media/libwebp/AUTHORS
author John Lin <jolin@mozilla.com>
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 14:44:34 +0000
changeset 508826 8442297c6818db346c8252914f7d69fd68094f10
parent 507235 5fb44413dac138585f4783470e5c9e9d7cf501f3
child 514770 fe7e9442e6cc503ad0fa385a1c380e3b3a23b147
permissions -rw-r--r--
Bug 1495053 - p3: implement MediaDrmCDMProxy::SetServerCertificate(). r=cpearce Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D7792

Contributors:
- Alan Browning (browning at google dot com)
- Charles Munger (clm at google dot com)
- Christian Duvivier (cduvivier at google dot com)
- Djordje Pesut (djordje dot pesut at imgtec dot com)
- Hui Su (huisu at google dot com)
- James Zern (jzern at google dot com)
- Jan Engelhardt (jengelh at medozas dot de)
- Jehan (jehan at girinstud dot io)
- Johann (johann dot koenig at duck dot com)
- Jovan Zelincevic (jovan dot zelincevic at imgtec dot com)
- Jyrki Alakuijala (jyrki at google dot com)
- Konstantin Ivlev (tomskside at gmail dot com)
- Lode Vandevenne (lode at google dot com)
- Lou Quillio (louquillio at google dot com)
- Mans Rullgard (mans at mansr dot com)
- Marcin Kowalczyk (qrczak at google dot com)
- Martin Olsson (mnemo at minimum dot se)
- Mikołaj Zalewski (mikolajz at google dot com)
- Mislav Bradac (mislavm at google dot com)
- Nico Weber (thakis at chromium dot org)
- Noel Chromium (noel at chromium dot org)
- Owen Rodley (orodley at google dot com)
- Parag Salasakar (img dot mips1 at gmail dot com)
- Pascal Massimino (pascal dot massimino at gmail dot com)
- Paweł Hajdan, Jr (phajdan dot jr at chromium dot org)
- Pierre Joye (pierre dot php at gmail dot com)
- Sam Clegg (sbc at chromium dot org)
- Scott Hancher (seh at google dot com)
- Scott LaVarnway (slavarnway at google dot com)
- Scott Talbot (s at chikachow dot org)
- Slobodan Prijic (slobodan dot prijic at imgtec dot com)
- Somnath Banerjee (somnath dot banerjee at gmail dot com)
- Sriraman Tallam (tmsriram at google dot com)
- Tamar Levy (tamar dot levy at intel dot com)
- Timothy Gu (timothygu99 at gmail dot com)
- Urvang Joshi (urvang at google dot com)
- Vikas Arora (vikasa at google dot com)
- Vincent Rabaud (vrabaud at google dot com)
- Vlad Tsyrklevich (vtsyrklevich at chromium dot org)
- Yang Zhang (yang dot zhang at arm dot com)
- Yannis Guyon (yguyon at google dot com)