netwerk/sctp/sctp_update.log
author Ms2ger <ms2ger@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:55:59 +0200
changeset 157590 2a4e30e83513fe4dcc6b158ce6ec50fa1a360a80
parent 138015 4a1a7e1cbae392babb7141509c88d849f23db812
child 191329 de392d555da8e0b8255a3713705a6706273c8dc7
permissions -rw-r--r--
Bug 906412 - Cleanup some random parts of the build system; r=mshal

sctp updated from CVS on Tue Mar 20 01:04:08 EDT 2012
sctp updated from CVS on Fri Jun  1 01:31:43 EDT 2012
sctp updated from CVS on Tue Jul 10 12:30:59 EDT 2012
sctp updated from CVS on Thu Jul 12 00:31:32 EDT 2012
sctp updated from CVS on Tue Jul 24 15:38:37 EDT 2012
sctp updated from CVS on Sun Aug  5 03:51:50 EDT 2012
sctp updated from CVS on Mon Aug  6 04:17:12 EDT 2012
sctp updated to version 8119 from SVN on Wed Aug 29 21:52:12 EDT 2012
sctp updated to version 8131 from SVN on Tue Sep  4 00:26:11 EDT 2012
sctp updated to version 8165 from SVN on Wed Sep  5 09:39:43 EDT 2012
sctp updated to version 8176 from SVN on Wed Sep  5 18:02:08 EDT 2012
sctp updated to version 8263 from SVN on Sun Sep 16 00:48:48 EDT 2012
sctp updated to version 8279 from SVN on Thu Sep 20 18:19:24 EDT 2012
sctp updated to version 8397 from SVN on Wed Jan  9 00:41:16 EST 2013
sctp updated to version 8443 from SVN on Sun Mar 31 09:05:07 EDT 2013