2bcf136fc64c04fae50df93a2b1ee927721c6277: Bug 764389 - Update compartment principals on inner window reuse and on document.write. r=bz
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:31:27 +0200 - rev 101582
Bug 764389 - Update compartment principals on inner window reuse and on document.write. r=bz
4176490cd0d295a9258ef5c32cddb298d151d919: Bug 764389 - Add an API to change the principals of a compartment. r=luke
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:30:09 +0200 - rev 101581
Bug 764389 - Add an API to change the principals of a compartment. r=luke
a5ffdfb75ce59bffcbcdd8ab51b9015ed6c23c97: Back out fcad61fcaf73 (bug 726191) for test_videocontrols.html bustage
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Thu, 14 Jun 2012 22:51:50 -0700 - rev 101580
Back out fcad61fcaf73 (bug 726191) for test_videocontrols.html bustage
a010ee2f711ea8b41aea59580dafeb136950beda: Bug 764414 - Let <iframe mozapp> content open popups even when it's in the background. r=bz
Etienne Segonzac <etienne@segonzac.info> - Fri, 15 Jun 2012 07:48:15 +0200 - rev 101579
Bug 764414 - Let <iframe mozapp> content open popups even when it's in the background. r=bz
2c9d11e009b780d7d66cf69c8128122a04edf961: Back out 17e72edbf994 (bug 765106) because of test failures
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Jun 2012 22:21:54 -0700 - rev 101578
Back out 17e72edbf994 (bug 765106) because of test failures
fcad61fcaf73418028fde576e395205f8db15333: Bug 726191 - Only setup video controls' volume control event listeners once we know that we have an audio stream. r=jaws
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:05:57 +1200 - rev 101577
Bug 726191 - Only setup video controls' volume control event listeners once we know that we have an audio stream. r=jaws
fc1090d4d474d7a7ae8404a22755ff0a7174a964: Bug 764985 - make memory reporter helper macros ever-so-slightly more efficient; r=njn
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Jun 2012 16:29:00 -0400 - rev 101576
Bug 764985 - make memory reporter helper macros ever-so-slightly more efficient; r=njn
3159f052830102dc21173a201b8d5d9e4ad83c58: Bug 763559 - Enable WEBGL_compressed_texture_s3tc with ANGLE - r=jgilbert
Benoit Jacob <bjacob@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:16:21 -0400 - rev 101575
Bug 763559 - Enable WEBGL_compressed_texture_s3tc with ANGLE - r=jgilbert
c820098cb62d436ab9dd0b4b8c763efccb723d21: Back out bug 764621, bug 762717, bug 764638, and bug 764622 for mochitest failures
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:12:06 -0700 - rev 101574
Back out bug 764621, bug 762717, bug 764638, and bug 764622 for mochitest failures
3f53df73b339f07e1e5349f306eae381cc35e18a: Bug 764824 - Make it easier to spot when were using a temporary context. r=longsonr.
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> - Fri, 15 Jun 2012 04:02:29 +0100 - rev 101573
Bug 764824 - Make it easier to spot when were using a temporary context. r=longsonr.
feff8604fde83808869f83fc9ac594360cd2199c: Bug 764813 - Avoid using gfxContext::SetMatrix in SVG code where possible. r=Bas.
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> - Fri, 15 Jun 2012 04:02:27 +0100 - rev 101572
Bug 764813 - Avoid using gfxContext::SetMatrix in SVG code where possible. r=Bas.
3991491201f619de75df3facb33d0f1eb37c7c4d: Bug 764515 - When setting default browser in Windows 8, should also set non http defaults. r=jimm
Brian R. Bondy <netzen@gmail.com> - Thu, 14 Jun 2012 22:19:39 -0400 - rev 101571
Bug 764515 - When setting default browser in Windows 8, should also set non http defaults. r=jimm
6c163be260d64889b67188a61eebacdb17f8dc2a: Bug 755841 - Close a cursor during database creation. r=cpeterson
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Jun 2012 19:14:37 -0700 - rev 101570
Bug 755841 - Close a cursor during database creation. r=cpeterson
b14cfdd7e5806b38efb1711be1c6f9ea6ee92e48: Bug 762528 - Remove enablePrivilege from password manager tests. r=fryn
Jonathan Wilde <jwilde@mozilla.com> - Mon, 11 Jun 2012 18:13:20 -0700 - rev 101569
Bug 762528 - Remove enablePrivilege from password manager tests. r=fryn
c00c2a575d47fb825b3221477b0fb77861a4d8ac: Bug 755558 - report exceptions in head.js during browser-test. r=gavin
Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au> - Fri, 15 Jun 2012 12:08:17 +1000 - rev 101568
Bug 755558 - report exceptions in head.js during browser-test. r=gavin
36e3e2913c3df2bb04b7c3adf7c0bb8bbfead90b: Bug 758509 (part 8) - Initialize JSScript::globalObject in Create(). r=luke.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 06 Jun 2012 21:37:37 -0700 - rev 101567
Bug 758509 (part 8) - Initialize JSScript::globalObject in Create(). r=luke.
7af450131eb1837be1f036442d4720be952d8d98: Bug 758509 (part 7) - Initialize JSScript::staticLevel in Create(). r=luke.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 06 Jun 2012 21:37:37 -0700 - rev 101566
Bug 758509 (part 7) - Initialize JSScript::staticLevel in Create(). r=luke.
f58124ce7e307ddeb25c65476eabae6774fd3d81: Bug 758509 (part 6) - Initialize JSScript::savedCallerFun in Create(). r=luke.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 06 Jun 2012 21:37:37 -0700 - rev 101565
Bug 758509 (part 6) - Initialize JSScript::savedCallerFun in Create(). r=luke.
ec6da00362634d80c470d666a1234458b8b65f49: Bug 758509 (part 5) - Initialize JSScript::compileAndGo in Create(). r=luke.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 06 Jun 2012 21:37:37 -0700 - rev 101564
Bug 758509 (part 5) - Initialize JSScript::compileAndGo in Create(). r=luke.
3b184d56cbebe7045e0844dbfda743fe057cace1: Bug 758509 (part 4) - Initialize JSScript::{principals,originPrincipals} in Create(). r=luke.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 06:35:38 -0700 - rev 101563
Bug 758509 (part 4) - Initialize JSScript::{principals,originPrincipals} in Create(). r=luke.
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip