a7e5fd7f161f0e10252741c3ee19bf03fee930c7: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-252 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 22 Dec 2016 06:45:25 -0800 - rev 312509
Push 345 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:45:34 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-252 - a=hsts-update
a89dc3aa810d62b2a62a846a9a067598f7b77d42: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-411 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Wed, 21 Dec 2016 06:21:26 -0800 - rev 312508
Push 344 by ffxbld at Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:21:29 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-411 - a=blocklist-update
88aecf135f1a73f7270e547baad1c4d47d0b1708: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-411 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Wed, 21 Dec 2016 06:21:23 -0800 - rev 312507
Push 344 by ffxbld at Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:21:29 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-411 - a=hpkp-update
ada3f9f2aa1e202f4e30f1918827673960566469: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-411 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Wed, 21 Dec 2016 06:21:21 -0800 - rev 312506
Push 344 by ffxbld at Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:21:29 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-411 - a=hsts-update
b63179ddf75df38fe24af1f05ef2b9e90bdd07b0: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-580 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Tue, 20 Dec 2016 06:26:24 -0800 - rev 312505
Push 343 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Dec 2016 14:26:28 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-580 - a=hpkp-update
f8a6330a0bcbad9bcd1b77d7841d3d2a33d81419: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-580 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Tue, 20 Dec 2016 06:26:21 -0800 - rev 312504
Push 343 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Dec 2016 14:26:28 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-580 - a=hsts-update
61fba3c9ac1d6b55c85e3b47c7d3ac76823dba02: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-582 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Dec 2016 06:25:37 -0800 - rev 312503
Push 342 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:25:40 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-582 - a=hpkp-update
b98397552db654ffc7e18e930130492d36a7f5f1: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-582 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Dec 2016 06:25:35 -0800 - rev 312502
Push 342 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:25:40 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-582 - a=hsts-update
a023ad69527007c99966e83468f35d10fcbe1ee2: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-225 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 18 Dec 2016 06:41:26 -0800 - rev 312501
Push 341 by ffxbld at Sun, 18 Dec 2016 14:41:31 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-225 - a=hpkp-update
95a790fe67bfc863ca573235a12841cde0a49a57: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-225 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 18 Dec 2016 06:41:24 -0800 - rev 312500
Push 341 by ffxbld at Sun, 18 Dec 2016 14:41:31 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-225 - a=hsts-update
746a0ba1b6d4b6e79b50b5158d23b709934bd6c1: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-462 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 17 Dec 2016 06:27:42 -0800 - rev 312499
Push 340 by ffxbld at Sat, 17 Dec 2016 14:27:45 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-462 - a=hpkp-update
dd87f349d988ebcfd2e54c4aaa7f2180eed14a08: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-462 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 17 Dec 2016 06:27:40 -0800 - rev 312498
Push 340 by ffxbld at Sat, 17 Dec 2016 14:27:45 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-462 - a=hsts-update
b21dee058b2c92cb69d5e95e94fa63f09bbb8c7c: Bug 1323338 - Update IDN tables. r=smontagu a=dveditz
Jonathan Kew <jkew@mozilla.com> - Sat, 17 Dec 2016 09:46:52 +0000 - rev 312497
Push 339 by jkew@mozilla.com at Sat, 17 Dec 2016 13:16:55 +0000
Bug 1323338 - Update IDN tables. r=smontagu a=dveditz
e89f0cf603faee8f87e5a193c52a927fe3b09846: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-423 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Fri, 16 Dec 2016 06:23:27 -0800 - rev 312496
Push 338 by ffxbld at Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:23:33 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-423 - a=hpkp-update
23af0b26c1f294ba534143f9e8b765e3172e8b49: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-423 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Fri, 16 Dec 2016 06:23:25 -0800 - rev 312495
Push 338 by ffxbld at Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:23:33 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-423 - a=hsts-update
af5900e45c80a1d7916389a81e2a6888c31a39f2: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2bc2ed8c95dc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4560_2016121518_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:50:53 -0500 - rev 312494
Push 337 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 23:50:59 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2bc2ed8c95dc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2bc2ed8c95dc6ad89509f2d228835ca0024452ea: Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.6.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4560_2016121518_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:50:49 -0500 - rev 312493
Push 337 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 23:50:59 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.6.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
91d2cfeae1957c1480b93c13612abc09904580c2: Bug 1323592, Adjust interfaces changes in Gecko 45.6.0 to ensure stable binaries on THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH, r=jorgk a=rkent ba=rkent THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH
R Kent James <rkent@caspia.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:42:38 -0800 - rev 312492
Push 336 by kent@caspia.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:46:11 +0000
Bug 1323592, Adjust interfaces changes in Gecko 45.6.0 to ensure stable binaries on THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH, r=jorgk a=rkent ba=rkent
24081de226d18247288aab6c7c89122fa7b11727: merge default to THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH,a=rkent THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH
R Kent James <rkent@caspia.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:35:56 -0800 - rev 312491
Push 335 by kent@caspia.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:36:45 +0000
merge default to THUNDERBIRD_45_VERBRANCH,a=rkent
6c32b2c697e9c10139c327d5f1e933ec97bef308: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-019 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:43:47 -0800 - rev 312490
Push 334 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:43:52 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-019 - a=hpkp-update
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip