browser/app/blocklist.xml
03e18e2ae225aaae7cff8cafdd23162b7b0d6091
created 2017-06-09 08:39 -0700
pushed 2017-06-09 15:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-388 - a=blocklist-update
b503992caddb4480e3d70bc588199e0c7c3e4173
created 2017-06-08 10:00 -0700
pushed 2017-06-08 17:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-327 - a=blocklist-update
e0f9e4a5e5d4937a85be85423304d14f062a794d
created 2017-05-26 09:03 -0700
pushed 2017-05-26 16:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-380 - a=blocklist-update
15b6cb052cf4df713895149d01c19d2f6e3782f0
created 2017-05-16 08:12 -0700
pushed 2017-05-16 15:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=blocklist-update
da19b9b49ea569b4965323c1f33e2a5cbabacd5d
created 2017-05-11 08:07 -0700
pushed 2017-05-11 15:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
cd9cc92cd23fff74b2237c6fca250a609196f29e
created 2017-05-08 07:59 -0700
pushed 2017-05-08 14:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-382 - a=blocklist-update
e5a31df3aadf8d98c7981b34a48afb5dcc1ec37b
created 2017-05-03 08:04 -0700
pushed 2017-05-03 15:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-384 - a=blocklist-update
b3d7260b9fe0dc298ecd10e2d4008dd64e7f017e
created 2017-04-18 07:52 -0700
pushed 2017-04-18 14:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
cdc382c49b15d1644cd9da3de0f14dec68abee9c
created 2017-04-13 07:52 -0700
pushed 2017-04-13 14:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-382 - a=blocklist-update
bab269a4fd7acca830aa534b65e9d61b02c8cc47
created 2017-04-07 08:39 -0700
pushed 2017-04-07 15:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-368 - a=blocklist-update
f0245f26a9cbd91262221ec97575b9bb76155a5c
created 2017-04-04 07:57 -0700
pushed 2017-04-04 14:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-356 - a=blocklist-update
ed11707371f064733836a13874fd3f9cf3b8097a
created 2017-03-31 08:33 -0700
pushed 2017-03-31 15:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-324 - a=blocklist-update
84f06eb0ba42af86898b540786598487150784fb
created 2017-03-28 07:47 -0700
pushed 2017-03-28 14:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
8e74bca2ea0d553be2741d0448fa889dc0bc8cc2
created 2017-03-21 08:14 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 15:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-095 - a=blocklist-update
e66960841af52371c6822a033f519e76904dc114
created 2017-03-15 08:14 -0700
pushed 2017-03-15 15:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-037 - a=blocklist-update
90353302fc1ddbc719db9c28a0f1c5461bd3d854
created 2017-03-09 07:19 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 15:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=blocklist-update
497b73c03b2640fbce7158b6a0082cb13ae1f5a4
created 2017-03-01 07:47 -0800
pushed 2017-03-01 15:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-022 - a=blocklist-update
e8f3483937b957447e6e2faafb718e920e6436e1
created 2017-02-24 07:35 -0800
pushed 2017-02-24 15:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-024 - a=blocklist-update
4788ad375562ea2b965699081ddbf3ec7bb7fca0
created 2017-02-17 06:55 -0800
pushed 2017-02-17 14:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
a94fb135889eef12df6f92fcf47f50de44a489c2
created 2017-02-16 07:36 -0800
pushed 2017-02-16 15:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-032 - a=blocklist-update
4ab190fa744075c5b2e413f2600db9f52fc1a481
created 2017-02-10 07:13 -0800
pushed 2017-02-10 15:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-032 - a=blocklist-update
28230a7f18d28a856a465441f3771e981cdcd147
created 2017-02-02 07:29 -0800
pushed 2017-02-02 15:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=blocklist-update
406e911d8d9c5ebf454ec6b186b0e7f2db83e29f
created 2017-01-25 07:05 -0800
pushed 2017-01-25 15:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-031 - a=blocklist-update
d474f026dcd301237c974495750e7b9ca1d744c8
created 2017-01-24 09:07 -0800
pushed 2017-01-24 17:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-031 - a=blocklist-update
15d4a1edb52a390edeb3d4f0821507d4eef51d77
created 2017-01-20 06:57 -0800
pushed 2017-01-20 14:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-348 - a=blocklist-update
86b75607e9779782dd0c0d7ab104d52f80cd0d13
created 2017-01-19 06:53 -0800
pushed 2017-01-19 14:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-576 - a=blocklist-update
d28de6665a94ed8edc170ceeb325122df9c84041
created 2017-01-14 07:02 -0800
pushed 2017-01-14 15:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-224 - a=blocklist-update
82776fa241e38c7dd5dc123cd244d723c8fb3908
created 2017-01-06 06:54 -0800
pushed 2017-01-06 14:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-308 - a=blocklist-update
aa411bf48e2bfbd5abe464d9c101d8026bc70913
created 2017-01-04 06:37 -0800
pushed 2017-01-04 14:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-391 - a=blocklist-update
890d57f23f623080db5a939e5cec8ec2b575d735
created 2017-01-03 06:55 -0800
pushed 2017-01-03 14:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-161 - a=blocklist-update
7a195dee9c46557b756bded412674f2f515975f8
created 2016-12-29 07:02 -0800
pushed 2016-12-29 15:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1037 - a=blocklist-update
6e6a12af85c245607a775a50e7bc7f91d15ff31c
created 2016-12-27 06:40 -0800
pushed 2016-12-27 14:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-576 - a=blocklist-update
6bca3bb4b5d863ed236fbb8c8459b18565bbc029
created 2016-12-22 06:45 -0800
pushed 2016-12-22 14:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-252 - a=blocklist-update
a89dc3aa810d62b2a62a846a9a067598f7b77d42
created 2016-12-21 06:21 -0800
pushed 2016-12-21 14:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-411 - a=blocklist-update
58f9462389170283e6ddc065512065953510ca2b
created 2016-12-02 06:38 -0800
pushed 2016-12-02 14:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1079 - a=blocklist-update
1df748b5ff7bdeab45960651560eee5261430b64
created 2016-11-29 06:38 -0800
pushed 2016-11-29 14:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-010 - a=blocklist-update
ad9f84203a8008c5a932c9281bae872f381a0ff4
created 2016-11-28 06:23 -0800
pushed 2016-11-28 14:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-533 - a=blocklist-update
4f7a386dcb0b84b4d879c31670aaaa452791b78f
created 2016-11-27 06:21 -0800
pushed 2016-11-27 14:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1071 - a=blocklist-update
3d28d526a3260251c65f86b49ed2b7e68a47a935
created 2016-11-26 06:26 -0800
pushed 2016-11-26 14:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1063 - a=blocklist-update
4ec73c93a9247ddf4a98f46da4e3c7939d4c9b8e
created 2016-11-25 06:29 -0800
pushed 2016-11-25 14:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1071 - a=blocklist-update
c5c740787d4316918a824b61ecab4445e21696ac
created 2016-11-24 06:23 -0800
pushed 2016-11-24 14:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-566 - a=blocklist-update
b8e1471510d6dfdc0e11af84f59f19d508f6423a
created 2016-11-23 06:15 -0800
pushed 2016-11-23 14:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-541 - a=blocklist-update
026dfa62c08a0eda03e7634b5a284c4040ea4cad
created 2016-11-22 06:22 -0800
pushed 2016-11-22 14:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-408 - a=blocklist-update
82e9e6740c9bbd85dc9db924a3b79a38eae36d9d
created 2016-11-21 06:17 -0800
pushed 2016-11-21 14:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-319 - a=blocklist-update
c41ac893d5eb5da5ae0a8c422b219ccb4672ea3d
created 2016-11-20 06:09 -0800
pushed 2016-11-20 14:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-545 - a=blocklist-update
7f782f9a462dca67d483c5454658d4f0c89a2a51
created 2016-11-19 06:10 -0800
pushed 2016-11-19 14:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-401 - a=blocklist-update
131377ce54af4c0ed6befcdd174ef623bbd5999f
created 2016-11-18 06:08 -0800
pushed 2016-11-18 14:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-424 - a=blocklist-update
4c570ab94c14835cbc9ae66385e9cee786647d68
created 2016-11-17 06:03 -0800
pushed 2016-11-17 14:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-506 - a=blocklist-update
dc5d23b61f43bf965cf33a0dff9f3fcac92c57d9
created 2016-11-16 06:23 -0800
pushed 2016-11-16 14:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-264 - a=blocklist-update
8debfb0a81c45655859d4791246f7b9e7f64f791
created 2016-11-15 06:01 -0800
pushed 2016-11-15 14:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-555 - a=blocklist-update
addf518ba568e3a1571ded4e2dddcf277e9518a4
created 2016-11-14 06:07 -0800
pushed 2016-11-14 14:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1064 - a=blocklist-update
fb53927f3fa828c35d1d1b7e0624b16090a7537d
created 2016-11-13 06:07 -0800
pushed 2016-11-13 14:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-552 - a=blocklist-update
0cfc9f541a9cd3e4f327437a44ef3a265e808e1e
created 2016-11-12 06:07 -0800
pushed 2016-11-12 14:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-561 - a=blocklist-update
c7403f522d935f505f0ae8990f42d6376da1e39b
created 2016-11-11 06:21 -0800
pushed 2016-11-11 14:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-012 - a=blocklist-update
ad2d8d46dfeeba31c4f748d82c92a270f1012f0f
created 2016-11-10 06:15 -0800
pushed 2016-11-10 14:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-145 - a=blocklist-update
499f9c84cf95c8d3f17926ffdb46cf8ff8522526
created 2016-11-09 06:28 -0800
pushed 2016-11-09 14:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-270 - a=blocklist-update
66f2c78e016aeb007dfc797fd4fc84fc58459637
created 2016-11-08 06:32 -0800
pushed 2016-11-08 14:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-009 - a=blocklist-update
98dfbf8236c8ddae5da0826a28e5440a85c88bb1
created 2016-11-07 06:06 -0800
pushed 2016-11-07 14:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-538 - a=blocklist-update
704bb39f01bec2ae2bcfb2d9bd6b4f16e94b3b50
created 2016-11-06 06:21 -0800
pushed 2016-11-06 14:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-570 - a=blocklist-update
d5b49d8083df477aa7ea4a9f9ea0f416f7884cf7
created 2016-11-05 06:08 -0700
pushed 2016-11-05 13:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-422 - a=blocklist-update
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip