searching for reviewer(miko)
e8341f537323e62da5a165e1fd914367ff0576ec: Bug 1547624 - Start inactive Layer building during ProcessDisplayItems so that any contained hit-test info gets propagated to the outer Layer before we add the next item. r=miko a=jcristau
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 27 May 2019 04:28:37 +0000 - rev 533634
Push 11381 by archaeopteryx@coole-files.de at Wed, 05 Jun 2019 18:22:40 +0000
Bug 1547624 - Start inactive Layer building during ProcessDisplayItems so that any contained hit-test info gets propagated to the outer Layer before we add the next item. r=miko a=jcristau Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D32261
e2f092d47d0327d2bcd8bcb20fbc7a4de941a9f2: Bug 1547624 - Update mScaledHitRegionBounds when we add hit-test info to a Layer from within an inactive Layer. r=miko a=jcristau
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 27 May 2019 04:27:18 +0000 - rev 533633
Push 11381 by archaeopteryx@coole-files.de at Wed, 05 Jun 2019 18:22:40 +0000
Bug 1547624 - Update mScaledHitRegionBounds when we add hit-test info to a Layer from within an inactive Layer. r=miko a=jcristau Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D32260
7f94111df77a31b17dfe6dbfc0793150f93f898f: Bug 1551061 - Don't reuse a single DisplayItemData for all items that were previously part of a merged item. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 13 May 2019 23:40:47 +0000 - rev 532543
Push 11270 by rgurzau@mozilla.com at Wed, 15 May 2019 15:07:19 +0000
Bug 1551061 - Don't reuse a single DisplayItemData for all items that were previously part of a merged item. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D31004
267df62ca84ea961b13ab7cf1531c29a8dfdcf42: Bug 1522455 - Position sticky can be handled by the compositor, so should be considered an async AGR. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 May 2019 13:22:27 +0000 - rev 531438
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1522455 - Position sticky can be handled by the compositor, so should be considered an async AGR. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D29796
984c175f86f98a22d6a56e40773f5e3f773a004a: Bug 1547986 - Don't early return in PreProcessDisplayList if we need to re-link the display list on exit. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Wed, 01 May 2019 17:34:45 +0000 - rev 530970
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1547986 - Don't early return in PreProcessDisplayList if we need to re-link the display list on exit. r=miko This early return is just an optimization to prevent the DAG from becoming too complex, and if we're keeping the list linked, then we know it won't be getting more complex on the current paint. Future paints that actually modify the list will still take this path. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D29408
900ceaf4d39c8968eb4ba8c7769b47064f34ad18: Bug 1544948 - Skip merging display lists that we're sure can't have changed. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 29 Apr 2019 03:14:49 +0000 - rev 530526
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1544948 - Skip merging display lists that we're sure can't have changed. r=miko ComputeRebuildRegion sets ForceDescendIntoIfVisible on all modified frames and their ancestors, so we can use this to detect if a display list might have modified children by looking for this flag on the container item. We still need to run PreProcessDisplayList on the list, so that we can remove items that belong to a deleted frame, and build the old items array (including placeholders for the deleted items) so that it matches our DAG. If we wanted to skip serialization to the old items array, then we'd need to remove the deleted item entries from the DAG too, including connecting predecessors of the deleted entry to entries that have that deleted entry as their predecessor. That's hard to do in-place, so we leave the empty entries in the old items list to act as placeholders until we next merge this list properly. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D27822
069c60c771c69da58dc3bf54e7e42ec755c17c00: Bug 1526972 - P7: Move AutoBuildingDisplayList constructor into .cpp r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:38:26 +0000 - rev 528806
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P7: Move AutoBuildingDisplayList constructor into .cpp r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26140
4e0d56e43a739eab3fcba4d2c65efa1280060887: Bug 1526972 - P6: Mark invalidated SubDocument frame as modified. r=miko,mattwoodrow
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:38:24 +0000 - rev 528805
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P6: Mark invalidated SubDocument frame as modified. r=miko,mattwoodrow Depends on D24463 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26139
2459a266d318546dd7bda613ad2d67b30c949937: Bug 1526972 - P5: Avoid HasModifiedFrame check for new nsDisplayItems. r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:38:22 +0000 - rev 528804
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P5: Avoid HasModifiedFrame check for new nsDisplayItems. r=miko aBuilder->InInvalidSubtree() tracks the modified state. Save the state during construction of nsDisplayItem and use in ProcessItemFromNewList. Depends on D24462 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26138
4df706db804e7f509e81faa9a79d311877f08755: Bug 1526972 - P4: Limit AnyContentAncestorModified frame walk to frame of outer item. r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:38:20 +0000 - rev 528803
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P4: Limit AnyContentAncestorModified frame walk to frame of outer item. r=miko Don't walk frame tree all the way to the root. Depends on D24461 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26137
5ef6aebe57374c4b4a6c4f8a273912f304cf1684: Bug 1526972 - P3: De-virtualize HasDeletedFrame(). r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:38:17 +0000 - rev 528802
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P3: De-virtualize HasDeletedFrame(). r=miko To avoid expensive virtual dispatch in PreProcessDisplayList(). Depends on D24460 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26136
5aa53da6778d410f5db79a83086c151af050f5f0: Bug 1526972 - P2: Re-order mItem->CanBeReused()/mItem->HasDeletedFrame(). r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:38:15 +0000 - rev 528801
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P2: Re-order mItem->CanBeReused()/mItem->HasDeletedFrame(). r=miko To short-circuit the expensive call with a flag check. Depends on D24459 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26135
55d7bb4de1ab468760d5ac5840c6fedf4f431d67: Bug 1526972 - P1: Compress bool state into bit flags. r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:38:13 +0000 - rev 528800
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P1: Compress bool state into bit flags. r=miko Also move to first cache-line (64-bytes) of nsDisplayItem to improve D-cache hit when accessing mFrame, mItemFlags, etc. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26134
a895c9028b319523f537677318a0970baa217d82: Bug 1526972 - P7: Move AutoBuildingDisplayList constructor into .cpp r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:23:19 +0000 - rev 528267
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P7: Move AutoBuildingDisplayList constructor into .cpp r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26140
2ea2f8533078605736d98959a36c596414d793de: Bug 1526972 - P6: Mark invalidated SubDocument frame as modified. r=miko,mattwoodrow
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:23:17 +0000 - rev 528266
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P6: Mark invalidated SubDocument frame as modified. r=miko,mattwoodrow Depends on D24463 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26139
2fb940b13971110b8ef299730a03f37f65ae372a: Bug 1526972 - P5: Avoid HasModifiedFrame check for new nsDisplayItems. r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:23:15 +0000 - rev 528265
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P5: Avoid HasModifiedFrame check for new nsDisplayItems. r=miko aBuilder->InInvalidSubtree() tracks the modified state. Save the state during construction of nsDisplayItem and use in ProcessItemFromNewList. Depends on D24462 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26138
8543b9d465212a64ee52a84f1da4760cfda702fa: Bug 1526972 - P4: Limit AnyContentAncestorModified frame walk to frame of outer item. r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:23:13 +0000 - rev 528264
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P4: Limit AnyContentAncestorModified frame walk to frame of outer item. r=miko Don't walk frame tree all the way to the root. Depends on D24461 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26137
ddd57e4372286632c4759d84d86cba27b30fc3a2: Bug 1526972 - P3: De-virtualize HasDeletedFrame(). r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:23:11 +0000 - rev 528263
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P3: De-virtualize HasDeletedFrame(). r=miko To avoid expensive virtual dispatch in PreProcessDisplayList(). Depends on D24460 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26136
54b14df56e6f06c730b57c5d503955b02d6c7963: Bug 1526972 - P2: Re-order mItem->CanBeReused()/mItem->HasDeletedFrame(). r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:23:09 +0000 - rev 528262
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P2: Re-order mItem->CanBeReused()/mItem->HasDeletedFrame(). r=miko To short-circuit the expensive call with a flag check. Depends on D24459 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26135
a59f06022a956d1cc3032f6713d5ec122096c299: Bug 1526972 - P1: Compress bool state into bit flags. r=miko
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:23:07 +0000 - rev 528261
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1526972 - P1: Compress bool state into bit flags. r=miko Also move to first cache-line (64-bytes) of nsDisplayItem to improve D-cache hit when accessing mFrame, mItemFlags, etc. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D26134
03b585aeac5a82ff6a7888b04de56a8a2b188dcb: Bug 1539673 - Make sure we build layers for empty items, since they might contain hit test information. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:54:51 +0000 - rev 526427
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1539673 - Make sure we build layers for empty items, since they might contain hit test information. r=miko Depends on D25169 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D25331
f43bafcc67f1fd0f25ccfd7e701317313a0efc40: Bug 1539673 - Remove old code for handling opacity:0 within the consumers. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:54:07 +0000 - rev 526426
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1539673 - Remove old code for handling opacity:0 within the consumers. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D25169
7f259792d89a3092043fb82d28bd5f47b66c1447: Bug 1539673 - Don't build normal items when within opacity:0. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:53:34 +0000 - rev 526425
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1539673 - Don't build normal items when within opacity:0. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D25168
849df7cf02875bac7684a0ce090f1dedfb7957fc: Bug 1539673 - Support fallible display item construction. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:53:11 +0000 - rev 526424
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1539673 - Support fallible display item construction. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D25167
2bf6bddf9a8a5c52222273ee787bfca7e6c97394: Bug 1535507 - Assume that we have an empty display list building override rect for frames that support it, even if an explicit one isn't present. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:14:50 +0000 - rev 524863
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1535507 - Assume that we have an empty display list building override rect for frames that support it, even if an explicit one isn't present. r=miko If the frame supports it (stacking context + containing block for fixed), and a descendant was modified, we would have created an override dirty region with just the area of that descendant. In the case where no descendants are modified, we should use an empty rect, rather than the area inherited from our parent. This fixes the case where we forcibly build position:fixed frames (since they might async scroll differently to the rest of the page), but we only need to build the container item, not the whole frame subtree within it. Added a test that shows us building the non-intersecting position:fixed, but not items within it. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D23610
cf1aab57dbef00080a52661705f3012ae0553dd0: Bug 1535507 - Don't create new display items for InvalidateLayer, since only the Layer tree should need to change. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:14:30 +0000 - rev 524862
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1535507 - Don't create new display items for InvalidateLayer, since only the Layer tree should need to change. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D23609
68520869138680d87a1f878896e8bc0e749ca884: Bug 1535507 - Don't force display item rebuilding for ActiveLayerTracker expiry, since we should only need to update the Layer tree. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:14:13 +0000 - rev 524861
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1535507 - Don't force display item rebuilding for ActiveLayerTracker expiry, since we should only need to update the Layer tree. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D23608
458563d6a69e9874abd2fafb8889da378a59678b: Bug 1535507 - Assume that we have an empty display list building override rect for frames that support it, even if an explicit one isn't present. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:24:36 +0000 - rev 523946
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1535507 - Assume that we have an empty display list building override rect for frames that support it, even if an explicit one isn't present. r=miko If the frame supports it (stacking context + containing block for fixed), and a descendant was modified, we would have created an override dirty region with just the area of that descendant. In the case where no descendants are modified, we should use an empty rect, rather than the area inherited from our parent. This fixes the case where we forcibly build position:fixed frames (since they might async scroll differently to the rest of the page), but we only need to build the container item, not the whole frame subtree within it. Added a test that shows us building the non-intersecting position:fixed, but not items within it. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D23610
48726c586c4ffbf25505d117fea5c56172a6e8ce: Bug 1535507 - Don't create new display items for InvalidateLayer, since only the Layer tree should need to change. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:24:20 +0000 - rev 523945
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1535507 - Don't create new display items for InvalidateLayer, since only the Layer tree should need to change. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D23609
74d9f16af0bf752632cba2b70d12fcf00b8cbab0: Bug 1535507 - Don't force display item rebuilding for ActiveLayerTracker expiry, since we should only need to update the Layer tree. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:24:02 +0000 - rev 523944
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1535507 - Don't force display item rebuilding for ActiveLayerTracker expiry, since we should only need to update the Layer tree. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D23608
f7a60828b0ad40b755c22b978ac85c6d1d7f00db: Bug 1535507 - Assume that we have an empty display list building override rect for frames that support it, even if an explicit one isn't present. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:11:20 +0000 - rev 523691
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1535507 - Assume that we have an empty display list building override rect for frames that support it, even if an explicit one isn't present. r=miko If the frame supports it (stacking context + containing block for fixed), and a descendant was modified, we would have created an override dirty region with just the area of that descendant. In the case where no descendants are modified, we should use an empty rect, rather than the area inherited from our parent. This fixes the case where we forcibly build position:fixed frames (since they might async scroll differently to the rest of the page), but we only need to build the container item, not the whole frame subtree within it. Added a test that shows us building the non-intersecting position:fixed, but not items within it. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D23610
a9c6e9e27b17013a4ff9793b052ec1383c7f9b7f: Bug 1535507 - Don't create new display items for InvalidateLayer, since only the Layer tree should need to change. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:11:06 +0000 - rev 523690
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1535507 - Don't create new display items for InvalidateLayer, since only the Layer tree should need to change. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D23609
f2061889974a1a7ce5410689e542a0c39a084540: Bug 1535507 - Don't force display item rebuilding for ActiveLayerTracker expiry, since we should only need to update the Layer tree. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:10:46 +0000 - rev 523689
Push 11265 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 13 May 2019 10:53:39 +0000
Bug 1535507 - Don't force display item rebuilding for ActiveLayerTracker expiry, since we should only need to update the Layer tree. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D23608
3ee7abf6d43275fe1d936df32a40bf010450d62d: Bug 1518524 - Don't try to restore the previous FrameLayerBuilder after a transaction since it should always be nullptr anyway. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Wed, 06 Mar 2019 15:56:55 +0000 - rev 521347
Push 10866 by nerli@mozilla.com at Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:59:09 +0000
Bug 1518524 - Don't try to restore the previous FrameLayerBuilder after a transaction since it should always be nullptr anyway. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D21879
7f22a46bf802b3b0a535b56aa43d97e90688c32e: Bug 1533317 - Only invalidate items from the current frame, not descendants when we start needing a wrap list during a partial display list build. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 11 Mar 2019 02:35:32 +0000 - rev 521305
Push 10862 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:01:11 +0000
Bug 1533317 - Only invalidate items from the current frame, not descendants when we start needing a wrap list during a partial display list build. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D22636
200ab1e8d571aca8e147a89c75394273c808c388: Bug 1533317 - Only invalidate items from the current frame, not descendants when we start needing a wrap list during a partial display list build. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Sun, 10 Mar 2019 22:16:11 +0000 - rev 521302
Push 10862 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:01:11 +0000
Bug 1533317 - Only invalidate items from the current frame, not descendants when we start needing a wrap list during a partial display list build. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D22636
ec0a441cb8f91ba7dd0ccb91abb295c2515d20dd: Bug 1529831 - Don't create wrap lists for positioned frames that are leaves. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 05 Mar 2019 20:45:40 +0000 - rev 520389
Push 10862 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:01:11 +0000
Bug 1529831 - Don't create wrap lists for positioned frames that are leaves. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D20773
bc972ff775adcb8faa2436968a6305fc5ae5dfd7: Bug 1530584 - Correct placeholder overflow calculation. r=miko,mattwoodrow
Dan Glastonbury <dan.glastonbury@gmail.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2019 12:26:49 +0000 - rev 520174
Push 10862 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:01:11 +0000
Bug 1530584 - Correct placeholder overflow calculation. r=miko,mattwoodrow The calculation of aOverflow rect for a placeholder contained in a transformed stacking context didn't take the transform into account, leading to an incorrect rect which artificially inflated the calculated rebuild region. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D21168
65294fe0c614644692640a01497539533aa13b63: Bug 1529831 - Don't create wrap lists for positioned frames that are leaves. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:36:44 +0000 - rev 518690
Push 10862 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:01:11 +0000
Bug 1529831 - Don't create wrap lists for positioned frames that are leaves. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D20773
a70b3affe802a1904806536bbab19df57923f98a: Bug 1511358 - Don't include elements with z-index<0 when looking for the max z-index in a display list. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:38:08 +0000 - rev 517813
Push 10862 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:01:11 +0000
Bug 1511358 - Don't include elements with z-index<0 when looking for the max z-index in a display list. r=miko This restores the previous behaviour (where a result < 0 was ignored), since using a negative value means we place our overlay scrollbar/resizer behind non-positioned content. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D20212
0a2f8b0deedf04a43307dde62c74bf5ec1289833: Bug 1525077 - IsInWillChangeBudget warning is a bit silly. r=miko
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Mon, 04 Feb 2019 18:46:15 +0000 - rev 514584
Push 10862 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:01:11 +0000
Bug 1525077 - IsInWillChangeBudget warning is a bit silly. r=miko It doesn't really need to allocate a lot. Furthermore, it doesn't really need to create a message and such if we've already warned in this document. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D18583
ccc6779c8e4866a8f6fb7b65b96b59ef4e40104a: Bug 1511358 - Don't include elements with z-index<0 when looking for the max z-index in a display list. r=miko a=lizzard
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:38:08 +0000 - rev 513311
Push 10793 by apavel@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:36:04 +0000
Bug 1511358 - Don't include elements with z-index<0 when looking for the max z-index in a display list. r=miko a=lizzard This restores the previous behaviour (where a result < 0 was ignored), since using a negative value means we place our overlay scrollbar/resizer behind non-positioned content. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D20212
e13ba7026e77deebda6fbfa1518709e24f6846e5: Bug 1505177. Remove gfxContext::CurrentDashOffset(). r=miko
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> - Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:50:23 +0000 - rev 504460
Push 10290 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:23:23 +0000
Bug 1505177. Remove gfxContext::CurrentDashOffset(). r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D11108
c65a0f1862dd7cbd485b9ea44618155b85156486: Bug 1509227 - Cache selection state with RDL. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Sun, 25 Nov 2018 22:58:14 +0000 - rev 504380
Push 10290 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:23:23 +0000
Bug 1509227 - Cache selection state with RDL. r=miko MozReview-Commit-ID: CmMDBlYzHyN Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D12722
8e32d7856fd8675929fb2521d022823bd43b4850: Bug 1458993 - Use correct bounds for WR solid color. r=miko
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Nov 2018 22:15:34 +0000 - rev 504200
Push 10290 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:23:23 +0000
Bug 1458993 - Use correct bounds for WR solid color. r=miko MozReview-Commit-ID: Gp5C4v8qJXI Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D12713
b208cb6b1aa4eeed3f8d6943e5904bd4c12bf37e: Bug 1506580 - Remove useless pointer-chase + function call in nsPresContext::AppUnitsPerDevPixel. r=miko
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:00:46 +0000 - rev 502447
Push 10290 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:23:23 +0000
Bug 1506580 - Remove useless pointer-chase + function call in nsPresContext::AppUnitsPerDevPixel. r=miko We already keep a cached version of the up-to-date value in nsPresContext, there's no need to go through nsDeviceContext at all. I don't expect this to fix bug 1424968 entirely, but it should make it a bit better. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D11639
cf2d65b646d12d494c52de9e085895a263023fbe: Bug 1490789 - Apply shift when calculating old area of invalidated frame r=miko
Jamie Nicol <jnicol@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2018 12:47:45 +0000 - rev 495994
Push 9984 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:07:35 +0000
Bug 1490789 - Apply shift when calculating old area of invalidated frame r=miko When calculating which regions of a layer to invalidate we usually apply a shift to the area to account for changes in scroll offset. For items within flattened transforms we do not do this, because the transform itself includes the scroll offset. However, when calculating the old area of an invalidated frame, we use the old transform. This includes the previous scroll offset rather than the current, so we must therefore still apply the shift. Not doing so was causing the incorrect region to be invalidated, and content to be rendered at the wrong location. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D8080
b33c273fe7d579ef597fb7a7b00256961468278a: Bug 1494285 p3. Rename nsDisplayFilter to nsDisplayFilters. r=miko
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> - Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:15:47 +0100 - rev 494316
Push 9984 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:07:35 +0000
Bug 1494285 p3. Rename nsDisplayFilter to nsDisplayFilters. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D7008
2933d542499da68ad56a36f9233fd3540301538a: Bug 1494285 p2. Rename nsDisplayMask to nsDisplayMasksAndClipPaths. r=miko
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> - Thu, 30 Aug 2018 10:51:24 +0100 - rev 494315
Push 9984 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:07:35 +0000
Bug 1494285 p2. Rename nsDisplayMask to nsDisplayMasksAndClipPaths. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D7007
115d5367d2f20bb6b557fa5aae5d69f56a750787: Bug 1494285 p1. Rename nsDisplaySVGEffects to nsDisplayEffectsBase. r=miko
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> - Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:36:09 +0100 - rev 494314
Push 9984 by ffxbld-merge at Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:07:35 +0000
Bug 1494285 p1. Rename nsDisplaySVGEffects to nsDisplayEffectsBase. r=miko Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D7002