7a250fa63250aae9b70cf916ae282d86ffe9418f: Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.7.1 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4571_2017020610_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 06 Feb 2017 10:41:00 -0500 - rev 312651
Push 415 by tbirdbld at Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:41:14 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.7.1 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c88548dd833e2d47a4b50217bd7e5301fee32368: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-258 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Feb 2017 07:26:00 -0800 - rev 312650
Push 414 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:26:07 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-258 - a=hpkp-update
11d36bfa20814f0e96641befb11f70ff7e6c0690: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-258 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Feb 2017 07:25:58 -0800 - rev 312649
Push 414 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:26:07 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-258 - a=hsts-update
5430ac270a1ad389616d6e6eef735a5133480dd4: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-038 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 05 Feb 2017 07:25:51 -0800 - rev 312648
Push 413 by ffxbld at Sun, 05 Feb 2017 15:25:56 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-038 - a=hpkp-update
601c947f5c9edec99e62f0e4e091d7d1faa80e06: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-038 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 05 Feb 2017 07:25:49 -0800 - rev 312647
Push 413 by ffxbld at Sun, 05 Feb 2017 15:25:56 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-038 - a=hsts-update
d2d5c63d6aeee1ff1611eb1852b6c7b4cc911ca9: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 04 Feb 2017 07:25:17 -0800 - rev 312646
Push 412 by ffxbld at Sat, 04 Feb 2017 15:25:22 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hpkp-update
926eea8057cde0ab1a306aa874e27f994825decf: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 04 Feb 2017 07:25:15 -0800 - rev 312645
Push 412 by ffxbld at Sat, 04 Feb 2017 15:25:22 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hsts-update
8073347310da0843432f4efa3f9da6bb9ee4fb1d: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-223 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 07:14:13 -0800 - rev 312644
Push 411 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 15:14:19 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-223 - a=hpkp-update
7cc4bbe8d93e5517b4bad8caed16bfcbbf62cd8a: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-223 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 07:14:11 -0800 - rev 312643
Push 411 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 15:14:19 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-223 - a=hsts-update
28230a7f18d28a856a465441f3771e981cdcd147: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Feb 2017 07:29:18 -0800 - rev 312642
Push 410 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Feb 2017 15:29:25 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=blocklist-update
6a7c6d5461484e64d06c0f619b9959591f690af8: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Feb 2017 07:29:16 -0800 - rev 312641
Push 410 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Feb 2017 15:29:25 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hpkp-update
ce51546de5235fa3952dd1e64b0641344840d10b: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Feb 2017 07:29:14 -0800 - rev 312640
Push 410 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Feb 2017 15:29:25 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hsts-update
32425db5fc78e73aa2e97ff1934e5ba28a3cf94b: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-015 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Tue, 31 Jan 2017 07:20:57 -0800 - rev 312639
Push 409 by ffxbld at Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:21:02 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-015 - a=hpkp-update
f0ff1dec8a7e78b0fe3f3878052f534ba8dc5de8: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-015 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Tue, 31 Jan 2017 07:20:55 -0800 - rev 312638
Push 409 by ffxbld at Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:21:02 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-015 - a=hsts-update
7b8baf6826d7c9306ed1cb26f62509221af9a58e: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jan 2017 07:15:49 -0800 - rev 312637
Push 408 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:15:54 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hpkp-update
2c4ffd9eed9c660695e963d5bb8273e099f6a476: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jan 2017 07:15:47 -0800 - rev 312636
Push 408 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:15:54 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hsts-update
74a17cbb3b7130ba4bb12552cc70afd521f1db24: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-031 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 29 Jan 2017 07:12:50 -0800 - rev 312635
Push 407 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2017 15:12:54 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-031 - a=hpkp-update
86332b77a1ec1b9147bd74f0b9a1681cb2bce977: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-031 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 29 Jan 2017 07:12:48 -0800 - rev 312634
Push 407 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2017 15:12:54 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-031 - a=hsts-update
52403f74ca9f84cc5ee2e4f592183cc1e3bbd17e: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 28 Jan 2017 23:27:03 -0800 - rev 312633
Push 406 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2017 07:27:08 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hpkp-update
83f82558b4bef0a3bafbe698236b54c79c411032: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 28 Jan 2017 23:27:00 -0800 - rev 312632
Push 406 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2017 07:27:08 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=hsts-update
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip