7450cd93156962e62ca83b0b4727cb8589e8c4cf: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-301 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Wed, 16 May 2018 20:10:46 -0700 - rev 357128
Push 7685 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 May 2018 03:10:55 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-301 - a=hsts-update
068d106e5fbffe61ebf0cb33d66ac9b0ef0c514a: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 160a386aeaba. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD5280_2018051617_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 16 May 2018 17:51:09 -0400 - rev 357127
Push 7684 by tbirdbld at Wed, 16 May 2018 21:51:16 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 160a386aeaba. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
160a386aeaba3f8754f7463cf5e9d4698fd75c28: Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 52.8.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD5280_2018051617_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 16 May 2018 17:51:06 -0400 - rev 357126
Push 7684 by tbirdbld at Wed, 16 May 2018 21:51:16 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 52.8.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
00406b3a8925885ceaa1ce55cf3862d5f4e8d665: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Tue, 15 May 2018 14:23:11 -0700 - rev 357125
Push 7683 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 May 2018 21:23:16 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
42d6a5f50247eec28961c61a6df56eef6c4e939d: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Tue, 15 May 2018 14:23:08 -0700 - rev 357124
Push 7683 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 May 2018 21:23:16 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
78a32d19a5b48a14cfa7e1429503e9ceacdd43d9: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Mon, 14 May 2018 14:21:41 -0700 - rev 357123
Push 7682 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 May 2018 21:21:47 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
9e787818b474d63708a65c90e829843c754d2375: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 14 May 2018 14:21:39 -0700 - rev 357122
Push 7682 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 May 2018 21:21:47 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
3560af881758add98ac9563ffbc041df2adc76d1: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 14 May 2018 14:21:37 -0700 - rev 357121
Push 7682 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 May 2018 21:21:47 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
1faf06f5f65935e4d83688d9d0bf01e2e1a8cc10: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 13 May 2018 14:24:42 -0700 - rev 357120
Push 7681 by ffxbld at Sun, 13 May 2018 21:24:47 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
b5e713d041aa4d9c83a38139e5742ec32f623819: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 13 May 2018 14:24:40 -0700 - rev 357119
Push 7681 by ffxbld at Sun, 13 May 2018 21:24:47 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
e6e5b12a6d6022a3c3d01912a2569dbc2d3e32fd: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 12 May 2018 14:19:57 -0700 - rev 357118
Push 7680 by ffxbld at Sat, 12 May 2018 21:20:03 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
0f60679fc2d67e215a800bcad53f86b14d3bac9a: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 12 May 2018 14:19:55 -0700 - rev 357117
Push 7680 by ffxbld at Sat, 12 May 2018 21:20:03 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
207f53418d8642e487558d98d8b576d2eafba574: Bug 1459249 - Make esr52's code work on try by explicitly setting pypi servers and dealing with pip index. r=rail a=release on CLOSED TREE
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Thu, 10 May 2018 21:36:37 -0400 - rev 357116
Push 7679 by Callek@gmail.com at Fri, 11 May 2018 17:46:08 +0000
Bug 1459249 - Make esr52's code work on try by explicitly setting pypi servers and dealing with pip index. r=rail a=release on CLOSED TREE reconfigure windows try builds to be like esr52 windows builds Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D1260
927ba397f1d03a3477aa3a8972393d7445657a19: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 10 May 2018 14:17:23 -0700 - rev 357115
Push 7678 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 May 2018 21:17:30 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
639d2b32c1672ab2eb4aa9c36ea70f17b7065a89: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 10 May 2018 14:17:21 -0700 - rev 357114
Push 7678 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 May 2018 21:17:30 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ee434926c342ff20a89d1b84e60e747c479c833e: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Wed, 09 May 2018 20:56:40 -0700 - rev 357113
Push 7677 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 May 2018 03:56:45 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
b189d6b5dc1c5178fa86283e2578fb287764558b: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Wed, 09 May 2018 20:56:38 -0700 - rev 357112
Push 7677 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 May 2018 03:56:45 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
babe11f6b2bc52b18ae2391b6dca835dc7901505: merge default to THUNDERBIRD_52_VERBRANCH. a=jorgk DONTBUILD THUNDERBIRD_52_VERBRANCH
Jorg K <jorgk@jorgk.com> - Wed, 09 May 2018 23:52:16 +0200 - rev 357111
Push 7676 by mozilla@jorgk.com at Wed, 09 May 2018 21:52:10 +0000
merge default to THUNDERBIRD_52_VERBRANCH. a=jorgk DONTBUILD
fb076c91f7bede16b418b6754afe737aae168aa4: No bug - Tagging 20f775af7b0683cddee6b8b51c7da42cf7974cf5 with FIREFOX_52_8_0esr_BUILD1, FIREFOX_52_8_0esr_RELEASE a=release CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Wed, 09 May 2018 06:20:30 -0700 - rev 357110
Push 7675 by ffxbld at Wed, 09 May 2018 13:20:39 +0000
No bug - Tagging 20f775af7b0683cddee6b8b51c7da42cf7974cf5 with FIREFOX_52_8_0esr_BUILD1, FIREFOX_52_8_0esr_RELEASE a=release CLOSED TREE
2d9e944223bcfa8a6fe86797dd982254a3a127ee: Automatic version bump. CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Wed, 09 May 2018 06:20:28 -0700 - rev 357109
Push 7675 by ffxbld at Wed, 09 May 2018 13:20:39 +0000
Automatic version bump. CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip