media/liboggz/AUTHORS
author Gavin Sharp <gavin@mozilla.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 19:40:21 -0400
changeset 18432 6c7c234319ba58c4dc1d876c22df36631337c6c3
parent 16410 d9167d3c4207f461b551ea7aa509b19bc54be418
child 28230 ed38105c9c2adbf9215a24fface28969df9f566c
permissions -rw-r--r--
Backed out changeset 7fdbccdc1e94

Conrad Parker <conrad@metadecks.org>
        - Design, general implementation

Shane Stephens <shans@annodex.net>
        - Calculated granulepos, seeking improvements
 
Silvia Pfeiffer <silvia@annodex.net>
        - Design, MS Windows porting
 
Andre Pang <ozone@algorithm.com.au>
        - Design, Mac OS X porting

David Kuehling <dvdkhlng@gmx.de>
        - oggzrip tool

Tahseen Mohammad
        - Skeleton support in oggzinfo

Kangyuan Niu <kangyuan.niu@gmail.com>
        - oggz-comment tool

Ian Malone
        - oggz_comment_generate(), oggz_comment_set_vendor(),
          oggz_packet_destroy(), FLAC header fixes

Mike Smith
        - examples/fix-eos.c, page-level validation in oggz-validate

Ralph Giles <giles@xiph.org>
        - Build system fixes

Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
        - compiler flags and warnings

Thomas van der Stichele
        - build system fixes, uninstalled support

Colin Ward
        - Symbian build system

Marcin Lubonski <marcin@it.uts.edu.au>
Alex Krumm-Heller
Zentaro Kavanagh <ogg@illiminable.com>
        - MS Windows porting and packaging, Windows specific bugfixes.

Angus Lees
Jamie Wilkinson
John Ferlito
        - Debian packaging