4f7612470f54eb4badbc242545ac78e13d71a3ca: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:19:19 -0700 - rev 357327
Push 7787 by ffxbld at Sat, 21 Jul 2018 23:19:24 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
020af03c3df2d4118ef663134890d28be9210580: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:19:17 -0700 - rev 357326
Push 7787 by ffxbld at Sat, 21 Jul 2018 23:19:24 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
819284499ea278c406a3024769bbe823df33acee: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:09:46 -0700 - rev 357325
Push 7786 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Jul 2018 23:09:51 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
3d6cacc91cc2b8209e370985958b25be637fd5b0: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:09:43 -0700 - rev 357324
Push 7786 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Jul 2018 23:09:51 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
711d4761a4a58c273ed90dfc6b6cfd311b28e71c: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:15:04 -0700 - rev 357323
Push 7785 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Jul 2018 23:15:09 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
6b2178d2b59100ed5ff62525e54690dd497bb199: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:15:02 -0700 - rev 357322
Push 7785 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Jul 2018 23:15:09 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
1992bd012e18cad9b2d89eec7615f77775d0cec1: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:11:45 -0700 - rev 357321
Push 7784 by ffxbld at Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:11:50 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
8f252edb350f4a4b9f2fc786a39cdc83cfc820a8: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:11:43 -0700 - rev 357320
Push 7784 by ffxbld at Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:11:50 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
b4dfc89ad86aa029c434ee1e73b22a53c92825a6: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:24:17 -0700 - rev 357319
Push 7783 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Jul 2018 23:24:21 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
c9bc2077812ecbd4a2a9f9449007623dd25a1832: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:24:14 -0700 - rev 357318
Push 7783 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Jul 2018 23:24:21 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
903a25da16ab60b0c52d6bd89d66f4b83dcff62b: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:29:24 -0700 - rev 357317
Push 7782 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:29:28 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
b8296e66e87c0720598228fe118572f0bd1a87cf: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:29:22 -0700 - rev 357316
Push 7782 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:29:28 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
2a235bd28b9b98bd08df76ddab6bd0b60c6a798b: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:29:19 -0700 - rev 357315
Push 7782 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:29:28 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
7aeac222129879d484ddf2b3899552a1226e0cdc: Bug 1471223 - have automation update firefox-sha1-ssl bouncer entry too. r=rail a=release
Mihai Tabara <mtabara@mozilla.com> - Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:23:25 -0400 - rev 357314
Push 7781 by mtabara@mozilla.com at Mon, 16 Jul 2018 14:25:10 +0000
Bug 1471223 - have automation update firefox-sha1-ssl bouncer entry too. r=rail a=release
1e5b688ae1fe943027609e5957994b387770b632: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:23:19 -0700 - rev 357313
Push 7780 by ffxbld at Sun, 15 Jul 2018 23:23:23 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hpkp-update
d5be29264f1e62c3bd99e3541e35c65feb1132f9: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:23:16 -0700 - rev 357312
Push 7780 by ffxbld at Sun, 15 Jul 2018 23:23:23 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=hsts-update
e3ca0c9cd6823ab3cf9171516227c5487b0ff11e: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:00:43 -0700 - rev 357311
Push 7779 by ffxbld at Fri, 13 Jul 2018 23:00:48 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
c720aed5a0f4f80223ca54906fb7831f903418da: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:00:41 -0700 - rev 357310
Push 7779 by ffxbld at Fri, 13 Jul 2018 23:00:48 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
7fa6538d14b510ec9505077f008d00c0bb13104c: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:03:51 -0700 - rev 357309
Push 7778 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Jul 2018 23:03:56 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
cace02f569b74fb150daeaf3c76580800f725e21: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:03:49 -0700 - rev 357308
Push 7778 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Jul 2018 23:03:56 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip