59b913e20d8ce4fcd58ab0016684c00f8cd07e35: Bug 899022 - Cycle collect WindowRoot's window. r=mccr8, a=lsblakk
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi> - Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:38:13 -0400 - rev 110245
Push 275 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:38:15 +0000
Bug 899022 - Cycle collect WindowRoot's window. r=mccr8, a=lsblakk
4c0f85df5eefa93741ff32cb0fb1c826179829f0: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host linux-ix-slave01 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Sat, 17 Aug 2013 03:03:05 -0700 - rev 110244
Push 274 by ffxbld at Sat, 17 Aug 2013 10:03:11 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host linux-ix-slave01 - a=blocklist-update
8ac7eb9043082344c368eb876445a2e7b0af5e80: Bug 899095 - Switch from http://build.mozilla.org/talos to http://talos-bundles.pvt.b.m.o for talos. DONTBUILD r=jmaher a=testing
Armen Zambrano Gasparnian <armenzg@mozilla.com> - Wed, 14 Aug 2013 13:53:39 -0400 - rev 110243
Push 273 by armenzg@mozilla.com at Wed, 14 Aug 2013 17:53:46 +0000
Bug 899095 - Switch from http://build.mozilla.org/talos to http://talos-bundles.pvt.b.m.o for talos. DONTBUILD r=jmaher a=testing
39818f78d8d739216dd72ecdee6297185e6faee5: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host linux-ix-slave06 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Sat, 10 Aug 2013 03:16:01 -0700 - rev 110242
Push 272 by ffxbld at Sat, 10 Aug 2013 10:16:08 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host linux-ix-slave06 - a=blocklist-update
c17bdce1ce3224b0cb8dcdb7fe37643c88283c62: Bug 899857 - Dummy to support new mozharness changes on b2g18/esr17. r=ted, a=test-only
Mihnea Dobrescu-Balaur <mihneadb@gmail.com> - Tue, 06 Aug 2013 15:44:28 -0400 - rev 110241
Push 271 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 06 Aug 2013 19:44:33 +0000
Bug 899857 - Dummy to support new mozharness changes on b2g18/esr17. r=ted, a=test-only
cb0918f2826db4afe8f7715128d5d44ac45a81cd: Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 17.0.8esr release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Aug 2013 15:10:30 -0700 - rev 110240
Push 270 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Aug 2013 22:10:40 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 17.0.8esr release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
19f1c14cf023467f054de02c5c47a8bf30751cd7: Added FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ef59a6b9e09d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO1708esr_2013080515_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Aug 2013 15:10:22 -0700 - rev 110239
Push 270 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Aug 2013 22:10:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ef59a6b9e09d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ef59a6b9e09d0500fec3be8ef2ff8a57cc3f2ad3: Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 17.0.8esr release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO1708esr_2013080515_RELBRANCH FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Aug 2013 15:10:18 -0700 - rev 110238
Push 270 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Aug 2013 22:10:40 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 17.0.8esr release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8d80b1912bd7dd3552ddd988924df1afd0221712: Bug 879787 - Fix up old tests to use SpecialPowers. r=smaug+sicking, a=abillings.
Ben Turner <bent.mozilla@gmail.com> - Mon, 05 Aug 2013 11:21:34 -0700 - rev 110237
Push 269 by bturner@mozilla.com at Mon, 05 Aug 2013 18:21:43 +0000
Bug 879787 - Fix up old tests to use SpecialPowers. r=smaug+sicking, a=abillings.
cab06c406ed83469528680ac4f1ecbf3801253be: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host linux-ix-slave01 - a=blocklist-update
ffxbld - Sat, 03 Aug 2013 03:16:05 -0700 - rev 110236
Push 268 by ffxbld at Sat, 03 Aug 2013 10:16:11 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host linux-ix-slave01 - a=blocklist-update
b3fa2b5beaa181639f64cf836ad85aae89e5b9c8: Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 17.0.8 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 14:39:10 -0700 - rev 110235
Push 267 by tbirdbld at Thu, 01 Aug 2013 21:39:22 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 17.0.8 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8e69b25e71ba5630d9891b96b03e9e5e1c28b262: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 57636e31df80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO1708_2013080114_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 14:39:00 -0700 - rev 110234
Push 267 by tbirdbld at Thu, 01 Aug 2013 21:39:22 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 57636e31df80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
57636e31df80624c8a97ff243d2e27361a00d3fa: Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 17.0.8 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO1708_2013080114_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 14:38:56 -0700 - rev 110233
Push 267 by tbirdbld at Thu, 01 Aug 2013 21:39:22 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 17.0.8 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0527bd7f744c77ec15ccc8347beefe3ec25e6b36: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 56f3d584295b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO1708esr_2013080114_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 14:32:28 -0700 - rev 110232
Push 266 by tbirdbld at Thu, 01 Aug 2013 21:32:42 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 56f3d584295b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
56f3d584295b1b0166f5d11def27faa92e5b99bd: Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 17.0.8esr release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO1708esr_2013080114_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8esr_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 14:32:24 -0700 - rev 110231
Push 266 by tbirdbld at Thu, 01 Aug 2013 21:32:42 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 17.0.8esr release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
810637b3707c4e03ebb109882b39f8c4da6547ff: Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 17.0.8esr release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:32:57 -0700 - rev 110230
Push 265 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Jul 2013 04:33:07 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 17.0.8esr release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
76b397f64108e57cfe7f798393f46f16328a1e3c: Added FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0ebfe6274430. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO1708esr_2013072921_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:32:49 -0700 - rev 110229
Push 265 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Jul 2013 04:33:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0ebfe6274430. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0ebfe6274430aafc03fcd0fbebc9f9e53d49466d: Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 17.0.8esr release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO1708esr_2013072921_RELBRANCH FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:32:45 -0700 - rev 110228
Push 265 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Jul 2013 04:33:07 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for firefox 17.0.8esr release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b878e1d226c3b9d8ecd5638131e4baa2a9b0da7: Bug 880734 - Assert bound to correct FB in FB funcs and bind the correct FB on Mesa. r=bjacob, a=akeybl
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:20:23 -0400 - rev 110227
Push 264 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Mon, 29 Jul 2013 13:20:35 +0000
Bug 880734 - Assert bound to correct FB in FB funcs and bind the correct FB on Mesa. r=bjacob, a=akeybl
c6d465f029f4fe033983e942a05b1e10bbc1725e: Bug 713055. Match talos.json's suites to mozilla-tests/config.py before enabling talos mozharness just in case we push this branch to try. DONTBUILD. r=jmaher a=testing
Armen Zambrano Gasparnian <armenzg@mozilla.com> - Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:16:04 -0400 - rev 110226
Push 263 by armenzg@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:16:27 +0000
Bug 713055. Match talos.json's suites to mozilla-tests/config.py before enabling talos mozharness just in case we push this branch to try. DONTBUILD. r=jmaher a=testing
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip