98dfbf8236c8ddae5da0826a28e5440a85c88bb1: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-538 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Nov 2016 06:06:38 -0800 - rev 312319
Push 264 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Nov 2016 14:06:41 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-538 - a=blocklist-update
cf462c569ef4542402f4bd9d771ebb36a036300f: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-538 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Nov 2016 06:06:36 -0800 - rev 312318
Push 264 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Nov 2016 14:06:41 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-538 - a=hpkp-update
bc47a6db477f1b6dae199a420022079d61a17203: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-538 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Nov 2016 06:06:34 -0800 - rev 312317
Push 264 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Nov 2016 14:06:41 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-538 - a=hsts-update
704bb39f01bec2ae2bcfb2d9bd6b4f16e94b3b50: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-570 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Sun, 06 Nov 2016 06:21:32 -0800 - rev 312316
Push 263 by ffxbld at Sun, 06 Nov 2016 14:21:36 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-570 - a=blocklist-update
5d3c837041638101ece6241ccdc6b0fd42039426: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-570 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 06 Nov 2016 06:21:30 -0800 - rev 312315
Push 263 by ffxbld at Sun, 06 Nov 2016 14:21:36 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-570 - a=hpkp-update
bf39514d57dd7d428a5fa5c206a9e74601d4c7cb: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-570 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 06 Nov 2016 06:21:28 -0800 - rev 312314
Push 263 by ffxbld at Sun, 06 Nov 2016 14:21:36 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-570 - a=hsts-update
d5b49d8083df477aa7ea4a9f9ea0f416f7884cf7: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-422 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Sat, 05 Nov 2016 06:08:02 -0700 - rev 312313
Push 262 by ffxbld at Sat, 05 Nov 2016 13:08:06 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-422 - a=blocklist-update
18634a40fe01f705f77b82bc964229ba3a84f15e: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-422 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 05 Nov 2016 06:08:00 -0700 - rev 312312
Push 262 by ffxbld at Sat, 05 Nov 2016 13:08:06 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-422 - a=hpkp-update
9eec0637ba721a9d2f25bdfb4504aa4ba4561d5d: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-422 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 05 Nov 2016 06:07:58 -0700 - rev 312311
Push 262 by ffxbld at Sat, 05 Nov 2016 13:08:06 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-422 - a=hsts-update
c75b20cd0d7cdee090423a32c465470a86554ddd: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-396 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Fri, 04 Nov 2016 06:09:48 -0700 - rev 312310
Push 261 by ffxbld at Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:09:52 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-396 - a=blocklist-update
879b437aeeb09484bf46eafefb2f70b4b0eae718: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-396 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Fri, 04 Nov 2016 06:09:46 -0700 - rev 312309
Push 261 by ffxbld at Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:09:52 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-396 - a=hpkp-update
9a6ae12761ce42434e8ba31e109f2a603874723f: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-396 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Fri, 04 Nov 2016 06:09:44 -0700 - rev 312308
Push 261 by ffxbld at Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:09:52 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-396 - a=hsts-update
93e3bbafc8e4667926b63efff17b35b90f71f2e1: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 06:24:47 -0700 - rev 312307
Push 260 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:24:53 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=blocklist-update
5c8fb153a4f4138191921a77a40e7b1984738ad4: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 06:24:45 -0700 - rev 312306
Push 260 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:24:53 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=hpkp-update
c73603b90363d97908d9c944125fbbb6c3d3842e: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 06:24:43 -0700 - rev 312305
Push 260 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:24:53 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=hsts-update
731dca8b162ddf2ba9c788d4f764fb07dddcaaad: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 06:11:13 -0700 - rev 312304
Push 259 by ffxbld at Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:11:17 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=blocklist-update
d03fe60a18deafe5c5f3654df25f981be939a389: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 06:11:11 -0700 - rev 312303
Push 259 by ffxbld at Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:11:17 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=hpkp-update
378fae8d84eb240191c5d1c669bec9be14414696: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 06:11:09 -0700 - rev 312302
Push 259 by ffxbld at Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:11:17 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=hsts-update
46b2558ca46916b58bdf6a91787cb946592dfe70: bug 1314574 replace sys.path with site.addsitedir so that .pth files are processed. r=rail a=release DONTBUILD
Simon Fraser <sfraser@mozilla.com> - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 10:43:57 +0000 - rev 312301
Push 258 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:37:48 +0000
bug 1314574 replace sys.path with site.addsitedir so that .pth files are processed. r=rail a=release DONTBUILD MozReview-Commit-ID: 2zFMaEzWByn
f7a3ccf28fe6c3ee055693b106ad0d76fc06690c: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-260 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Nov 2016 06:33:21 -0700 - rev 312300
Push 257 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Nov 2016 13:33:26 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-260 - a=blocklist-update
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip