879b437aeeb09484bf46eafefb2f70b4b0eae718: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-396 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Fri, 04 Nov 2016 06:09:46 -0700 - rev 312309
Push 261 by ffxbld at Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:09:52 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-396 - a=hpkp-update
9a6ae12761ce42434e8ba31e109f2a603874723f: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-396 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Fri, 04 Nov 2016 06:09:44 -0700 - rev 312308
Push 261 by ffxbld at Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:09:52 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-396 - a=hsts-update
93e3bbafc8e4667926b63efff17b35b90f71f2e1: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 06:24:47 -0700 - rev 312307
Push 260 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:24:53 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=blocklist-update
5c8fb153a4f4138191921a77a40e7b1984738ad4: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 06:24:45 -0700 - rev 312306
Push 260 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:24:53 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=hpkp-update
c73603b90363d97908d9c944125fbbb6c3d3842e: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 06:24:43 -0700 - rev 312305
Push 260 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:24:53 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1000 - a=hsts-update
731dca8b162ddf2ba9c788d4f764fb07dddcaaad: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 06:11:13 -0700 - rev 312304
Push 259 by ffxbld at Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:11:17 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=blocklist-update
d03fe60a18deafe5c5f3654df25f981be939a389: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 06:11:11 -0700 - rev 312303
Push 259 by ffxbld at Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:11:17 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=hpkp-update
378fae8d84eb240191c5d1c669bec9be14414696: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 06:11:09 -0700 - rev 312302
Push 259 by ffxbld at Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:11:17 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-511 - a=hsts-update
46b2558ca46916b58bdf6a91787cb946592dfe70: bug 1314574 replace sys.path with site.addsitedir so that .pth files are processed. r=rail a=release DONTBUILD
Simon Fraser <sfraser@mozilla.com> - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 10:43:57 +0000 - rev 312301
Push 258 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:37:48 +0000
bug 1314574 replace sys.path with site.addsitedir so that .pth files are processed. r=rail a=release DONTBUILD MozReview-Commit-ID: 2zFMaEzWByn
f7a3ccf28fe6c3ee055693b106ad0d76fc06690c: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-260 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Nov 2016 06:33:21 -0700 - rev 312300
Push 257 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Nov 2016 13:33:26 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-260 - a=blocklist-update
3c8c8061ffdaa33cbd3d609ed5f5b55a590a4e21: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-260 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Nov 2016 06:33:19 -0700 - rev 312299
Push 257 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Nov 2016 13:33:26 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-260 - a=hpkp-update
e93d37e9baec6e52f26264da37f38e88ddc23f94: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-260 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Nov 2016 06:33:17 -0700 - rev 312298
Push 257 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Nov 2016 13:33:26 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-260 - a=hsts-update
32ce7be985433fd0b3da7ed275ecd5cf29c91587: Bug 1018486 - ESR45: Changes to satisfy KungFuDeathGrip analysis, r=ehsan a=lizzard FIREFOX_45_5_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_5_0esr_RELEASE
Michael Layzell <michael@thelayzells.com> - Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:38:17 -0700 - rev 312297
Push 256 by kwierso@gmail.com at Mon, 31 Oct 2016 22:38:26 +0000
Bug 1018486 - ESR45: Changes to satisfy KungFuDeathGrip analysis, r=ehsan a=lizzard MozReview-Commit-ID: AWhXdf20T7d
71ba30786ccf5ad22407284cdd285e8cb71aaf60: Update configs. IGNORE BROKEN CHANGESETS CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release ba=release
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:39:09 -0700 - rev 312296
Push 255 by jlund@mozilla.com at Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:39:13 +0000
Update configs. IGNORE BROKEN CHANGESETS CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release ba=release
582a919a0c46d1385029fce8f1c7ce0f06a79d45: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1005 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Oct 2016 06:22:01 -0700 - rev 312295
Push 254 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:22:06 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1005 - a=blocklist-update
c52c4b61fa6142be398ae76908a7196f1d7e9364: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1005 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Oct 2016 06:21:59 -0700 - rev 312294
Push 254 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:22:06 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1005 - a=hpkp-update
e51666db231ef93a31d838b31b3751ffde1ccdac: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1005 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Oct 2016 06:21:57 -0700 - rev 312293
Push 254 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:22:06 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1005 - a=hsts-update
890a30ee3d33db7829cccbf7852a3487eff02255: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-537 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Sun, 30 Oct 2016 06:08:37 -0700 - rev 312292
Push 253 by ffxbld at Sun, 30 Oct 2016 13:08:40 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-537 - a=blocklist-update
7af1c04b6b656ed8a783096a67037f7a0d78aac0: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-537 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 30 Oct 2016 06:08:34 -0700 - rev 312291
Push 253 by ffxbld at Sun, 30 Oct 2016 13:08:40 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-537 - a=hpkp-update
d1eeaf8b4babd6f263c1269f33b5cd6a6df8451d: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-537 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 30 Oct 2016 06:08:32 -0700 - rev 312290
Push 253 by ffxbld at Sun, 30 Oct 2016 13:08:40 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-537 - a=hsts-update
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip