046c77bbf2affee8c8d14757ba1683a1dc57bf4a: Back out Bug 668699 since preferences can't be used off the main thread. a=johnath
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Mon, 11 Jul 2011 16:54:45 -0700 - rev 72903
Back out Bug 668699 since preferences can't be used off the main thread. a=johnath
9cd64dc8d5844c4187c71bec154d89a513f1e621: Backed out changeset 549e3276ed25
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Mon, 11 Jul 2011 16:53:03 -0700 - rev 72902
Backed out changeset 549e3276ed25
dbcb235ae784acd5c29e1dba631a34ec7a838587: Bug 664916. Make sure that we're dealing with an element when getting tagName. r=sicking, a=legneato
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 07 Jul 2011 14:17:13 -0400 - rev 72901
Bug 664916. Make sure that we're dealing with an element when getting tagName. r=sicking, a=legneato
8f58f46715a249be7362275952245afc1f2eb79e: bug 669975 - websockets e10s mLoadGroup member duplicated r=jdm a=blizzard
Patrick McManus <mcmanus@ducksong.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2011 15:36:37 -0400 - rev 72900
bug 669975 - websockets e10s mLoadGroup member duplicated r=jdm a=blizzard
85609541e35e999ad6e228f9621ff99b791d4223: Bug 669584 - The kungFuDeathGrip is required if the new length is less than the old length. r=dholbert, a=legneato.
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> - Fri, 08 Jul 2011 11:37:19 +0100 - rev 72899
Bug 669584 - The kungFuDeathGrip is required if the new length is less than the old length. r=dholbert, a=legneato.
673ab9bab7b5827bd34380e27dc9ce0511a1899d: Bug 669284 - reftest. approval-mozilla-aurora=tests
Mats Palmgren <matspal@gmail.com> - Wed, 06 Jul 2011 12:03:23 +0200 - rev 72898
Bug 669284 - reftest. approval-mozilla-aurora=tests
5fc8239b4d74a762e152dc8c18fb132883fa7132: Only apply overflow area reported by native theme to the visual overflow, and not to the scrollable overflow. (Bug 669284) r=bzbarsky approval-mozilla-aurora=asa
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Wed, 06 Jul 2011 12:03:23 +0200 - rev 72897
Only apply overflow area reported by native theme to the visual overflow, and not to the scrollable overflow. (Bug 669284) r=bzbarsky approval-mozilla-aurora=asa
af0f6aabdcba7047b932f2db0832fb8d48a7be06: Bug 668639 - Work around Apple's latest Java update for OS X 10.5 breaking Java in FF 4 and up. r=bgirard a=clegnitto
Steven Michaud <smichaud@pobox.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2011 14:57:57 -0500 - rev 72896
Bug 668639 - Work around Apple's latest Java update for OS X 10.5 breaking Java in FF 4 and up. r=bgirard a=clegnitto
735ddcfe81288a8172c279ea83e7cfbf52ef4838: Force Scratchpad textbox to be LTR in all locales. Bug 668960, r=mihai.sucan, a=asa
Simon Montagu <smontagu@smontagu.org> - Tue, 05 Jul 2011 22:56:15 +0300 - rev 72895
Force Scratchpad textbox to be LTR in all locales. Bug 668960, r=mihai.sucan, a=asa
75552dfd25c2ccb6ded97b142d410366b27dc43a: Merge the last known-good tracemonkey changeset that missed the train to aurora. (a=drivers)
Chris Leary <cdleary@mozilla.com> - Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:02:34 -0700 - rev 72894
Merge the last known-good tracemonkey changeset that missed the train to aurora. (a=drivers)
cba007ad17473d282c376797d8b8143db288b309: Bug 666448: Remove 2nd argument to escape() for ECMA/Test262 compliance (r=jwalden)
Paul Biggar <pbiggar@mozilla.com> - Tue, 05 Jul 2011 16:51:12 -0700 - rev 72893
Bug 666448: Remove 2nd argument to escape() for ECMA/Test262 compliance (r=jwalden)
74d0d63360f6848ca3e00a2fe75abcd6b85bb877: Fuse common return interpReturnOK; path (and put comment inside ifdef where it belongs); fit assertion in 100 columns (r=me).
Brendan Eich <brendan@mozilla.org> - Tue, 05 Jul 2011 12:57:44 -0700 - rev 72892
Fuse common return interpReturnOK; path (and put comment inside ifdef where it belongs); fit assertion in 100 columns (r=me).
e408ebf3760ba7746114e9e77073272b4a9af816: Use common sub-expression more (r=self).
Brendan Eich <brendan@mozilla.org> - Tue, 05 Jul 2011 12:36:54 -0700 - rev 72891
Use common sub-expression more (r=self).
425f4106c63fb8c62765a12b4e5c4d8b2d6c3d62: Bug 666488 - [TM] Re-enable YARR on sparc. r=dvander.
Leon Sha <leon.sha@oracle.com> - Mon, 04 Jul 2011 13:40:43 +0800 - rev 72890
Bug 666488 - [TM] Re-enable YARR on sparc. r=dvander.
d8e967b8afc86f86b26dbfea6596ae1c0a13d58e: Bug 666599 - Fix ArrayBuffer::obj_lookupProperty. r=mrbkap
Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com> - Sun, 03 Jul 2011 13:32:03 +0800 - rev 72889
Bug 666599 - Fix ArrayBuffer::obj_lookupProperty. r=mrbkap
9b5a70a74209b96614b78518f5b62861f11df696: Backout bug 653248 due to bug 667011
Andrew McCreight <amccreight@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:55:58 -0700 - rev 72888
Backout bug 653248 due to bug 667011
76279a998f641d8b42a997f3d7b358772aa63015: Bug 635617 - 64-bit crash [@ MakeDay] r=jwalden
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:41:37 +0900 - rev 72887
Bug 635617 - 64-bit crash [@ MakeDay] r=jwalden
7eebf84c537fb8d533459887d7185cfae6563f4b: Bug 667076 - follow up for bustage on Win64. r=luke
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Fri, 01 Jul 2011 15:59:58 +0900 - rev 72886
Bug 667076 - follow up for bustage on Win64. r=luke
f25365ded0a9de9be4eb2c9b98eb5e3c25c7dc17: Bug 657298 - Various bugs in setting the length of an array. r=dmandelin
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:05:53 -0700 - rev 72885
Bug 657298 - Various bugs in setting the length of an array. r=dmandelin
bc1e401e5bb59e5e7863b8d595221499e86b300b: Bug 667527 - Remove the array-length limitation from the method used in certain cases to append values to newborn arrays, and name it more generally than previously. r=dmandelin
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:05:40 -0700 - rev 72884
Bug 667527 - Remove the array-length limitation from the method used in certain cases to append values to newborn arrays, and name it more generally than previously. r=dmandelin
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip