af5900e45c80a1d7916389a81e2a6888c31a39f2: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2bc2ed8c95dc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4560_2016121518_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:50:53 -0500 - rev 312494
Push 337 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 23:50:59 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2bc2ed8c95dc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2bc2ed8c95dc6ad89509f2d228835ca0024452ea: Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.6.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4560_2016121518_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:50:49 -0500 - rev 312493
Push 337 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 23:50:59 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.6.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
91d2cfeae1957c1480b93c13612abc09904580c2: Bug 1323592, Adjust interfaces changes in Gecko 45.6.0 to ensure stable binaries on THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH, r=jorgk a=rkent ba=rkent THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH
R Kent James <rkent@caspia.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:42:38 -0800 - rev 312492
Push 336 by kent@caspia.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:46:11 +0000
Bug 1323592, Adjust interfaces changes in Gecko 45.6.0 to ensure stable binaries on THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH, r=jorgk a=rkent ba=rkent
24081de226d18247288aab6c7c89122fa7b11727: merge default to THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH,a=rkent THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH
R Kent James <rkent@caspia.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:35:56 -0800 - rev 312491
Push 335 by kent@caspia.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:36:45 +0000
merge default to THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH,a=rkent
6c32b2c697e9c10139c327d5f1e933ec97bef308: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-019 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:43:47 -0800 - rev 312490
Push 334 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:43:52 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-019 - a=hpkp-update
443087075f2dabcecb4e4b567840285e89966d9c: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-019 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:43:45 -0800 - rev 312489
Push 334 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:43:52 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-019 - a=hsts-update
35db93339ac77a7226398d8b49e978bf8131461c: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-231 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Wed, 14 Dec 2016 06:39:10 -0800 - rev 312488
Push 333 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:39:16 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-231 - a=hpkp-update
1c205aecaa6c75141dd63e0e244632b94a590cd6: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-231 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Wed, 14 Dec 2016 06:39:08 -0800 - rev 312487
Push 333 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:39:16 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-231 - a=hsts-update
3a731158fce26fd136d69aa895574b54fcd02245: No bug - Tagging cb2a47acff0513c709bf2481755852e75983e896 with FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_BUILD1, FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_RELEASE a=release CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 13 Dec 2016 10:34:11 -0800 - rev 312486
Push 332 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Dec 2016 18:34:14 +0000
No bug - Tagging cb2a47acff0513c709bf2481755852e75983e896 with FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_BUILD1, FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_RELEASE a=release CLOSED TREE
8b5f4593c3ee23cf4669170bd9e1f85a0d1eb40d: Automatic version bump. CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 13 Dec 2016 10:34:08 -0800 - rev 312485
Push 332 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Dec 2016 18:34:14 +0000
Automatic version bump. CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release
ad1a5c61250d28a7cb566819861cebcdf84542fe: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-533 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:17:24 -0800 - rev 312484
Push 331 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:17:27 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-533 - a=hpkp-update
a94143315091961cb959508b177068bc6f32dfd8: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-533 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:17:22 -0800 - rev 312483
Push 331 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:17:27 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-533 - a=hsts-update
54dc7151cbfeba6d3c1ec6634df369226a6c6f54: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-223 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 06:41:11 -0800 - rev 312482
Push 330 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:41:16 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-223 - a=hpkp-update
ebc6b02372e6edaf775e591a0f45777bcdbcab42: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-223 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 06:41:09 -0800 - rev 312481
Push 330 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:41:16 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-223 - a=hsts-update
acf8447eb29ff7754829377fc121ccefeb29292b: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-380 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 11 Dec 2016 06:31:34 -0800 - rev 312480
Push 329 by ffxbld at Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:31:38 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-380 - a=hpkp-update
2d32e195ed7f700ecee43c4836f1efc0e5523941: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-380 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 11 Dec 2016 06:31:32 -0800 - rev 312479
Push 329 by ffxbld at Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:31:38 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-380 - a=hsts-update
b3f14b99e21bf8f9d59210078f0853b22542ebd5: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-425 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 10 Dec 2016 06:27:02 -0800 - rev 312478
Push 328 by ffxbld at Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:27:06 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-425 - a=hpkp-update
d1912eb2b0aa85036fa858b2885142f93d134837: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-425 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 10 Dec 2016 06:27:00 -0800 - rev 312477
Push 328 by ffxbld at Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:27:06 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-425 - a=hsts-update
cb2a47acff0513c709bf2481755852e75983e896: No bug, version bump r=trivial a=release FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_RELEASE
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Fri, 09 Dec 2016 13:07:43 -1000 - rev 312476
Push 327 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:08:08 +0000
No bug, version bump r=trivial a=release
107d49b1dd5756a97be6e9171e801331440caf0d: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-542 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Fri, 09 Dec 2016 06:24:54 -0800 - rev 312475
Push 326 by ffxbld at Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:24:58 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-542 - a=hpkp-update
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip