dcc6d7a0dc0056f23d4f0564b708513836961f1a: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hpkp-update default tip
ffxbld - Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:39:45 -0700 - rev 313012
Push 588 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:39:50 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hpkp-update
9cf0c498497f84e82aff31533e3c4e45be6e9565: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:39:43 -0700 - rev 313011
Push 588 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:39:50 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hsts-update
27fd11edc49d254097ec8d190a7c0191388a3e26: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:25:21 -0700 - rev 313010
Push 587 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:25:25 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hpkp-update
18edf9a9005b20cb3e6f241eb219e0cf057c7a45: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:25:20 -0700 - rev 313009
Push 587 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:25:25 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=hsts-update
41d9f758f20f9492dd966b53b8a6a459335af726: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sun, 11 Jun 2017 08:33:06 -0700 - rev 313008
Push 586 by ffxbld at Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:33:10 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hpkp-update
73e3a9bb0923a8156435204a733f5a03a593512d: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sun, 11 Jun 2017 08:33:05 -0700 - rev 313007
Push 586 by ffxbld at Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:33:10 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=hsts-update
bd95ffc58abcb2b31cd6bf51e25175f468010d17: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-368 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:00:16 -0700 - rev 313006
Push 585 by ffxbld at Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:00:20 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-368 - a=hpkp-update
cf13f83d9ccfeadf3f119c6bc3052c1d4c24cb1d: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-368 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:00:14 -0700 - rev 313005
Push 585 by ffxbld at Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:00:20 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-368 - a=hsts-update
03e18e2ae225aaae7cff8cafdd23162b7b0d6091: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-388 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:39:02 -0700 - rev 313004
Push 584 by ffxbld at Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:39:06 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-388 - a=blocklist-update
c095c6d360f4d580344d004f57d5281e06444bf6: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-388 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:39:00 -0700 - rev 313003
Push 584 by ffxbld at Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:39:06 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-388 - a=hpkp-update
a1a625f5eed8cddfe8c61fb13295fd94ccd999be: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-388 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:38:58 -0700 - rev 313002
Push 584 by ffxbld at Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:39:06 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-388 - a=hsts-update
b503992caddb4480e3d70bc588199e0c7c3e4173: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-327 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:00:27 -0700 - rev 313001
Push 583 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:00:32 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-327 - a=blocklist-update
1a4538809c395d5b31f9653f3ed8e69973665c1f: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-327 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:00:25 -0700 - rev 313000
Push 583 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:00:32 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-327 - a=hpkp-update
329ad8b92dc4b2b754c5c7318591c202b2e224fb: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-327 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:00:23 -0700 - rev 312999
Push 583 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:00:32 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-327 - a=hsts-update
6cba14d2576ded6f5b47c614ee810ba3157a4039: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-382 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 08:38:33 -0700 - rev 312998
Push 582 by ffxbld at Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:38:38 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-382 - a=hpkp-update
316f4bd4e58095fa8ccec348ef4c29d960148ba4: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-382 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 08:38:32 -0700 - rev 312997
Push 582 by ffxbld at Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:38:38 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-382 - a=hsts-update
3998acd89796503603ed6d056cd65e06d6648d92: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-309 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Jun 2017 08:37:32 -0700 - rev 312996
Push 581 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 Jun 2017 15:37:36 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-309 - a=hpkp-update
578f4addc9e324354969438d83c89958d0e82d27: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-309 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Jun 2017 08:37:30 -0700 - rev 312995
Push 581 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 Jun 2017 15:37:36 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-309 - a=hsts-update
d1d6790f71d9bdc50d1d7b0b41f84e18a276efd9: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 08:36:11 -0700 - rev 312994
Push 580 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:36:15 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=hpkp-update
a0e3e4541b38eb89bebce89f7759bbddd06e709d: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 08:36:09 -0700 - rev 312993
Push 580 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:36:15 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=hsts-update
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip