65f30afb7a62345d3f9dbabbebaa1f65595b7e9c: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:34:39 -0700 - rev 357378
Push 7810 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:34:43 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
0f32c4e49e53d0828a4b887709fd4141d3323c87: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:34:36 -0700 - rev 357377
Push 7810 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:34:43 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
e82e60670c594be8714ca8bb11b186bb9ae0786b: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:34:34 -0700 - rev 357376
Push 7810 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:34:43 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
5e36205b60e13f9f3cce375440c9dc8913b7a6d5: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 12 Aug 2018 16:55:06 -0700 - rev 357375
Push 7809 by ffxbld at Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:55:10 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
24327e9142a3917838e42e0749544a7dbd8ccdbe: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 12 Aug 2018 16:55:03 -0700 - rev 357374
Push 7809 by ffxbld at Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:55:10 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
0d48d84304208fa7cb0bbcecff065cc592c8048d: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:31:05 -0700 - rev 357373
Push 7808 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 Aug 2018 23:31:09 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
b1dc853ad620646adf91e774c761ab14a15d49f1: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:31:02 -0700 - rev 357372
Push 7808 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 Aug 2018 23:31:09 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ba66b42033d750e1af71524d9082e78d68ca5cb2: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:32:05 -0700 - rev 357371
Push 7807 by ffxbld at Fri, 10 Aug 2018 23:32:10 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
50a55e596247fed9dbe2a9047355832b20a4c4d4: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:32:03 -0700 - rev 357370
Push 7807 by ffxbld at Fri, 10 Aug 2018 23:32:10 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
1656d30977195170cc32b7656f9ddc11b1b1681e: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:20:26 -0700 - rev 357369
Push 7806 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Aug 2018 23:20:31 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
8c013182ddeb2cdef189d740a740934ad3814355: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:20:24 -0700 - rev 357368
Push 7806 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Aug 2018 23:20:31 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
eecd1d92abc3de8af6498139965ae8b60a9970a3: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Aug 2018 16:30:16 -0700 - rev 357367
Push 7805 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Aug 2018 23:30:21 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
e32d13a7f9e7c3a97c87c2ebe1ea2bfca50ac818: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Aug 2018 16:30:14 -0700 - rev 357366
Push 7805 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Aug 2018 23:30:21 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
3a9dd72dd6fb1a69d03fb2d9429c81826b7d0627: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:25:57 -0700 - rev 357365
Push 7804 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Aug 2018 23:26:04 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
6c39c4c1fbc2faf7676566abefaeb129275b64d7: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:25:55 -0700 - rev 357364
Push 7804 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Aug 2018 23:26:04 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
8175b122e77fb04dcef46acb13bab6c38348da8c: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Aug 2018 16:21:44 -0700 - rev 357363
Push 7803 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Aug 2018 23:21:49 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
7acb68d6180029c98b11c44e06f41b2ca6ad3602: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Aug 2018 16:21:42 -0700 - rev 357362
Push 7803 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Aug 2018 23:21:49 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
640a0d682cfcebadc9df617fec80704d4c6e4d79: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Aug 2018 16:21:40 -0700 - rev 357361
Push 7803 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Aug 2018 23:21:49 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
7455e6ef63751e8619becddc99b51fbe27635779: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 05 Aug 2018 16:24:36 -0700 - rev 357360
Push 7802 by ffxbld at Sun, 05 Aug 2018 23:24:41 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
cfd1236e3982e271156670a05438cb72b7c6acf5: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 05 Aug 2018 16:24:34 -0700 - rev 357359
Push 7802 by ffxbld at Sun, 05 Aug 2018 23:24:41 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip