0800 - rev 162107
Push 411 by brian@briansmith.org at Thu, 05 Dec 2013 07:22:42 +0000
Bug 946351: Update to NSS 3.15.3.1 (NSS_3_15_3_1_RTM), r=me, a=lsblakk
e72dc12f4eafa4c68c3e8ce4d0c872ae4fd2cde9: Bug 937005 - Install folded import library in the SDK. r=bsmedberg,r=ted,a=lsblakk
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 05 Dec 2013 14:08:22 +0900 - rev 162106
Push 410 by mh@glandium.org at Thu, 05 Dec 2013 05:16:28 +0000
Bug 937005 - Install folded import library in the SDK. r=bsmedberg,r=ted,a=lsblakk
12ec43168a27d57303c55cf91940dd8f5329f4ed: Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d7564bf9e88. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260_2013120223_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Dec 2013 23:30:06 -0500 - rev 162105
Push 409 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Dec 2013 04:30:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d7564bf9e88. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6d7564bf9e884d779fc143ca6d6eae4a9563efca: Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 26.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260_2013120223_RELBRANCH FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Dec 2013 23:30:03 -0500 - rev 162104
Push 409 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Dec 2013 04:30:22 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 26.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3695cdcc9fa6a0e50b77a343bcfd3708abadae8e: Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c4bdf6474d68. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260_2013120223_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Dec 2013 23:29:22 -0500 - rev 162103
Push 408 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Dec 2013 04:29:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c4bdf6474d68. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip