d1d6790f71d9bdc50d1d7b0b41f84e18a276efd9: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 08:36:11 -0700 - rev 312994
Push 580 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:36:15 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=hpkp-update
a0e3e4541b38eb89bebce89f7759bbddd06e709d: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 08:36:09 -0700 - rev 312993
Push 580 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:36:15 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=hsts-update
d9d4374f89440e9449e5a2c1e2fe261551bbea71: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 04 Jun 2017 08:19:04 -0700 - rev 312992
Push 579 by ffxbld at Sun, 04 Jun 2017 15:19:07 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hpkp-update
ff8830e42b3fa2e227f2b5facd64b222de3a18fc: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 04 Jun 2017 08:19:02 -0700 - rev 312991
Push 579 by ffxbld at Sun, 04 Jun 2017 15:19:07 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hsts-update
1def6049a2e7a1d7178f1726f344f46b91649396: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 03 Jun 2017 08:33:20 -0700 - rev 312990
Push 578 by ffxbld at Sat, 03 Jun 2017 15:33:25 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hpkp-update
abba314fd8a247b0f0061e3ebaade99bb68e3e83: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 03 Jun 2017 08:33:18 -0700 - rev 312989
Push 578 by ffxbld at Sat, 03 Jun 2017 15:33:25 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hsts-update
c78d6d91891f01a2db63feff9826c932e5112f0f: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Fri, 02 Jun 2017 08:32:12 -0700 - rev 312988
Push 577 by ffxbld at Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:32:16 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
b88024875f4d88657ad02365a71632c38136a04a: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Fri, 02 Jun 2017 08:32:11 -0700 - rev 312987
Push 577 by ffxbld at Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:32:16 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
b126d28fc618390e5b29921f4a9c96acab1b289e: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 01 Jun 2017 08:23:01 -0700 - rev 312986
Push 576 by ffxbld at Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:23:05 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=hpkp-update
53d6d77a1a41f6329dfb02fdd165de272ae584af: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 01 Jun 2017 08:22:59 -0700 - rev 312985
Push 576 by ffxbld at Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:23:05 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=hsts-update
67be534d765f86d06f71a9c6b4694bfc13da0680: Bug 1336254 - Use http://no-ssl.mozqa.com to access test pages on mozqa.com without SSL. r=maja_zf a=test-only DONTBUILD
Henrik Skupin <mail@hskupin.info> - Fri, 26 May 2017 18:29:35 +0200 - rev 312984
Push 575 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 30 May 2017 15:32:05 +0000
Bug 1336254 - Use http://no-ssl.mozqa.com to access test pages on mozqa.com without SSL. r=maja_zf a=test-only DONTBUILD All connections to mozqa.com which do not use SSL have to be done to a unique subdomain. This was requested to lower the amount of active HTTP endpoints. MozReview-Commit-ID: JAFjQFhTCxT
9cc078b139ed6504a04bf529b898aa5e44fd780b: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Tue, 30 May 2017 08:16:15 -0700 - rev 312983
Push 574 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 May 2017 15:16:20 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=hpkp-update
b1fbd1847d0dc8ef5746c4d193c7329a6fd865f6: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Tue, 30 May 2017 08:16:14 -0700 - rev 312982
Push 574 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 May 2017 15:16:20 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=hsts-update
28f4afb1c9ebe2b5372f91da6049839aa2d99488: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 29 May 2017 08:19:55 -0700 - rev 312981
Push 573 by ffxbld at Mon, 29 May 2017 15:20:00 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hpkp-update
d2dcda5cc33a01d00a2942f1dfdff5444a1345fd: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 29 May 2017 08:19:53 -0700 - rev 312980
Push 573 by ffxbld at Mon, 29 May 2017 15:20:00 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hsts-update
38575f20b2d61338b363e09a782b373dd16f219f: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 28 May 2017 08:17:16 -0700 - rev 312979
Push 572 by ffxbld at Sun, 28 May 2017 15:17:19 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hpkp-update
b81ab9133dd6c7b35909a07ea5a8b1db4a23f84d: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 28 May 2017 08:17:14 -0700 - rev 312978
Push 572 by ffxbld at Sun, 28 May 2017 15:17:19 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=hsts-update
3aa358cf3067e722daf18399b42da4017ee70cda: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 27 May 2017 08:18:16 -0700 - rev 312977
Push 571 by ffxbld at Sat, 27 May 2017 15:18:20 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hpkp-update
c8730c4c897ed8de9ac95ddc4c56bcf62d50e925: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 27 May 2017 08:18:14 -0700 - rev 312976
Push 571 by ffxbld at Sat, 27 May 2017 15:18:20 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=hsts-update
e0f9e4a5e5d4937a85be85423304d14f062a794d: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-380 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Fri, 26 May 2017 09:03:13 -0700 - rev 312975
Push 570 by ffxbld at Fri, 26 May 2017 16:03:17 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-380 - a=blocklist-update
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip