User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
ryanvm@gmail.com
Mon Oct 14 13:16:14 2019 +0000
e67641c2e4ccd1fe2d4cd522b6575adec838697affxbld — No Bug, mozilla-esr60 repo-update blocklist - a=repo-update r=RyanVM default tip
ryanvm@gmail.com
Thu Oct 10 17:50:06 2019 +0000
b31ea256e61788f769f9cc843bca1e50205ab77cffxbld — No Bug, mozilla-esr60 repo-update blocklist - a=repo-update r=RyanVM
ryanvm@gmail.com
Mon Oct 07 13:48:46 2019 +0000
8c42da9d01a4d042d928aed03736ab947ebd6f72ffxbld — No Bug, mozilla-esr60 repo-update blocklist - a=repo-update r=RyanVM
ryanvm@gmail.com
Thu Oct 03 14:06:38 2019 +0000
895c3febaf063643a265e0d2e670beb8890a402bffxbld — No Bug, mozilla-esr60 repo-update blocklist - a=repo-update r=RyanVM
aiakab@mozilla.com
Tue Oct 01 15:23:41 2019 +0000
4781f272d58a908e3df3143713feb57d2dbd1e90Rob Thijssen — Bug 1582726 - use cafile from certifi when available r=dustin a=bustage-fix
ryanvm@gmail.com
Mon Sep 30 14:20:15 2019 +0000
c3926dab0f2c8e858417020092e64f5e88fe57cdffxbld — No Bug, mozilla-esr60 repo-update blocklist - a=repo-update r=RyanVM
ryanvm@gmail.com
Thu Sep 26 15:04:50 2019 +0000
cc4b5387bac020ceb9b6aff23d7614578ab156a7ffxbld — No Bug, mozilla-esr60 repo-update blocklist - a=repo-update r=RyanVM
ryanvm@gmail.com
Mon Sep 23 15:20:35 2019 +0000
9f605730aff840fd8a71dd9c789c10b2289f20ddffxbld — No Bug, mozilla-esr60 repo-update blocklist - a=repo-update r=RyanVM
ryanvm@gmail.com
Thu Sep 19 14:45:08 2019 +0000
d96ee8115c5ab8b50b4bc74ad436a40615e0d4f1ffxbld — No Bug, mozilla-esr60 repo-update blocklist - a=repo-update r=RyanVM
mozilla@hocat.ca
Wed Sep 18 18:05:10 2019 +0000
fb01125329bf28e56389894039be17cd5ab6f622Dustin J. Mitchell — Bug 1562686 - revert remaining unnecessary bit of bug 1187245; r=glandium a=tomprince
eefee71b9b1fc1e1cd0b7a60e9ecd38e8ff3acccDustin J. Mitchell — Bug 1562686 - use AWS_IAM_CREDENTIALS_URL for all S3 sccache invocations r=chmanchester a=tomprince