5350524bb6543084fbba8604ce050794d0bc70ae: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update default
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Sep 2018 23:31:42 -0700 - rev 357428
Push 7831 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Sep 2018 06:31:46 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
7a4af9d6d61073e0649dca9c82ab9b622a4fd2d4: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Sep 2018 23:31:39 -0700 - rev 357427
Push 7831 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Sep 2018 06:31:46 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
d48bc19dc0fa3a41e0881a40bcad3ae8c0300d19: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Sep 2018 23:31:37 -0700 - rev 357426
Push 7831 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Sep 2018 06:31:46 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
d971e45afe511fbbd6a312785a95271c9d5723d0: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Tue, 04 Sep 2018 17:09:02 -0700 - rev 357425
Push 7830 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:09:07 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
47f2531dda403b648b866714daf0cfaa7f7b72ae: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Tue, 04 Sep 2018 17:08:59 -0700 - rev 357424
Push 7830 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:09:07 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
a82571baddca9dbf1bb1dd9ca889cc6b8dcd6c76: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Sep 2018 17:08:47 -0700 - rev 357423
Push 7829 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:08:52 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
c32caad5cdcf31f7794c4574385f9b5ebc5ae6cc: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Sep 2018 17:08:44 -0700 - rev 357422
Push 7829 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:08:52 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
824d74564d145b13028a9c1577a8d34c4f0dba62: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Sep 2018 17:08:42 -0700 - rev 357421
Push 7829 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:08:52 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
917cfd6d9b1e905bf1df7b438ff82374013f9e45: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 02 Sep 2018 17:10:30 -0700 - rev 357420
Push 7828 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:10:35 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
30a034ebddf4557d90589ec7566da28833617518: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 02 Sep 2018 17:10:28 -0700 - rev 357419
Push 7828 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:10:35 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
1908284642569dfc756f36bfb69f5a29a9f7a15e: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 01 Sep 2018 17:05:55 -0700 - rev 357418
Push 7827 by ffxbld at Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:05:59 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
a6438bbf1d863ee8bf62e7453c8121b3b27e26f6: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 01 Sep 2018 17:05:52 -0700 - rev 357417
Push 7827 by ffxbld at Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:05:59 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
f09bd5a4c5c04317ffd25dc60ec579c4f768c2aa: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:09:00 -0700 - rev 357416
Push 7826 by ffxbld at Sat, 01 Sep 2018 00:09:06 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
3f713b4659d392ac57efda31b80a4d50a69306f3: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:08:58 -0700 - rev 357415
Push 7826 by ffxbld at Sat, 01 Sep 2018 00:09:06 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
3b81e642e5cd4e139b9cdde2a3910d1e15c7c512: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:08:56 -0700 - rev 357414
Push 7826 by ffxbld at Sat, 01 Sep 2018 00:09:06 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
d6a5c71ed69c20e69c7c8170fd3987115602f484: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:57:13 -0700 - rev 357413
Push 7825 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Aug 2018 23:57:19 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
a9a3f9c43ba38159e169e6a07b9f0c52b0ccb0bf: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:57:11 -0700 - rev 357412
Push 7825 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Aug 2018 23:57:19 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
d4c50b196ffddedd849b0d23dbdf6176fa43c555: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:02:47 -0700 - rev 357411
Push 7824 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:02:53 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
8f6d45d5ffdb9cd3752b3a2ee0027181c8389b37: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:02:45 -0700 - rev 357410
Push 7824 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:02:53 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
9282d135805ad47acb34c76bb734005a5c65f1a5: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:02:43 -0700 - rev 357409
Push 7824 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:02:53 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip